Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel

70 Tory Street, Centre de Wellington, Wellington, Nouvelle Zélande (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Extérieur de l’hôtel Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Intérieur de l’hôtel Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Réception Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Chambre Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Chambre Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Chambre Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Chambre Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Chambre Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suite Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suite Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suite Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suite Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Chambre Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suite Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Chambre Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Chambre
Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Chambre Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suite Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suite Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suite Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Salle de bain Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Salle de bain Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Salle de fitness Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Salle de fitness Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Piscine Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Salle de bain Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Intérieur de l’hôtel Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Centre de Wellington Nombre de chambres : 89
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

8,0

selon 84 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,7
Emplacement
9,1
Qualité du personnel
8,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,5
Confort des chambres
8,2
Nourriture/restauration
6,2
Tous les avis (84)
Trier par :
Sheau F. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 27 juin 2014
Great Location, Clean Room, Private Room

Clean, Quite and Easy Access
8
Have a great stay here. Easy access to eateries. Room is clean and quite.
Zulkhornain R. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Malaysia, 24 juin 2014
Great for family self catering needs.

Comfortable, clean & great location.
7,3
The hotel is an ideal place for family with older children, the 2-room apartment was comfortable for my 2 older children, my wife and I. The heating in the apartment was sufficientIt as it was mid winter and we're from Malaysia. The amenities e.g. the kitchen, the micro-wave oven, the washing machine etc. was functioning to expectation. The housekeeping was very good, our apartment was cleaned everyday whereby the beds are made, garbage taken out, kitchen and toilet cleaned as compared to the other apartments we stayed during our holiday in New Zealand. The location is great, lots of restaurant nearby catering to multi-ethnic needs. Easy parking for our Land Cruiser in the basement and friendly service all round.
Jo S. Familles avec enfants plus âgés New Zealand, 31 mai 2014
Comfortable and relaxing

The way the staff looked after us. We had to make some changes to other family members bookings and nothing was too much trouble. Staff were very accommodating and made changes easily
9
Great. With the helpfulness of the staff saved us some money with our booking changes and were happy for us to check in a bit earlier. Very impressed. Would definitely recommed
Brian F. Couples New Zealand, 25 mai 2014
Was only the one night but we enjoyed it all.

Central, Clean, Good outlook.
7,7
Because we only stayed one night we did not use all the services available so really can't comment on very much at all. The room was very nice, clean and had everything we wanted. We feel that the Hotel room was overpriced for what it was and lacked air con. The only major downside was that when we checked out on Sunday morning we were asked for $20 for parking the car. There was no mention of this charge on Saturday when we were invited to use the Car park and we feel that you need to handle that area much better. The walk from the carpark to the lift is disgusting and not a very welcoming walk for anyone. I always say first impressions count and this is the first impression of the Hotel that many would see. Would we stay at the Hotel again, not sure? probably not? who know's? but it won't be in the foreseeable future. Funny how that unadvised $20 Carpark charge sticks.
Ana S. Voyageurs d'affaires New Zealand, 8 mai 2014
Good size apartment, with great central location

location, apartment size,
7,3
Good location, close to great restaurants and shopping, the carpet was stained and needed replacing in our apartment, no where to put your bags in the bedroom and the wardrobe was full of ironing boards etc leaving not much room for personal use.
Russell S. Couples New Zealand, 5 mai 2014
Pretty good.

Location, cleaniness, value
7
Checkin person a little hard to understand - not the best english. Over eager room service, 8.45am is a little early to want to clean a room. Otherwise, more than happy with the stay.
Jenny D. Couples New Zealand, 19 avril 2014
Comfortable, central

Central, comfortable, quiet
8
Had a great stay but the room was very hot. Needs air conditioning
Lauren G. Couples Australia, 14 mars 2014
Great

Staff, cleanliness and customer service
9,3
Ray N. Voyageurs d'affaires United States of America, 6 mars 2014
basic hotel

close to office, clean
6
it was fine, this is a no frills hotel, but it was across from the office so i was okay
Kelly R. Couples Australia, 28 février 2014
Clean Affordable Great location

Clean and comfortable room
8,3

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel WellingtonDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Extérieur de l’hôtelDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Intérieur de l’hôtelDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - RéceptionDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ChambreDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ChambreDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ChambreDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ChambreDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ChambreDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SuiteDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SuiteDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SuiteDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SuiteDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ChambreDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SuiteDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ChambreDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ChambreDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ChambreDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SuiteDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SuiteDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SuiteDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Salle de bainDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Salle de bainDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Salle de fitnessDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Salle de fitnessDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - PiscineDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Salle de bainDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Intérieur de l’hôtelDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Intérieur de l’hôtelDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ChambreDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3B02