ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle

113 Camia Street, Juna Subdivision, Matina, Ecoland, Davao City, Philippines 8000 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Chambre Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Chambre Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Chambre Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Jardin Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Vestibule Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Vestibule Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Jardin Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Chambre Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Chambre Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Chambre Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Chambre Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Chambre Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Réception Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Chambre Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Chambre
Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Chambre Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Chambre Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Chambre Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Piscine Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Salle de bain Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Chambre Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Chambre Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Chambre Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Chambre Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Chambre Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Chambre
Emplacement : Ecoland Nombre de chambres : 19
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,7

selon 286 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,3
Emplacement
8,2
Qualité du personnel
8,1
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,0
Confort des chambres
8,1
Nourriture/restauration
5,5
Tous les avis (286)
Trier par :
Andre D. Couples France, 11 juin 2013
autour de la piscine

le calme malgré la proximité de la ville,l'espace vert et la piscine,la gentillesse du personnel
8,7
tres agreable sejour ,trop court hélas.la chambre donnant directement sur l'immense et très propre piscine ,le personnel très accueillant,tout cela contribue à faire de cette adresse un must
Yen C. Groupes France, 21 mars 2012
Hotel charmant et bien place

Un beau cadre......le service est bien, les gens sont aimables....
7,3
Quand on est arrive, la reception a oublie notre reservation, car on a reserve depuis longtemps ...donc il n'y a pas de chambre pour nous 3....La receptioniste nous a place dans 2 chambres....cela ne nous derange pas...par contre il y a des travaux au etage pendant notre sejour donc .....beaucoup de bruit de marteau....
Conseil de voyage: Pour les gens qui aiment bien manger des durians.....cet endroit est les paradis de ce fruit.....pas cher et tres bon....
Michael E. Couples Germany, 20 août 2014
Nice hotel in the outskirts of Davao

provides clean and quiet environment, good location and restaurants and entertainment closeby
9,3
The hotel is located in Matina, approximately 10 min from downtown Davao. Close-by you can find a big shopping mall (NCCC) and the Matina Town Square with a number of restaurants and entertainment in the evening. The hotel is lovely with friendly staff and very clean rooms. There is no restaurant in the hotel but you might use the proper, well assorted kitchen at your convenience
Robert L. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 10 août 2014
Five Star stay, at three star price

Staff, pool, grounds. the staff was AWESOME, especially Gay and Rey. Pool clean and inviting. Grounds well kept and appropriate for using in my proposal to my fiancee. I look forward to returning.
8,3
At first I was doubting I made the right choice as the surrounding area was normal rundown appearance, but once inside gate, it was like an Oasis. The staff is what made my stay a FIVE STAR accommodation. Polite, prompt and pleasant. Gay was my number ONE employee, then Rey..but the others were just as great. The room was adequate for my needs, a place to stay, shower and keep my things. I have to say my only negative criticism was the ants, but with all the surrounding greenery, what can you expect. They have a beautiful 5 plus foot deep pool, that is well maintained, cleaned every morning. The location is perfect as its within minutes walking distance to fast food restaurants, NCCC mall, Matina Town Square and all types of transportation. I would MOST certainly return next year and stay at this apartelle for my wedding. I just hope the same staff is there. Don't expect Gran Mensing or chain hotel accommodations, but this apartelle is definitely well worth a look if you wish 5 star service, with 3 star cost. I only hope that Gay and Rey, along with several other front desk staff are there when I return, as they made me feel as though I was a Saudi Prince and a poor mans budget. You won't go wrong giving them a chance.
Thomas M. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 19 juillet 2014
very good experience

staff, pool and location
7
enjoyed this property and staff very much. close to malls, and great pool. no food onsite. staff friendly, and very helpful
Doroteo V. Groupes United States of America, 16 juillet 2014
Confortably

Close to our relatives---Close to the mall--- close to transfortation
6,7
It's okay for the price we pay.
Don W. Couples Canada, 10 juillet 2014
Pleasant and quiet at a reasonable price

Nice grounds, clean simple room, modest cost
8,7
As usual Domicilio Lorenzo did not disappoint. The rooms are simple but attractive and spotlessly clean. The grounds are surprisingly spacious for a location in the heart of the city, as well as being quite beautiful and very well kept. Malls and restaurants are just minutes away, yet DLA manages to be an oasis of calm and quiet. It does not pretend to be a high end hotel, but offers a lot for quite a reasonable cost.
Edgar I. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 5 juillet 2014
Dissapointed

Very friendly staffs...the old ones. Nice pool Comfy bed
8
Dissapointed coz owner makes lousy decisions that makes it inconvenient for the guest parking at the back to always wait for someone to open the locked gate! No decent parking space!
David L. Couples United States of America, 23 juin 2014
Great value. Nice pool. Clean room.

Pool. Garden. Staff
10
Excellent.great place to stay. We will return.
Lochi L. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 22 juin 2014
Awesome!

nice pool, great customer service and clean
10
Fantastic!

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao CityDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - ChambreDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - ChambreDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - ChambreDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - JardinDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - VestibuleDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - VestibuleDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - JardinDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - ChambreDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - ChambreDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - ChambreDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - ChambreDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - ChambreDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - RéceptionDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - ChambreDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - ChambreDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - ChambreDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - ChambreDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - ChambreDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - PiscineDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Salle de bainDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - ChambreDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - ChambreDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - ChambreDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - ChambreDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - ChambreDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - ChambreDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - ChambreDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Piscine

Avis des clients - Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle, Davao City

AS-AGWEB-3A01