ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Dream Native Resort

Dao, Panglao, Dauis - Ile de Panglao, Bohol, Philippines 6339 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Dream Native Resort Bohol - Plage Dream Native Resort Bohol - Plage Dream Native Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Dream Native Resort Bohol - Piscine Dream Native Resort Bohol - Piscine Dream Native Resort Bohol - Piscine Dream Native Resort Bohol - Pub/salon Dream Native Resort Bohol - Vue Dream Native Resort Bohol - Vue Dream Native Resort Bohol - Chambre Dream Native Resort Bohol - Restaurant Dream Native Resort Bohol - Restaurant Dream Native Resort Bohol - Piscine Dream Native Resort Bohol - Piscine Dream Native Resort Bohol - Piscine Dream Native Resort Bohol - Piscine
Dream Native Resort Bohol - Piscine Dream Native Resort Bohol - Piscine Dream Native Resort Bohol - Piscine Dream Native Resort Bohol - Piscine Dream Native Resort Bohol - Salle de fitness Dream Native Resort Bohol - Réception Dream Native Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Dream Native Resort Bohol - Piscine Dream Native Resort Bohol - Suite Dream Native Resort Bohol - Piscine Dream Native Resort Bohol - Salle de bain Dream Native Resort Bohol - Salle de bain
Emplacement : Dauis - Ile de Panglao Nombre de chambres : 10
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,2

selon 59 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,3
Emplacement
6,8
Qualité du personnel
8,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,0
Confort des chambres
9,2
Nourriture/restauration
7,3
Tous les avis (59)
Trier par :
Fernand B. Groupes France, 22 septembre 2011
Exellant Hotel très bon rapport qualité prix

Calme et très confortable
9
L’hôtel est très agréable le service et les prestations bonnes mais situé un peu loin des infrastructures urbaines du type restaurants distributeurs de CB. Les plages environnantes ne sont pas très belles, Louer une moto est idéal pour résoudre cet inconvénient. Il est possible d'en louer à la réception.
Laura R. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 6 mars 2014
A very quiet resort. Friendly, attentive staff.

peaceful. quiet, relaxed atmosphere.
9
We had a lovely stay here, and even extended our stay. It was a little too quiet for us though, not that we were after a scene at all, I would still really have enjoyed a nice relaxing bar with a glass of wine of an evening. I would come back here looking for a quiet and peaceful break, with the lovely Dumaluan beach a few minutes drive away (be careful! You only get a free transfer ifv you stay more than one night!) Very helpful, polite and attentive staff :)
Wilfried V. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Belgium, 1 février 2014
spent a few nice days in quit environment

Pool, helpful staff
8,7
The hotel is OK: good pool, nice rooms Location is quiet but not at the beach and a little far from the center (Alona beach) Staff is helpful Internet is slow Breakfast options are limited (no Philippino breakfast) Italian dinner options are OK
Luz L. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 17 janvier 2014
quiet

nothing much
5,7
the hotel is located far away from the beach , needed to commute via motorcycle to be able to visit the beach
Barbara K. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United States of America, 1 janvier 2014
Great place to stay for relaxation, quiet and fun.

Excellent staff, rooms and pool!
9,3
This is a great resort all around. The staff are friendly, helpful and professional. They helped us book tours that were reasonably priced and provided great service in the restaurant. The rooms were clean and spacious, worked great for a family with 2 adults and 3 kids (ages 1, 5 and 6 years old). The beds were comfortable, nice towels, good AC and fans to keep the rooms cool. The resort was quiet enough for our kids to be in bed and asleep by 8 pm. The location is 30 minutes from the airport, an hour from the Chocolate Hills, and about 15 minutes from Alona Beach. We used the free shuttle some and paid for some transportation, which wasn't expensive. They even gave us a ride to the airport at 4:30 am, thank you! We had a wonderful stay and would definitely visit again.
David H. Couples United States of America, 27 septembre 2013
very peaceful and relaxing

Quiet, clean, and friendly.
9,3
I really enjoyed my stay at this resort. I plan on going back.
Manachai I. Groupes Thailand, 29 mai 2013
Excellent

Very nice staff, good surrounding, excellent food
9,3
It was my perfect holiday staying at this resort. Staff are very attentive and friendly. The room is great. Guests can spend time within the resort and swim!
Sophie E. Couples New Zealand, 3 avril 2013
Relaxing accommodation

The staff were friendly and the resort was quiet.
9,3
Coming from a bustling HK, this was a great place for us to stay. The grounds were well maintained, the staff were friendly & everything they offered was of great quality. I would highly recommend!
Sylvain G. Couples France, 11 février 2013
Amazing hotel

very authentic, quiet, very helpful staff
9
our stay was very agreable. the hotel is brand new but has a lot of charm. there are only 10 bungalow so it is very quiet. there is a shuttle to go to alona beach and another beach which are really nice. it only take a few minutes to go there. alona beach is a very nice place to have drinks and dinner. they do amazing bbq fish on the beach. only thing, the breakfast was not included and very expensive for the quantity/quality.
Jolita K. Couples Lithuania, 26 janvier 2013
cosy hotel with not very goof location

staff and original exterior/interior
7
lovely and cosy hotel. nice and native interior/exterior. good kitchen and friendly staff. one minus - far from beach, town and other entertainment places.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Dream Native Resort BoholDream Native Resort Bohol - PlageDream Native Resort Bohol - PlageDream Native Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelDream Native Resort Bohol - PiscineDream Native Resort Bohol - PiscineDream Native Resort Bohol - PiscineDream Native Resort Bohol - Pub/salonDream Native Resort Bohol - VueDream Native Resort Bohol - VueDream Native Resort Bohol - ChambreDream Native Resort Bohol - RestaurantDream Native Resort Bohol - RestaurantDream Native Resort Bohol - PiscineDream Native Resort Bohol - PiscineDream Native Resort Bohol - PiscineDream Native Resort Bohol - PiscineDream Native Resort Bohol - PiscineDream Native Resort Bohol - PiscineDream Native Resort Bohol - PiscineDream Native Resort Bohol - PiscineDream Native Resort Bohol - Salle de fitnessDream Native Resort Bohol - RéceptionDream Native Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelDream Native Resort Bohol - PiscineDream Native Resort Bohol - SuiteDream Native Resort Bohol - PiscineDream Native Resort Bohol - Salle de bainDream Native Resort Bohol - Salle de bainDream Native Resort Bohol - ChambreDream Native Resort Bohol - ChambreDream Native Resort Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelDream Native Resort Bohol - EquipementsDream Native Resort Bohol - Salle de bainDream Native Resort Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelDream Native Resort Bohol - ChambreDream Native Resort Bohol - EquipementsDream Native Resort Bohol - Equipements


AS-AGWEB-3A02