ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Dream Villa Hotel

Zatila Street,(5) Quarter, Kalaw, Kalaw, Myanmar (Birmanie) (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Restaurant Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Restaurant Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Extérieur de l’hôtel Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Restaurant Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Extérieur de l’hôtel Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Réception Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Intérieur de l’hôtel Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Intérieur de l’hôtel Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Restaurant Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Chambre Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Extérieur de l’hôtel Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Extérieur de l’hôtel Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Chambre Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Balcon/Terrasse Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Alentours Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Chambre
Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Chambre Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Chambre Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Chambre Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Chambre
Emplacement : Kalaw Nombre de chambres : 24
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,6

selon 30 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,5
Emplacement
8,4
Qualité du personnel
8,1
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,0
Confort des chambres
7,1
Nourriture/restauration
7,2
Tous les avis (30)
Trier par :
Agathe D. Familles avec de jeunes enfants France, 16 juillet 2014
Excellent

Acceuil au top
9,3
L'hotel, bien que très simple, est surement ce que Kalaw propose de plus charmant. Arrivée à 5h du matin, le personnel nous a très bien accueilli sans nous facturer la nuit. En partant mon fils avait oublié son doudou. Ils nous l'ont fait suivre à l'autre bout du pays jusqu'à notre hotel suivant!! Le personnel est vraiment très gentil. Le resto est également très bon. Par contre je ne recommande pas leur guide pour le treck jusqu'au lac Inle. Michel a marché 500m devant nous pendant 2 jours sans nous attendre ou nous adresser la parole...très moyen opur un guide.
Jeanne S. Voyageurs solitaires France, 27 mars 2014
Manque de propreté, dommage !

Bon petit déjeuner - Bon accueil - Bon emplacement
4
Dommage que la propreté laisse à désirer - literie sale, ménage pas fait - car nous avons eu un bon accueil et un bon petit déjeuner.
Jacky C. Couples France, 3 février 2014
très bien

confort bon emplacement
7,3
sans problème nous avons effectués un excellent séjour avec un personnel très acceuillant
Arlette D. Voyageurs solitaires Switzerland, 16 décembre 2013
Kalaw, une charmante et sympathique petite station

Excellent accueil, personnel souriant et serviable, proche de la petite station, du marché, et des restaurants locaux.
9,7
Nous sommes arrivés à Kalaw en bus, à 4h du matin. Un charmant petit couple a pris en charge nos bagages (à la main) et nous a amenés à pied à l'hôtel, qui était à 5 minutes. Ce service a été particulièrement apprécié par les sexagénaires que nous sommes.
Sandrine I. Voyageurs solitaires France, 25 novembre 2013
de passage avant le trek

Petit dejeuner
5,7
Personnel a l'ecoute, par contre chambre pas très propre. Douche froide...ce qui est un peu embettant car etant en altitude il fait un peu plus frais a Kalaw comparé a d'autres villes birmane. Je n'y retournerait certainement pas.
Debra F. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 9 juillet 2014
Beautiful Colonial Building

Breakfast, refurbished July 2014
8,7
This place was being refurbished in July 2014 whilst we were there. They put us in a lovely huge room at the front of the hotel with massive windows and a stunning balcony. They arranged treks and airport transfers. Breakfast was great and we loved the pancakes, although there was lots more on the menu. They kept bringing us food. Staff are lovely and wont let you lift a finger. Very close to the market and restaurants (2 min walk). Check out 7 Sisters restaurant whilst you are in town. Defo one of the best in Kalaw!!
Michelle P. Groupes United Kingdom, 21 juin 2014
Comfortable and quaint hotel but no frills

Good location, lots of character, great breakfast
7
This is a quaint no-frills guest house with quite a few rooms, strangely reminiscent of an alpine lodge, covered as it is with local pine -- from the ceilings to the walls. The rooms are pretty basic, and tired and worn in places, but the place has a certain bucolic charm. Kalaw is a small town, so location-wise it's fine, although it overlooks a school which was pretty rowdy during the day (one to bear in mind if you plan to have a midday nap). There was, however, no air con in our room which for me is a big issue, and wasn't really clear from the website in my view (although it's possible I missed this). It was manageable because Kalaw was only in the 20s, but I don't know how hot it gets in high season, so check the temperature before you book. There was a decent minibar. The staff were sweet and served the most incredible breakfast. We stayed here for one night, and for this purpose it was absolutely fine, and good value for money (during low season).
Edward W. Couples United Kingdom, 22 décembre 2013
Budget Backpacker hotel that did the job

Good location, helpful staff and large breakfast
6
The Dream Villa did the job for our one night stay but I don't think you would want to stay any longer. Our room was small but perfectly equipped. It wasn't particularly clean, however, and could certainly do with a lick of paint here and there. I would describe it as a functional backpacker hotel which is perhaps a notch above the usual.
Mary C. Familles avec enfants plus âgés United States of America, 10 décembre 2013
Good hotel to stay at before starting a trek

Hotel was clean. Staff were friendly and helpful. Good breakfast!
8,3
We stayed 1 night at this hotel before heading out on a 3-day trek to Inle Lake with Sam's Trekking Company (which was amazing). This hotel was beautifully decorated, was clean and safe, and had friendly, helpful staff. The breakfast was very good.
Carol W. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 2 décembre 2013
Lovely welcoming hotel with a balcony and views

Staff, location and hotel building as it reminded me of a Swiss mountain hotel.
9
Wish we could have stayed longer to soak up the lovely hotel and its views.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Dream Villa Hotel KalawDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - RestaurantDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - RestaurantDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Extérieur de l’hôtelDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - RestaurantDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Extérieur de l’hôtelDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - RéceptionDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Intérieur de l’hôtelDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Intérieur de l’hôtelDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - RestaurantDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - ChambreDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Extérieur de l’hôtelDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Extérieur de l’hôtelDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - ChambreDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Balcon/TerrasseDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - AlentoursDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - ChambreDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - ChambreDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - ChambreDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - ChambreDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3B05