ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Dohera Hotel

A.C. Cortez Avenue, Mandaue Ville, Cebu, Philippines 6014 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Dohera Hotel Cebu - Chambre Dohera Hotel Cebu - Chambre Dohera Hotel Cebu - Chambre Dohera Hotel Cebu - Chambre Dohera Hotel Cebu - Salle de réunion Dohera Hotel Cebu - Chambre Dohera Hotel Cebu - Salle de bal Dohera Hotel Cebu - Chambre Dohera Hotel Cebu - Chambre Dohera Hotel Cebu - Salle de bal Dohera Hotel Cebu - Chambre Dohera Hotel Cebu - Chambre Dohera Hotel Cebu - Chambre Dohera Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Dohera Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Dohera Hotel Cebu - Vestibule
Dohera Hotel Cebu - Pub/salon Dohera Hotel Cebu - Vestibule Dohera Hotel Cebu - Salle de fitness Dohera Hotel Cebu - Réception Dohera Hotel Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Dohera Hotel Cebu - Piscine Dohera Hotel Cebu - Piscine Dohera Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Dohera Hotel Cebu - Entrée Dohera Hotel Cebu - Pub/salon Dohera Hotel Cebu - Alentours Dohera Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Mandaue Ville Nombre de chambres : 100
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,9

selon 148 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,1
Emplacement
7,3
Qualité du personnel
8,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,3
Confort des chambres
8,3
Nourriture/restauration
7,1
Tous les avis (148)
Trier par :
Ramon J. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 17 juillet 2014
Nice Hotel with nearest proximity to airport

Great Breakfast, Great Room Size and very clean surroundings
10
I would like to commend the staff of Dohera for keeping the hotel pristine and clean. I so love my experience in the hotel I can't wait to come back to Mandaue. Thanks!!!
Mary M. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 11 juillet 2014
Good Location

Good Location, near to airport, & accessible to cebu
8
good
Richard V. Groupes Canada, 28 juin 2014
Was pleasant stay at hotel

Very friendly staff, Good food, Clean room
8
Had a great stay at Dohera Hotel will be back again soon.
Winfred L. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 20 juin 2014
Large, clean room with swimming pool in quiet area

Clean room, friendly staff, swimming pool
8,3
Lailah A. Groupes Philippines, 31 mai 2014
It was great!

Good staff, nice breakfast and good location!
8
The hotel is nice, good location, friendly staff and have a nice breakfast. I would love to visit again.
Jingle L. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 24 mai 2014
Relaxing and Comfortable

Big room and bed.
9,3
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel except that we were not able to access their Wifi because it won't reach to 3rd floor where we stayed.
Ricardo P. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 15 mai 2014
Good clean hotel. For the price, this is a bargain

Location. Size of the room. Price.
8
Will stay here again next time I'll visit Cebu. Huge room for the price.
Medardo M. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 28 avril 2014
Better value for your money.

Beautiful rooms, quiet and reasonable rates.
8
Dohera offers a nice place to return to after a long business day.
Teodosio A. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 21 avril 2014
short pleasant stay

low promo price, large room, accessibility to meeting venue
7,7
The main entrance is under repair but everything went well. We were allowed early check-in by noontime instead of the usual 2pm. It was a plus factor since my companion's flight arrived early mid morning. The room was spacious, breakfast buffet was complete with wide array of choices. Checking ut was fast and easy..
Riapolov I. Voyageurs d'affaires New Zealand, 26 mars 2014
Clean hotel with more then average rooms

Large Room, Clean, affordable price
8,7
In general have satisfaction of staying in this hotel. Good size of room. Good service in reception and restaurant. Reasonable breakfast, everything ,what I tried, was fresh and testy. I put this hotel for list "come back" and defiantly recommend for business people.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Dohera Hotel CebuDohera Hotel Cebu - ChambreDohera Hotel Cebu - ChambreDohera Hotel Cebu - ChambreDohera Hotel Cebu - ChambreDohera Hotel Cebu - Salle de réunionDohera Hotel Cebu - ChambreDohera Hotel Cebu - Salle de balDohera Hotel Cebu - ChambreDohera Hotel Cebu - ChambreDohera Hotel Cebu - Salle de balDohera Hotel Cebu - ChambreDohera Hotel Cebu - ChambreDohera Hotel Cebu - ChambreDohera Hotel Cebu - RestaurantDohera Hotel Cebu - RestaurantDohera Hotel Cebu - VestibuleDohera Hotel Cebu - Pub/salonDohera Hotel Cebu - VestibuleDohera Hotel Cebu - Salle de fitnessDohera Hotel Cebu - RéceptionDohera Hotel Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelDohera Hotel Cebu - PiscineDohera Hotel Cebu - PiscineDohera Hotel Cebu - RestaurantDohera Hotel Cebu - EntréeDohera Hotel Cebu - Pub/salonDohera Hotel Cebu - AlentoursDohera Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelDohera Hotel Cebu - Salle de fitnessDohera Hotel Cebu - Salle de bainDohera Hotel Cebu - Salle de bainDohera Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelDohera Hotel Cebu - Pub/salonDohera Hotel Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelDohera Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelDohera Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelDohera Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelDohera Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelDohera Hotel Cebu - VestibuleDohera Hotel Cebu - PiscineDohera Hotel Cebu - PiscineDohera Hotel Cebu - Salle de bainDohera Hotel Cebu - ChambreDohera Hotel Cebu - ChambreDohera Hotel Cebu - ChambreDohera Hotel Cebu - EntréeDohera Hotel Cebu - BarDohera Hotel Cebu - BarDohera Hotel Cebu - ChambreDohera Hotel Cebu - VestibuleDohera Hotel Cebu - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3B06