ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Dohera Hotel

A.C. Cortez Avenue, Mandaue Ville, Cebu, Philippines 6014 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Dohera Hotel Cebu - Chambre Dohera Hotel Cebu - Chambre Dohera Hotel Cebu - Chambre Dohera Hotel Cebu - Chambre Dohera Hotel Cebu - Salle de réunion Dohera Hotel Cebu - Chambre Dohera Hotel Cebu - Salle de bal Dohera Hotel Cebu - Chambre Dohera Hotel Cebu - Chambre Dohera Hotel Cebu - Salle de bal Dohera Hotel Cebu - Chambre Dohera Hotel Cebu - Chambre Dohera Hotel Cebu - Chambre Dohera Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Dohera Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Dohera Hotel Cebu - Vestibule
Dohera Hotel Cebu - Pub/salon Dohera Hotel Cebu - Vestibule Dohera Hotel Cebu - Salle de fitness Dohera Hotel Cebu - Réception Dohera Hotel Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Dohera Hotel Cebu - Piscine Dohera Hotel Cebu - Piscine Dohera Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Dohera Hotel Cebu - Entrée Dohera Hotel Cebu - Pub/salon Dohera Hotel Cebu - Alentours Dohera Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Mandaue Ville Nombre de chambres : 100
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,9

selon 160 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,1
Emplacement
7,4
Qualité du personnel
8,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,4
Confort des chambres
8,4
Nourriture/restauration
7,1
Tous les avis (160)
Trier par :
Robert B. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United Kingdom, 15 novembre 2014
Comfortable and Value Hotel

Room size, breakfast menu, Staff attitude
9
Very nice room and lots of space, comfy beds, mini bar and coffee making facilities, the breakfast menu was superb and you could eat all you wanted. Dinner menu was limited and a few things were out of stock also there was a lack of wine to choose from (no white wine available when I was there)but what you did get was a decent portion so it wasn`t a big deal. The only major fault I experienced was the flooring surrounding the pool, it was very very slippery and my son had a few slides and bumps resulting in a few bruises, I do think they should look into resurfacing with a nonslip material and I will be sending them an email telling them that. All in All a decent hotel that is recommended for single and family clients, just be careful when you go to have a swim
Ramon J. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 31 octobre 2014
My favorite hotel in Mandaue

Swimming pool / great room / good location
8,3
This is my 2nd time around. I am returning for more!!!
Dennis S. Couples United Kingdom, 13 octobre 2014
dohera hotel...

1. friendliness of the staff. 2. location. 3.cleaness of the hotel
8,7
Had a really nice stay at this hotel. Staff were very friendly and always ready to help!! Wi-Fi could have been a little better signal but other then that I would recommend this hotel. And if / when I go back to cebu mandaue I plan on staying at this hotel again
Milo M. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 4 octobre 2014
Location to avoid traffic

Location, Staff, Near 7-11
9,3
Terry S. Voyageurs d'affaires United States of America, 28 septembre 2014
Very dissapointed

The cost was acceptable, only due to the good rate that I received through Agoda.
5
I was visiting my fiancé in the Philippines and we needed a room for the last night of my stay as my flight back to the U.S. departed at 1:30 a.m. The Dohera advertised airport transfer service which is the main reason for choosing the Dohera because I did not want my fiancé to have to take a cab from the airport because in the Philippines you are at risk of a bad experience with the cab drivers as many of them take advantage of you and overcharge. When we arrived at the Dohera I inquired about the airport shuttle and they informed me that the shuttle did not run after 10:00 p.m., so it would not be available for us. If they just have a "part time" shuttle, they should state that in their web site. All of the international flights out of Cebu depart in the middle of the night so if the hotel offers airport transfer, I feel that it should be a "24 hour" service, not just what is convenient for the hotel. Also when checking in, the employees at the front desk were "cold" and not friendly, almost bordering on rude. This hotel should not be rated as a "4 star" hotel. No one likes to be deceived.
Abdul A. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Malaysia, 19 septembre 2014
Great Location and friendly Staff

Location, Friendly and Clean
7,7
Good location because nearby to the mall to renew our Passport. Just need to improve to choice of food during breakfast.
Wooyeon S. Voyageurs solitaires South Korea, 16 août 2014
good food, clean&large room, except location

good food, clean room condition, kind staff.
6,7
generally satisfied, except location. nothing to sightseeing around hotel and dangerous street near. only stay in hotel that's good.
Ramon J. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 17 juillet 2014
Nice Hotel with nearest proximity to airport

Great Breakfast, Great Room Size and very clean surroundings
10
I would like to commend the staff of Dohera for keeping the hotel pristine and clean. I so love my experience in the hotel I can't wait to come back to Mandaue. Thanks!!!
Mary M. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 11 juillet 2014
Good Location

Good Location, near to airport, & accessible to cebu
8
good
Kenneth H. Couples United States of America, 3 juillet 2014
Dohera, good choice in Mandaue

Rooms are clean, modern, comfortable
8
Very clean,modern. Located in Mandaue, a short taxi ride to any where traffic allowing.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Dohera Hotel CebuDohera Hotel Cebu - ChambreDohera Hotel Cebu - ChambreDohera Hotel Cebu - ChambreDohera Hotel Cebu - ChambreDohera Hotel Cebu - Salle de réunionDohera Hotel Cebu - ChambreDohera Hotel Cebu - Salle de balDohera Hotel Cebu - ChambreDohera Hotel Cebu - ChambreDohera Hotel Cebu - Salle de balDohera Hotel Cebu - ChambreDohera Hotel Cebu - ChambreDohera Hotel Cebu - ChambreDohera Hotel Cebu - RestaurantDohera Hotel Cebu - RestaurantDohera Hotel Cebu - VestibuleDohera Hotel Cebu - Pub/salonDohera Hotel Cebu - VestibuleDohera Hotel Cebu - Salle de fitnessDohera Hotel Cebu - RéceptionDohera Hotel Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelDohera Hotel Cebu - PiscineDohera Hotel Cebu - PiscineDohera Hotel Cebu - RestaurantDohera Hotel Cebu - EntréeDohera Hotel Cebu - Pub/salonDohera Hotel Cebu - AlentoursDohera Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelDohera Hotel Cebu - Salle de fitnessDohera Hotel Cebu - Salle de bainDohera Hotel Cebu - Salle de bainDohera Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelDohera Hotel Cebu - Pub/salonDohera Hotel Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelDohera Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelDohera Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelDohera Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelDohera Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelDohera Hotel Cebu - VestibuleDohera Hotel Cebu - PiscineDohera Hotel Cebu - PiscineDohera Hotel Cebu - Salle de bainDohera Hotel Cebu - ChambreDohera Hotel Cebu - ChambreDohera Hotel Cebu - ChambreDohera Hotel Cebu - EntréeDohera Hotel Cebu - BarDohera Hotel Cebu - BarDohera Hotel Cebu - ChambreDohera Hotel Cebu - VestibuleDohera Hotel Cebu - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3B02