Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving

White Beach, saavedra, Moalboal, Moalboal, Philippines 6000

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,3

selon 55 avis

dont 1 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
6,5
Emplacement
7,3
Qualité du personnel
7,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,0
Confort des chambres
6,9
Nourriture/restauration
7,6
Tous les avis (55)
Trier par :
Pierre B. Couples Philippines, 12 janvier 2016
no t a 5 stars ... just 3, no more

aspect exterieur, decoration exterieure
5,3
environnement extérieur agréable mais les chambres sont exigues, mal isolées et équipées de matériels de bas de gamme en matériaux locaux, sans télévision ni climatisation efficace !!! malgré le mot "white sand" figurant partout, vous ne trouverez pas un seul grain de sable car la plage est en fait constituée de rochers pointus avec impossibilité de se baigner, sauf si l'on veut ressortir de l'eau les pieds en sang ... pour un 5 étoiles annoncées, il faut réserver ses menus au minimum une heure à l'avance avec une seule entrée imposée, au choix un plat de viande ou de poisson et un seul dessert également imposé !!! mais, luxe extrème on peut choisir le menu végétarien ! enfin, les prix sont abusifs pour les piètres prestations offertes, il y a facilement bien mieux ailleurs à moindre coût et qualité supérieure. nous n'y mettrons plus les pieds.
Signaler cet avis
Michael W. Couples United Kingdom, 22 novembre 2015
Not 5 star but a cool place with a good atmosphere

Location on the beach, food
7,3
Really cool place and the layout is chilled and friendly. The rooms aren't 5 star but they're pretty good. A four star resort really and it's worth the money. The food menu is small but really nice
Signaler cet avis
Payton R. Couples United States of America, 14 novembre 2015
Gorgeous property, average rooms, exceptional staf

Wonderful grounds including awesome pool, exceptional staff, isolated for nice quite time
8,3
The grounds are beautiful and well maintained with an emphasis on recycling and sustainability. The staff is delightful, warm, bubbly, extremely helpful and communicative for whatever you need. The rooms are average and should absolutely not be considered 5 star quality but still clean. Although we really enjoyed our stay it is overpriced in our opinion, especially the scuba diving, which we decided to do at a different company because of the price, we would probably not stay here again.
Signaler cet avis
Linda H. Couples United States of America, 23 août 2015
Dive Resort

Ocean, pool, employees.
7
Nice dive resort but definitely not 5 star. From reading owners response to other reviews, my hope is he will listen so that his resort can become better. The grounds are very nice. Two things that I think need to be fixed are 1) Allow guests to order off the menu for dinner. Not everyone wants to eat a full three course meal every evening. Telling people they can go to town is not a solution. Why would you want your guests to spend their money elsewhere. We came to the resort to relax, not to go somewhere else to eat. 2) Upgrade the beds and bedding in the rooms. The mattress in our room was foam and my back hurt so bad in the morning that we ended up leaving a day early. Also the bedding was not high quality that you would expect. Other minor things include that no one met us when we pulled in, and no one offered to help with bags. I think with a few upgrades this would be an awesome get away location.
Signaler cet avis
Helmut S. Voyageurs solitaires Germany, 21 juin 2015
Pleasant

food quality, dive shop, quite
8
Signaler cet avis
Deirdre D. Couples New Zealand, 21 mai 2015
Very dissappointing
4,3
I was expecting 5 star and this didn't rate more than a 3 star. Fortunately I was able to leave early and get a refund and stay somewhere else. The location is in the middle of no where with terrible roads, the beach in front of the resort is filthy and has litter everywhere. The room we stayed in was terrible - I was told I booked the cheapest room but in my experience a 5* hotel should have good quality in all rooms. This hotel is promoted on the "diving" experience which is not fair - the ocean is free! If you are paying for 5* quality you should be delivered with 5* in comfort, service and amenities. I was very dissapointed!
Signaler cet avis
Loan P. Couples Hong Kong, 3 mai 2015
wonderful break

snorkeling just in front of the hotel
8
Wonderful place to spend a romantic we. Very beautiful with fantastic snorkeling just in front of the hotel. The food is good but the dinner price is too expensive. Overall we spent only few days but it felt like long holidays. Highly recommanded !
Signaler cet avis
Gigi L. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 14 octobre 2014
Amazing Resort

Beautiful Views Clean and White Sand Beach
9,3
Amazing Rented a Boat to See the Turtles Took Amazing Pictures Good Hotels for Tourist Will Come Back with My Family Staff is Friendly Thank You
Signaler cet avis
Lin A. Voyageurs solitaires Taiwan, 13 octobre 2014
a little paradise for ocean lover

the sea in front of the hotel is amazing! just a normal snorkle can bring you an amazing encounter with many sea animals!
7,3
really lovely and quiet place! heading snorkle at day and watching stars at night! dolphin house is deffo a wonderful place for sea lover!
Signaler cet avis
Grant L. Couples Australia, 23 juin 2014
Excellent , peaceful romantic great service,

Food, staff, location
8
Outstanding and would definately go back as well as recommend it!
Signaler cet avis
1 avis au total
Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving MoalboalDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - EquipementsDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - EquipementsDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Sports et loisirsDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - PlageDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Intérieur de l’hôtelDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - EquipementsDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Intérieur de l’hôtelDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Sports et loisirsDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Sports et loisirsDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - PlageDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - RestaurantDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - SpaDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - SpaDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Intérieur de l’hôtelDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - PlageDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - VueDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - VueDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - RestaurantDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - CaféDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Extérieur de l’hôtelDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Sports et loisirsDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Sports et loisirsDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - VueDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - PiscineDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - SpaDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Sports et loisirs


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3C08