ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Dream Villa Hotel

Zatila Street,(5) Quarter, Kalaw, Kalaw, Myanmar (Birmanie) (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Restaurant Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Restaurant Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Extérieur de l’hôtel Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Restaurant Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Extérieur de l’hôtel Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Réception Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Intérieur de l’hôtel Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Intérieur de l’hôtel Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Restaurant Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Chambre Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Extérieur de l’hôtel Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Extérieur de l’hôtel Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Chambre Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Balcon/Terrasse Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Alentours
Emplacement : Kalaw Nombre de chambres : 24
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,4

selon 25 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,2
Emplacement
8,2
Qualité du personnel
8,1
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,9
Confort des chambres
7,0
Nourriture/restauration
7,0
Tous les avis (25)
Jeanne S. Voyageurs solitaires France, 27 mars 2014
Manque de propreté, dommage !

Bon petit déjeuner - Bon accueil - Bon emplacement
4
Dommage que la propreté laisse à désirer - literie sale, ménage pas fait - car nous avons eu un bon accueil et un bon petit déjeuner.
Jacky C. Couples France, 3 février 2014
très bien

confort bon emplacement
7,3
sans problème nous avons effectués un excellent séjour avec un personnel très acceuillant
Arlette D. Voyageurs solitaires Switzerland, 16 décembre 2013
Kalaw, une charmante et sympathique petite station

Excellent accueil, personnel souriant et serviable, proche de la petite station, du marché, et des restaurants locaux.
9,7
Nous sommes arrivés à Kalaw en bus, à 4h du matin. Un charmant petit couple a pris en charge nos bagages (à la main) et nous a amenés à pied à l'hôtel, qui était à 5 minutes. Ce service a été particulièrement apprécié par les sexagénaires que nous sommes.
Sandrine I. Voyageurs solitaires France, 25 novembre 2013
de passage avant le trek

Petit dejeuner
5,7
Personnel a l'ecoute, par contre chambre pas très propre. Douche froide...ce qui est un peu embettant car etant en altitude il fait un peu plus frais a Kalaw comparé a d'autres villes birmane. Je n'y retournerait certainement pas.
Edward W. Couples United Kingdom, 22 décembre 2013
Budget Backpacker hotel that did the job

Good location, helpful staff and large breakfast
6
The Dream Villa did the job for our one night stay but I don't think you would want to stay any longer. Our room was small but perfectly equipped. It wasn't particularly clean, however, and could certainly do with a lick of paint here and there. I would describe it as a functional backpacker hotel which is perhaps a notch above the usual.
Mary C. Familles avec des enfants plus âgés United States of America, 10 décembre 2013
Good hotel to stay at before starting a trek

Hotel was clean. Staff were friendly and helpful. Good breakfast!
8,3
We stayed 1 night at this hotel before heading out on a 3-day trek to Inle Lake with Sam's Trekking Company (which was amazing). This hotel was beautifully decorated, was clean and safe, and had friendly, helpful staff. The breakfast was very good.
Carol W. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 2 décembre 2013
Lovely welcoming hotel with a balcony and views

Staff, location and hotel building as it reminded me of a Swiss mountain hotel.
9
Wish we could have stayed longer to soak up the lovely hotel and its views.
Pang M. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 28 novembre 2013
Economical

Pleasant staff, price and location
7,7
The senior lady staff at the reception is very efficient. She handled my request for laundry, transport etc very well.
Maxime K. Groupes France, 6 novembre 2013
Good location to start a trek

Breakfast, confortable beds, connections with the trekking guide
7,7
Amanda R. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 21 septembre 2013
Nice place

Room, breakfast and location
7
Staff friendly and breakfast was fab just what I needed before my two day trek. Room was big however no air con but that was not needed.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Dream Villa Hotel KalawDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - RestaurantDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - RestaurantDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Extérieur de l’hôtelDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - RestaurantDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Extérieur de l’hôtelDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - RéceptionDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Intérieur de l’hôtelDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Intérieur de l’hôtelDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - RestaurantDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - ChambreDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Extérieur de l’hôtelDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Extérieur de l’hôtelDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - ChambreDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Balcon/TerrasseDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Alentours


AS-AGWEB-3B06