ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Dusit D2 Phuket Resort

48 Ruam Jai Road,, Patong, Phuket, Thaïlande 83150 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Destination Patong Hotel and Spa
Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Piscine Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Salle de bain Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Salle de fitness Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Club pour enfants Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Club pour enfants Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Club pour enfants Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Club pour enfants Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Club pour enfants Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Vestibule Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Vestibule
Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Vestibule Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Salle de réunion Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Salle de réunion Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Salle de réunion Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Piscine Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Piscine Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Piscine Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Piscine Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Vestibule Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Suite Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Suite Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Suite
Emplacement : Patong Nombre de chambres : 383
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,1

selon 358 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,9
Emplacement
8,6
Qualité du personnel
8,1
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,2
Confort des chambres
8,2
Nourriture/restauration
7,8
Tous les avis (358)
Trier par :
Christophe J. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Switzerland, 19 septembre 2014
Patong

Confort, propreté, belle piscine
9,7
Nous avons réservé 2 chambres pour 3 nuits. Très belle hotel, belle piscine, personnel sympathique, super pour les enfants, pas trop loin de la bangla road mais assez loin pour dormir tranquille. Je recommande cet hotel. J'avais déjà été chez un D2 à Chiang Mai et ils sont vraiement bien conçu pour les familles.
Christian Z. Voyageurs solitaires France, 15 août 2012
Hotel qui vieillit mal, bruits intolérables...

aucun à cause des travaux
2,7
Hotel que j'avais apprécié pour sa piscine, il y a deux ans. Maintenant l'hotel a mal vieilli. Ce qui est inacceptable : les travaux (marteau-piqueur, perceuses) toute la journée et à deux mètres de la piscine sans en avoir été avert à la réservation. WIFI payant et pourtant inutilisable dans les chambre et même dans le Lobby. Les employés font les ignorants alors qu'ils le savent. Le personnel est incompétent, peu motivé. La seule expression c'est le mot "payant". J'ai demandé de m'imprimer mon ticket électronique, c'est le seul hotel qui m'a dit que je paierai sur mon compte. Les portes des chambres sont désuètes et leur fermeture très insécure. En bref à fuir !!
Alexandre Z. Groupes France, 1 juillet 2012
Super hotel à Patong beach

Emplacement idéal de l'hotel.
9,3
Hotel très agréable à coté de la plage.Petit déjeuner trés copieux.Personnel trés à l'écoute et charmant.Chambre spacieuse.Proche de tous les centres d'intéret tout peut se faire à pied.J'y retournerai les yeux fermés.
Matthew B. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 8 octobre 2014
good location and clean hotel

location, clean and good service
8
This is the second time I've stayed at this hotel now, and whilst I was previously complimentary about almost everything, I did complain about being charged for wifi in the room. Well the good news is you no longer get charged for the WiFi, and while theres a bit of work going on at the hotel (a few rooms being renovated and the gym) I really dont have anything to fault about this place in terms of value for money. If youre looking to stay in a decent hotel in Patong then I would recommend this place
Subhojit R. Voyageurs solitaires India, 7 octobre 2014
Clean , close to main attractions

Friendly Staff, Facilities, Location.
8
Andrew T. Voyageurs solitaires Canada, 7 octobre 2014
Location Convenience Cleanliness

Location Convenience Cleanliness
7,7
Great place to stay. The staff offered discount cards at Hooters - which have great wings and a super patio to sit on. They offered me a new discount card whenever I asked for one. There's a great spa on the same street a few doors down. It cost a bit more but was really worth it.
Gregory S. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 5 octobre 2014
Good Option for Central Patong

Room Size, Central Location, Nice Appearance
8
The Premier Rooms are a very generous size and well appointed - and for the price paid - are very good value for money. The D2 has a wonderful entrance/lobby area which makes a nice impression on arrival. Free WiFi is always appreciated and overall all facilities are of a good standard. From a staff view, I experienced some trainees, however this was fine and it was clearly identified that there were in training and I noted that they were being supervised by international staff.
Darryl H. Groupes Australia, 6 septembre 2014
Holiday

Pools, friendliness, staff
9,3
Very relaxing and most enjoyable
Fabio D. Voyageurs solitaires Italy, 2 septembre 2014
confortable, close to the central area .

clean, nice room, position
8
Nice and quite. Nothing to complain.they offer a very comfortable fitness room.
Kk T. Groupes Malaysia, 1 septembre 2014
Very clean and spacious room

Very Cleanliness, room is spacious, location is good
8,3
Everything was good. Only hiccup was the late check-out arrangements. We went to front desk to have the door key re-activated after 12.00 noon & all 3 rooms keys did not work. Called front desk from lift lobby of our floors but the staffs still wanted us to come down to front desk again instead of sending someone up, while we were rushing...

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Dusit D2 Phuket Resort PhuketDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscineDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Salle de bainDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Salle de fitnessDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Club pour enfantsDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Club pour enfantsDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Club pour enfantsDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Club pour enfantsDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Club pour enfantsDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - VestibuleDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - VestibuleDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - VestibuleDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Salle de réunionDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Salle de réunionDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Salle de réunionDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscineDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscineDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscineDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscineDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - VestibuleDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - SuiteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - SuiteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - SuiteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RéceptionDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Vestibule

Avis des clients - Dusit D2 Phuket Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08