ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Dohera Hotel

A.C. Cortez Avenue, Mandaue Ville, Cebu, Philippines 6014 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Dohera Hotel Cebu - Réception Dohera Hotel Cebu - Piscine Dohera Hotel Cebu - Piscine Dohera Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Dohera Hotel Cebu - Entrée Dohera Hotel Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Dohera Hotel Cebu - Vestibule Dohera Hotel Cebu - Salle de bain Dohera Hotel Cebu - Chambre Dohera Hotel Cebu - Entrée Dohera Hotel Cebu - Vestibule Dohera Hotel Cebu - Chambre Dohera Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Dohera Hotel Cebu - Nourriture et boissons Dohera Hotel Cebu - Nourriture et boissons Dohera Hotel Cebu - Vestibule
Dohera Hotel Cebu - Nourriture et boissons Dohera Hotel Cebu - Vestibule Dohera Hotel Cebu - Entrée Dohera Hotel Cebu - Vestibule Dohera Hotel Cebu - Vestibule Dohera Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Dohera Hotel Cebu - Nourriture et boissons Dohera Hotel Cebu - Centre d’affaire Dohera Hotel Cebu - Sports et loisirs Dohera Hotel Cebu - Vestibule Dohera Hotel Cebu - Piscine Dohera Hotel Cebu - Salle de réunion
Emplacement / Mandaue Ville Nombre de chambres : 100
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,9

selon 171 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,1
Emplacement
7,4
Qualité du personnel
8,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,3
Confort des chambres
8,3
Nourriture/restauration
7,2
Tous les avis (171)
Trier par :
Emily E. Groupes Japan, 19 janvier 2015
worth it

cleanliness,hospitable great service
9,3
Superb
Mirasol C. Couples Philippines, 7 janvier 2015
All most excellent

Room, free breakfast and location
10
Its almost excellent due to wifi connection was really not reaching our room.
Brent S. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 31 décembre 2014
A Wonderful stay at Dohera

Festive atmosphere, Staff and desk help, the cleanliness and room ammenieties
9,7
I had a wonderful experience here, I will stay here again when I am in Cebu
Philip F. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 31 décembre 2014
ants

nice hotel good facilities nice staff
9
It was great but there were ants in the room. Quickly dealt with though
Jingle L. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 27 décembre 2014
comfortable

huge room & bed
9,3
It was my second stay in this hotel & still wifi connection was my problem.
Angela C. Couples Philippines, 15 décembre 2014
Convenient and safe place

Clean room, staff are helpful and affordable rate
3,3
Its accessibke to town proper and from the airport. The place is fully secured and have parking space for guests. Rooms are clean, very nice and friendly staff.
Joylyn Y. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 30 novembre 2014
Its comfortable to stay

food,staff,location
6,7
the hotel was ok and comfortable during our stay the bed is big and new but the only thing i didnt like is the way how the housekeeping they clean the room they dont clean the room well they only took the rubbish out and fiold the quilt but the rest is not clean..
Robert B. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United Kingdom, 15 novembre 2014
Comfortable and Value Hotel

Room size, breakfast menu, Staff attitude
9
Very nice room and lots of space, comfy beds, mini bar and coffee making facilities, the breakfast menu was superb and you could eat all you wanted. Dinner menu was limited and a few things were out of stock also there was a lack of wine to choose from (no white wine available when I was there)but what you did get was a decent portion so it wasn`t a big deal. The only major fault I experienced was the flooring surrounding the pool, it was very very slippery and my son had a few slides and bumps resulting in a few bruises, I do think they should look into resurfacing with a nonslip material and I will be sending them an email telling them that. All in All a decent hotel that is recommended for single and family clients, just be careful when you go to have a swim
Ramon J. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 31 octobre 2014
My favorite hotel in Mandaue

Swimming pool / great room / good location
8,3
This is my 2nd time around. I am returning for more!!!
Dennis S. Couples United Kingdom, 13 octobre 2014
dohera hotel...

1. friendliness of the staff. 2. location. 3.cleaness of the hotel
8,7
Had a really nice stay at this hotel. Staff were very friendly and always ready to help!! Wi-Fi could have been a little better signal but other then that I would recommend this hotel. And if / when I go back to cebu mandaue I plan on staying at this hotel again

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Dohera Hotel CebuDohera Hotel Cebu - RéceptionDohera Hotel Cebu - PiscineDohera Hotel Cebu - PiscineDohera Hotel Cebu - RestaurantDohera Hotel Cebu - EntréeDohera Hotel Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelDohera Hotel Cebu - VestibuleDohera Hotel Cebu - Salle de bainDohera Hotel Cebu - ChambreDohera Hotel Cebu - EntréeDohera Hotel Cebu - VestibuleDohera Hotel Cebu - ChambreDohera Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelDohera Hotel Cebu - Nourriture et boissonsDohera Hotel Cebu - Nourriture et boissonsDohera Hotel Cebu - VestibuleDohera Hotel Cebu - Nourriture et boissonsDohera Hotel Cebu - VestibuleDohera Hotel Cebu - EntréeDohera Hotel Cebu - VestibuleDohera Hotel Cebu - VestibuleDohera Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelDohera Hotel Cebu - Nourriture et boissonsDohera Hotel Cebu - Centre d’affaireDohera Hotel Cebu - Sports et loisirsDohera Hotel Cebu - VestibuleDohera Hotel Cebu - PiscineDohera Hotel Cebu - Salle de réunionDohera Hotel Cebu - PiscineDohera Hotel Cebu - RestaurantDohera Hotel Cebu - Salle de réunionDohera Hotel Cebu - Salle de réunionDohera Hotel Cebu - Salle de réunionDohera Hotel Cebu - Salle de réunionDohera Hotel Cebu - Salle de réunionDohera Hotel Cebu - Salle de réunionDohera Hotel Cebu - Salle de réunionDohera Hotel Cebu - Salle de réunionDohera Hotel Cebu - Salle de réunionDohera Hotel Cebu - Salle de réunionDohera Hotel Cebu - Salle de réunionDohera Hotel Cebu - Salle de réunionDohera Hotel Cebu - Salle de réunionDohera Hotel Cebu - Salle de réunionDohera Hotel Cebu - Salle de fitnessDohera Hotel Cebu - PiscineDohera Hotel Cebu - Salle de fitnessDohera Hotel Cebu - EntréeDohera Hotel Cebu - Salle de fitnessDohera Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelDohera Hotel Cebu - Salle de fitness


AS-AGWEB-3B06