Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Dusit D2 Phuket Resort

48 Ruam Jai Road,, Patong, Phuket, Thaïlande 83150 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Destination Patong Hotel and Spa

Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Chambre Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Chambre Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Chambre Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Chambre Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Chambre Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Chambre Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Chambre Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Salle de bain Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Salle de fitness Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Club pour enfants Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Club pour enfants Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Club pour enfants Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Club pour enfants Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Club pour enfants Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Club pour enfants Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Club pour enfants Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Club pour enfants Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Vestibule Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Vestibule Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Vestibule
Emplacement : Patong Nombre de chambres : 383
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,1

selon 280 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,8
Emplacement
8,6
Qualité du personnel
7,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,1
Confort des chambres
8,2
Nourriture/restauration
7,7
Tous les avis (280)
Christian Z. Voyageurs solitaires France, 15 août 2012
Hotel qui vieillit mal, bruits intolérables...

aucun à cause des travaux
2,7
Hotel que j'avais apprécié pour sa piscine, il y a deux ans. Maintenant l'hotel a mal vieilli. Ce qui est inacceptable : les travaux (marteau-piqueur, perceuses) toute la journée et à deux mètres de la piscine sans en avoir été avert à la réservation. WIFI payant et pourtant inutilisable dans les chambre et même dans le Lobby. Les employés font les ignorants alors qu'ils le savent. Le personnel est incompétent, peu motivé. La seule expression c'est le mot "payant". J'ai demandé de m'imprimer mon ticket électronique, c'est le seul hotel qui m'a dit que je paierai sur mon compte. Les portes des chambres sont désuètes et leur fermeture très insécure. En bref à fuir !!
Alexandre Z. Groupes France, 1 juillet 2012
Super hotel à Patong beach

Emplacement idéal de l'hotel.
9,3
Hotel très agréable à coté de la plage.Petit déjeuner trés copieux.Personnel trés à l'écoute et charmant.Chambre spacieuse.Proche de tous les centres d'intéret tout peut se faire à pied.J'y retournerai les yeux fermés.
Adhisara K. Couples Indonesia, 13 avril 2014
Nice hotel with Hardrock cafe

Clean and spacious room, location, fast internet
8,7
I spent 2 nights, if only i have chance to extend i will, close to the beach but keep distance from the chaotic night life in Bangla. Hardrock attached with the hotel, so no worry. Easyly to get nice meal in surroundings. I would book this hotel again with the reasonable price.
Punnapa P. Voyageurs d'affaires Thailand, 9 avril 2014
Nice hotel

1.location 2. Nice room 3. Clean
8
It's was nice hotel but parking space is limited. And also my room it's too long way walk to. It's far from elevator . :-(
Keith H. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 6 avril 2014
In bed with flu

Tissues replenished daily, Horlicks making facilities, close to pharmacy
7
Bed ridden week in Phuket, appalling. Only made bearable by the very pleasant Dusit D2 and lovely staff. Read 'Scott' by Ranulph Fiennes, great book, just the sort of tragedy I needed to make my manflu seem less painful.
Jay K. Familles avec des enfants plus âgés Australia, 29 mars 2014
Excellent place to relax and close to everything.

Location, cleanliness and staff.
9,7
Our stay at Dusit D2 Phuket Resort was fantastic. The staff were extremely helpful and the rooms were in good condition. The hotel pools were a great place to relax with a swim up bar and the location of the hotel was perfect for our family of adults.
Deanne K. Couples United Kingdom, 23 mars 2014
Great holiday , great accommodation

The pool area , friendly informative staff, clean rooms
10
Our stay at this hotel was fantastic , we originally booked into the avantaka hotel which wasn't up to any standard & our holiday was saved when we booked in for the rest of the week at the Dustin D , good , clean , great hotel
Barbara S. Couples Australia, 22 mars 2014
Enjoyable, memorable

Location; presentation; adaptability
7,7
When we booked this hotel it was called Destination Hotel and Spa, so we were really concerned when our drive pulled up outside and it had a different name. Thankfully Dusit D2 honoured our booking. Only complaint was the housekeeping staff had to be reminded to replace our towels each day x 2 of everything. The boys went deep sea fishing and came back with two tuna; the chef agreed to cook them for us, our choice of preparation including sauces. Our meal was amazing, the chef filleted the fish and presentation was top class. The charge for this service was extremely reasonable - thank you!
Garry A. Couples Australia, 22 mars 2014
Excellent hotel

Room, pool and customer service
8,3
Recently my wife and I stayed at the Dusit D2 Phuket Resort, Patong Beach, Phuket. The room was spacious and was tastefully decorated and very nice and clean. The bathroom was also very nice and clean and the bed was very comfortable as well. The internet speed was quite good in our room too… The breakfast was excellent...in fact I would have to say that it was on par or slightly better than many other similarly priced hotels. However the only down side of gthe breakfast is that they only offer buffet...it is definitely cheaper to go outside for breakfast. The best part of the hotel was its location. The hotel was conveniently located Patong Beach (around 250 metres) and approximately 900 metres to Bangla Road and a major shopping centre. The hotel is not too far from the night life as well and numerous restaurants as well. The pools, and their surroundings, were excellent, as was the service. Drinks from the bar we reasonably priced during 'happy-our' but can be a tad expensive after that. If you are looking for cheaper drinks, then it is better to go outside for a drink – far cheaper! It is better to request a room overlooking the pool rather than the main road as the traffic can be a tad noisy well into the early hours of the morning. Would I stay there again...definitely…great location!
Carol L. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 20 mars 2014
Relaxing, safe and accesible

Safe, quiet, and clean
8,3
Everything is well provided and staff are accomodating

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Dusit D2 Phuket Resort PhuketDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - ChambreDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - ChambreDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - ChambreDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - ChambreDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - ChambreDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - ChambreDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - ChambreDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Salle de bainDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Salle de fitnessDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Club pour enfantsDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Club pour enfantsDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Club pour enfantsDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Club pour enfantsDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Club pour enfantsDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Club pour enfantsDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Club pour enfantsDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Club pour enfantsDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - VestibuleDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - VestibuleDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - VestibuleDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - VestibuleDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Salle de réunionDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Salle de réunionDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Salle de réunionDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscineDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscineDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscineDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscineDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscineDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscineDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - VestibuleDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - SuiteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - SuiteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - SuiteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Réception


AS-AGWEB-3C04