ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle

113 Camia Street, Juna Subdivision, Matina, Ecoland, Davao City, Philippines 8000 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Chambre Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Chambre Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Chambre Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Jardin Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Vestibule Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Vestibule Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Jardin Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Chambre Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Chambre Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Chambre Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Chambre Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Chambre Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Réception Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Chambre Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Chambre
Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Chambre Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Chambre Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Chambre Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Piscine Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Salle de bain Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Chambre Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Chambre Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Chambre Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Chambre Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Chambre Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Chambre
Emplacement : Ecoland Nombre de chambres : 19
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,8

selon 311 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,4
Emplacement
8,2
Qualité du personnel
8,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,1
Confort des chambres
8,2
Nourriture/restauration
5,6
Tous les avis (311)
Trier par :
Andre D. Couples France, 11 juin 2013
autour de la piscine

le calme malgré la proximité de la ville,l'espace vert et la piscine,la gentillesse du personnel
8,7
tres agreable sejour ,trop court hélas.la chambre donnant directement sur l'immense et très propre piscine ,le personnel très accueillant,tout cela contribue à faire de cette adresse un must
Yen C. Groupes France, 21 mars 2012
Hotel charmant et bien place

Un beau cadre......le service est bien, les gens sont aimables....
7,3
Quand on est arrive, la reception a oublie notre reservation, car on a reserve depuis longtemps ...donc il n'y a pas de chambre pour nous 3....La receptioniste nous a place dans 2 chambres....cela ne nous derange pas...par contre il y a des travaux au etage pendant notre sejour donc .....beaucoup de bruit de marteau....
Conseil de voyage: Pour les gens qui aiment bien manger des durians.....cet endroit est les paradis de ce fruit.....pas cher et tres bon....
Jeanette B. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 13 octobre 2014
excellent

clean, spacious,good location
9,3
always a great experience.staff are very friendly and nice.the room are well cleaned and spacious.very happy to come back again and again in this place.good job!
Leighton S. Couples Australia, 10 octobre 2014
Very happy

happy, friendly staff. Close to many restaurants and large mall. Very ambient location with good secure grounds which gives great piece of mind
8,3
Wonderful. Cannot fault this place. Will definitely come back again
Adriano D. Groupes Philippines, 5 octobre 2014
Memorable Vacation

Clean, peaceful and 19 rooms only
7
It was a nice stay. The staff goes out of their way to help the guests. There is no resto on the apartelle but there are a lot of resto in the vicinity to chose from.
Darren B. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 30 septembre 2014
Amazing rooms and environment at a budget cost

The rooms, location & Pool
7,7
Very comfortable, but as usual and as I have stayed a few times before, the staff I grade at 2 Star and the property at 4 star.... The problem with them is that they become too familiar with the guest, also, they do look a touch lazy, and out of uniform still say they are working at the hotel If they could act like 4 star, speak like 5 star, I would give this revue 5 stars all the way I know there is no food available at this Hotel but I do love the alternative, this is to give the guest the option of delivery of foods from nearby eating houses restaurants etc, and is arranged by the hotel and delivered promptly.. well done in that respect. The owner of the hotel lives in Manila and does some spot checks now and again but is out of touch of the reality of how the guests act etc.... I will book myself in the Hotel again shortly, as its location is just right for my needs, and there is a the NCCC mall just across the highway.. perfect
Joe C. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 25 septembre 2014
Ok location

Staff, cleaness,value
7,3
Hotel was fine if you wanted basic accommodation. It was clean & had many things that I wanted & that's why I picked it.
Chiara S. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 24 septembre 2014
Great 3-day stay

Very friendly staff, accessible location, value for money
10
My family and I were really happy that we chose to stay here. Transportation is very convenient, fast wifi anywhere around the apartelle, friendly staff, accessible to malls and restaurants. Thanks to the staff for being so welcoming and attended to our needs throughout our 3days stay :) We will definitely recommend this apartelle to our friends and might come back again!
Morell B. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United States of America, 23 septembre 2014
Fantastic stay

accommodation; staff; pool
9,3
This is our second visit to Domicilio Lorenzo. As we found in the first visit in May, the second visit in September was great. Very good accommodation,fantastic staff,great pool and very good value. The 17 member staff did everything possible to make our stay enjoyable.
Masaji A. Couples Japan, 22 septembre 2014
Best value, location, comfort.. I just love this

location, comfort, value for money, kind & polite staffs
10
Perfect 👌!!!

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao CityDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - ChambreDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - ChambreDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - ChambreDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - JardinDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - VestibuleDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - VestibuleDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - JardinDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - ChambreDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - ChambreDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - ChambreDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - ChambreDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - ChambreDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - RéceptionDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - ChambreDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - ChambreDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - ChambreDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - ChambreDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - ChambreDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - PiscineDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Salle de bainDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - ChambreDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - ChambreDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - ChambreDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - ChambreDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - ChambreDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - ChambreDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - ChambreDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Piscine

Avis des clients - Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle, Davao City

AS-AGWEB-3A02