ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel

70 Tory Street Te Aro, Wellington centre, Wellington, Nouvelle Zélande 6011 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Extérieur de l’hôtel Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Intérieur de l’hôtel Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Réception Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Chambre Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Chambre Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Chambre Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Chambre Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Chambre Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suite Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suite Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suite Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suite Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Chambre Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suite Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Chambre Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Chambre
Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Chambre Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suite Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suite Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suite Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Salle de bain Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Salle de bain Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Salle de fitness Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Salle de fitness Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Piscine Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Salle de bain Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Intérieur de l’hôtel Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Wellington centre Nombre de chambres : 89
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

8,0

selon 105 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,8
Emplacement
9,1
Qualité du personnel
8,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,6
Confort des chambres
8,2
Nourriture/restauration
6,2
Tous les avis (105)
Trier par :
Shane D. Voyageurs d'affaires Australia, 30 mars 2015
always good

location, price, comfort
10
Distinction Wellington is always a good stay, my choice for starting for business. Close to food and entertainment and only a short walk to the business district, and always comfortable and clean. This visit was no exception.
Paul L. Couples New Zealand, 29 mars 2015
Nice easy tidy

Spacious room , cleanliness , comfortable furniture
10
Wendy M. Voyageurs d'affaires New Zealand, 5 mars 2015
nice

Clean and comfortable
7,3
Riki A. Couples New Zealand, 1 mars 2015
Distinction review

We loved the location, price was good for what we got.
7,3
It was good. We thought car parking was onsite, so had to u turn to park in the Wilson one next door. Everything else was great.
Brian W. Couples New Zealand, 1 mars 2015
Weekend Stay

Location, cleaniness, room size
8,3
We didn't eat food and there is option at the top to put that we didn't eat at the Hotel so that is why I gave it a 1. You need a non applicable choice.
Eva P. Couples New Zealand, 22 février 2015
Great hotel, horrible customer service

Location, hotel design, cleanliness
8,3
My partner and I stayed at the Distinction Wellington Hotel on February 21, 2015 and even though the room was nice and perfect the male receptionist was rude when it came to informing us we had to pay bond. We were aware that this was the norm in almost every hotel but he tried to overcharge us and his tone was very condescending and we both felt that he hated his job and was taking it out on us. Overall great hotel would recommend to all but my partner and I also need accommodation for this weekend and we would have gladly picked the Distinction Hotel, but the thought of running into the staff member again was enough for us to change our mind and stay at another hotel.
Qing X. Familles avec de jeunes enfants China, 9 février 2015
Cleanliness & Comfortable Apartment

Cleanliness & confortalble room; Warm reception; Location - Convenience;
9,3
Alanah M. Couples New Zealand, 11 janvier 2015
no air conditioning and room was extremely hot

room service, clean
5,7
John S. Voyageurs solitaires Ireland, 3 janvier 2015
Quick stop really relaxing

Location location location
10
11 out of 10
Juan C. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Spain, 26 décembre 2014
Good appartment in good location

Location, cleanliness, ammenities
6,7
Nice hotel and well located. Very clean. Kitchen was good. Staff performance not that good. We asked for parking, and they offered us their own, which we had to pay (20$ per night). They did not inform us that being Christmas eve and Christmas day, there was no problem about parking just outside the hotel at no cost.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel WellingtonDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Extérieur de l’hôtelDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Intérieur de l’hôtelDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - RéceptionDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ChambreDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ChambreDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ChambreDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ChambreDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ChambreDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SuiteDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SuiteDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SuiteDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SuiteDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ChambreDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SuiteDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ChambreDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ChambreDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ChambreDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SuiteDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SuiteDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SuiteDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Salle de bainDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Salle de bainDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Salle de fitnessDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Salle de fitnessDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - PiscineDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Salle de bainDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Intérieur de l’hôtelDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Intérieur de l’hôtelDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ChambreDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3A06