ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites

Shangs Mactan Town Center, M.L Quezon National Highway,Lapu-Lapu City, Île de Mactan, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Salle de bain Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Chambre Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Chambre Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Chambre Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Chambre Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Réception Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Chambre Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Chambre Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Chambre Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Chambre Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Alentours Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Chambre Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Chambre Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Chambre
Emplacement : Île de Mactan Nombre de chambres : 18
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,9

selon 830 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,1
Emplacement
8,0
Qualité du personnel
8,1
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,2
Confort des chambres
8,3
Nourriture/restauration
6,8
Tous les avis (830)
Trier par :
Karine T. Voyageurs solitaires France, 11 mai 2014
Parfait pour une nuit près de l'aéroport

La qualité et la taille des chambres, la disponibilité du personnel, la proximité de l'aéroport
9,3
Un hotel qui ne paie pas forcément de mine avec des prestations et surtout des chambres dignes d'un 4 étoiles ! J'avais un vol très tôt le matin, la navette gratuite était en retard, ils m'ont appelé et offert un taxi. L'aéroport est a 5 mn. Je recommande sans hésitation
Jean M. Couples France, 8 avril 2014
Proche de l'aéroport de Cebu

Proche de l'aéroport de Cebu, Calme
7,7
tout est ok
Laurent C. Couples France, 21 janvier 2014
escale

propre, confortable,prix raisonable
5,3
escale à Cébu d'une journée, resa au dernier moment évitez le coté rue ou il y a une boite de nuit juste en dessous pour le reste le rapport qualité prix est excellent
Tsang Y. Voyageurs solitaires Reunion Island, 2 mai 2013
hotel de transit proche aeroport

propreté confort proche aeroport
7,3
il faut vraiment ameliorer la restauration, cela ressemble plus á un snack qu'á un resto d'hotel. ils n'ont pas la moitié de ce qui est proposé sur leur carte. la chambre pas de pb juste peut etre un entretien de la robinetterie
Tsang Y. Voyageurs solitaires Reunion Island, 20 avril 2013
journée de transit

trés bon pour transit
7,7
chambre trés spacieuse et propre. beau design, superbe salle de bain. pour du transit c'est impeccable. par contre le chauffeur de taxi a eu du mal á le trouver. mieux vaut imprimer un plan.
Amelie J. Couples France, 4 septembre 2012
bien placé si vol tôt le matin

situation
5,7
hôtel correct pour ceux qui ne souhaitent pas aller à cebu city (arrivée tardive ou depart matinal)
David C. Couples France, 2 février 2012
Hôtel situé dans la zone aéroporturaire

Hôtel proche de l'aéroport avec un bon rapport qualité/prix
6,3
l'hôtel, situé en retrait de l'avenue très passante, permet de limiter les nuisances sonores. malheureusement, les vas et viens fréquents à l'hôtel occasionne du bruit durant la nuit. la chambre est propre et confortable avec tout l'équipement souhaité. le petit déjeuner est servi au bar situé hors de l'hôtel à l'étage inférieur. le service est agréable avec le sourire caractéristique des philippins.
Yves D. Voyageurs solitaires France, 13 octobre 2011
Ideal pour transit

5 minutes de l aeroport, tres grande chambre, wifi excellente, petit dejeuner inclus, 80 chaines TV dont TV5 monde
7
hotel tres recent, situe juste en face d un shopping center, ideal pour 1 nuit de transit,
Philippe E. Couples Canada, 10 décembre 2010
hum

chambre de qualite
8,3
les chambres etait superbe ... mais on etait loin des attractions ... trop loins ... alors trop de long deplacement ....
Stephen H. Couples United States of America, 2 août 2014
Affordable and Near the Airport

Friendly staff, large rooms, affordable price.
8
During a recent visit to the Philippines, my wife and I decided to visit Cebu in the central PI. Since neither of us had been to this part of the country before, we picked the Dulcinea off the internet for its convenient location near the airport and low prices. It is located on the main road north of the airport with a number of other hotels. After enduring a cab ride from the airport with the world’s stupidest cabbie, we managed to find the hotel on the north side of the road. It is not easy to spot unless you are looking for it. If you are crazy enough to drive in the Philippines, they do have parking. Despite its rather grand-sounding name, this is a tiny hotel—I believe it only has 16 rooms. It is on the third floor and there is no elevator. The lobby is small but tasteful. Check in was easy and the staff wonderfully friendly and helpful throughout our stay. Our room was huge, especially by PI standards. It had a separate seating area with sofa bed and wide screen TV, a bar, refrigerator, safe, small dining area, large bathroom with both shower and bathtub and a king size bed that was extremely comfortable. Thankfully, it had a quiet ceiling mounted AC system that worked very well. The room was pleasingly quiet in part due to its setback from the road. We had some minor problems with the TV and safe when we first arrived but these were taken care of in a matter of minutes. Breakfast was included at their small 2nd floor restaurant and was quite good with a decent selection of local food supplemented by an omelet station. The only downsides we saw were tired hallway carpeting and the neighborhood which was more reminiscent of bustling Manila than the seaside resort we were expecting. However the location did make it easy to get pretty much anywhere you wanted to visit. This was a good first experience and affordable. However, when we return, we will likely pay the extra money to stay at the glamorous Marco Polo in north Cebu City.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites CebuDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Salle de bainDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - ChambreDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - ChambreDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - ChambreDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - ChambreDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - RéceptionDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - ChambreDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - ChambreDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - ChambreDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - ChambreDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - AlentoursDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - ChambreDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - ChambreDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3B01