Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Dusit D2 Phuket Resort

48 Ruam Jai Road,, Patong, Phuket, Thaïlande 83150 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Piscine Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtel Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Salle de bain Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Salle de fitness Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Club pour enfants Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Club pour enfants Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Club pour enfants Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Club pour enfants Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Club pour enfants Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Vestibule Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Vestibule
Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Salle de réunion Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Salle de réunion Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Salle de réunion Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Piscine Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Vestibule Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Suite Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtel Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Suite Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Réception Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Patong Nombre de chambres : 383

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Fantastique

8,1

selon 522 avis

dont 5 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
7,9
Emplacement
8,6
Qualité du personnel
8,1
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,2
Confort des chambres
8,2
Nourriture/restauration
7,8
Tous les avis (522)
Trier par :
Nargisse G. Familles & jeunes enfants France, 30 décembre 2015
Agréable séjour

Le service, les chambres spacieuses,
8,7
Hôtel très agréable, le service est très bien, il est bien situé à proximité immédiate de la plage de patong mais également des restaurants, centre commercial..... Il y a un club pour les enfants au bord de la piscine. À éviter cependant les chambres sur rue car c'est une rue passante et assez bruyante à priviligier les chambres sur piscine.
Signaler cet avis
Franck P. Familles & jeunes enfants France, 2 mai 2015
Belles vacances

Le petit déjeuner, aire de jeux, convivialité du personnel
9
Tout c'est très bien passé comme l'année dernière
Signaler cet avis
Christophe J. Familles & jeunes enfants Switzerland, 19 septembre 2014
Patong

Confort, propreté, belle piscine
9,7
Nous avons réservé 2 chambres pour 3 nuits. Très belle hotel, belle piscine, personnel sympathique, super pour les enfants, pas trop loin de la bangla road mais assez loin pour dormir tranquille. Je recommande cet hotel. J'avais déjà été chez un D2 à Chiang Mai et ils sont vraiement bien conçu pour les familles.
Signaler cet avis
Christian Z. Voyageurs solitaires France, 15 août 2012
Hotel qui vieillit mal, bruits intolérables...

aucun à cause des travaux
2,7
Hotel que j'avais apprécié pour sa piscine, il y a deux ans. Maintenant l'hotel a mal vieilli. Ce qui est inacceptable : les travaux (marteau-piqueur, perceuses) toute la journée et à deux mètres de la piscine sans en avoir été avert à la réservation. WIFI payant et pourtant inutilisable dans les chambre et même dans le Lobby. Les employés font les ignorants alors qu'ils le savent. Le personnel est incompétent, peu motivé. La seule expression c'est le mot "payant". J'ai demandé de m'imprimer mon ticket électronique, c'est le seul hotel qui m'a dit que je paierai sur mon compte. Les portes des chambres sont désuètes et leur fermeture très insécure. En bref à fuir !!
Signaler cet avis
Alexandre Z. Groupes France, 1 juillet 2012
Super hotel à Patong beach

Emplacement idéal de l'hotel.
9,3
Hotel très agréable à coté de la plage.Petit déjeuner trés copieux.Personnel trés à l'écoute et charmant.Chambre spacieuse.Proche de tous les centres d'intéret tout peut se faire à pied.J'y retournerai les yeux fermés.
Signaler cet avis
Fiona S. Couples South Africa, 31 janvier 2016
Great Stay

Late check out, club lounge and friendly staff
9,7
My husband and I are regular travellers to Patong and this was our first stay at DusitD2. It was fantastic. From the start when we were given a room upgrade to the lovely kind staff throughout the hotel. They have a few challenges however Dave the new GM whom we met on our stay appears to be motivated to make it an even better hotel. The location is perfect and near to beach, market, malls, restaurants etc.
Signaler cet avis
Ryan R. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 27 janvier 2016
Nice location and stay

Location, amenities and breakfast
8
It was a pleasant stay though it's on a busy road and attached to the Hard Rock with a lot of noise late night.
Signaler cet avis
Nurul N. Couples Singapore, 23 janvier 2016
Management was superb!

Location, Staff and Everything.
10
When we got to the hotel we were told Management will speak to us. I was worried that our booking did not go through and that we'd be homeless for the night! However we were informed there had been an incident involving the roofs of the building which had cracked into 10 of the top floor rooms. The DM of the hotel was very sweet and apologetic. They transferred us to a sister hotel of Abloom which is Novotel Karon around 10 mins drive up. We got into the hotel car followed by a member of staff and they settled most of the check in for us. They also gave us the privilege to call their driver any time or the day to go anywhere we liked! Novotel Karon is exceptionally beautiful, with views of the mountains and the skyline! Breakfast had a wide spread of Western variety. Staff was friendly and attentive. I'm not writing a nice comment just because we were upgraded but it just shows the passionate, accommodating and concern side of the people running the hotels. They kept in touch with us and made sure everything went smoothly for us. We weren't expecting them to give us a ride back to the airport but they called up on the last day to provide that for us! Abloom or Novotel Karon is the place to stay if you not only want a comfortable place to relax but also for staff who care for your well being and are dedicated to you having a good time!
Signaler cet avis
Arun S. Couples India, 12 janvier 2016
Maximum

Nice location , clean ,good staff
7
Excellent service , nice location
Signaler cet avis
Siti Z. Couples Singapore, 9 janvier 2016
Comfortable stay

Food, Standard and Cleaniness
9,3
Stayed here for 4 days and I must say, they really provide good service. Room is very spacious and the barmaid workinf at the bar beside the reception are very friendly. The front desk are very professional with their job. The public toilet is also sparkly clean. Will definitely come back to this hotel for my next stay in Phuket.
Signaler cet avis
1 - 5 sur 5 avis
 

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Dusit D2 Phuket Resort PhuketDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscineDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Salle de bainDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Salle de fitnessDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Club pour enfantsDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Club pour enfantsDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Club pour enfantsDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Club pour enfantsDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Club pour enfantsDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - VestibuleDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - VestibuleDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Salle de réunionDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Salle de réunionDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Salle de réunionDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscineDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - VestibuleDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - SuiteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - SuiteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RéceptionDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Salon exécutifDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Club pour enfantsDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Salle de réunionDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Balcon/TerrasseDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Salon exécutifDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - EquipementsDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Nourriture et boissonsDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Club pour enfantsDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Salon exécutifDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Salle de réunionDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Nourriture et boissonsDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - EquipementsDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - EquipementsDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - EquipementsDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - EquipementsDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Club pour enfantsDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Pub/salon


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3A07