Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

E-Dragon Hotel

Unit A1, 11/F, National Court, 240-252 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,6

selon 96 avis

dont 2 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
6,6
Emplacement
8,5
Qualité du personnel
6,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,8
Confort des chambres
6,5
Nourriture/restauration
4,9
Tous les avis (96)
Trier par :
Ait W. Groupes France, 22 septembre 2012
Hotel propre

situation
6,7
Hotel bien placé, l'accueil est satisfaisant et la chambre est propre, je le recommande pour un sejours de quelques jours
Signaler cet avis
Christophe J. Couples France, 20 août 2012
Hôtel bien placé à Kowloon

près du métro
7
Hôtel extrêmement bien placé au coeur de Kowloon, tout près de la station de métro Jordan, dans un quartier très commerçant, très animé. Les chambres, bien que très propres, sont très très petites, à tel point qu'au-delà de 1,80 m, un homme ne peut pas s'allonger complètement... La salle d'eau est minuscule et se résume en fait à une douche placée au dessus des WC. Le prix est correct pour Hong Kong.
Signaler cet avis
Man F. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 31 octobre 2015
CHeap Hostel in City Area

Location, price and location
4,7
SO far OK for the price I paid
Signaler cet avis
Eric R. Couples Indonesia, 26 septembre 2015
Acceptable for Back Packer

Price, Staff, Internet!
6
Room wise is not really suitable for us as we get use with bed of 2m long.... this hotel only provide 1,8m bed, which my feet is already over the bed. we are quite sensitive with dust and base on our experience, I will not recommend to the people who sensitive with dust. we were struggling to sleep under this condition especial for couple like us... very efficient design of toilets combination with shower. the air conditioner and the curtain, need to be improve... seems haven't clean for long time. so dusty. however... I do still recommend this hotel for backpacker who has not to much items to bring and does not need a lot requirement. because this hotel has good location in city centre with good internet speed as well good staff member.... very kind and cooperative with limited english.
Signaler cet avis
Ryusuke K. Voyageurs d'affaires Japan, 20 septembre 2015
Excellent location

Location, staff service
8
Location is very comveniient and worth for Money in Honk Kong stardard
Signaler cet avis
Yi Y. Voyageurs d'affaires China, 2 août 2015
Most terrible trip DO Not choose this hotel ple.
5
small thin shrink
Signaler cet avis
Wee F. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 9 avril 2015
Great location with friendly staff

great location, friendly staff and fast wifi connection
7,7
Great location (just beside Jordan MTR station) with friendly staff and clean. The price is a bit expensive though.
Signaler cet avis
Ronny L. Familles & enfants plus âgés Indonesia, 9 janvier 2015
Tiny room

Location, food around hotel, clean
7,7
Enough
Signaler cet avis
Wee F. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 28 octobre 2014
Great location

location, wifi service, friendly staff
8,7
Very pleasant stay especially with friendly staff. Great location, just beside Jordan MTR station.
Signaler cet avis
William Q. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 4 octobre 2014
Do not go there

she wore a big smile when she walked me down the road to the other place
2
It started fine. B. U T , then came the news that i was moving on the third day of my stay. I had to change pkans, waste a day, moving, and . . . They moved me to a pkace that even an adventurous backpacker might consider overlooking while never even allowing me to ralk about changing the cost per night or getting a freeebie. And... She smiled and laughed the whole time as if it were no big deal. I have great pain with walking, let alone walking with luggage. Guess what the longest walk i took the whole time i was in Hong Kong, Yo change hotels out here, walking with luggage on the crowded Jordan sidewalks. I did not show my vexation tooo much, but hope that this will be the "get even" part of this story.
Signaler cet avis
1 - 2 sur 2 avis
E-Dragon Hotel Hong-KongE-Dragon Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreE-Dragon Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreE-Dragon Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreE-Dragon Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreE-Dragon Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreE-Dragon Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainE-Dragon Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreE-Dragon Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelE-Dragon Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelE-Dragon Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelE-Dragon Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelE-Dragon Hotel Hong-Kong - RéceptionE-Dragon Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreE-Dragon Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreE-Dragon Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreE-Dragon Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelE-Dragon Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreE-Dragon Hotel Hong-Kong - EntréeE-Dragon Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreE-Dragon Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreE-Dragon Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelE-Dragon Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreE-Dragon Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreE-Dragon Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3C08