ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

E-Dragon Hotel

Unit A1 11/F National Court, 240-252 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

E-Dragon Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre E-Dragon Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre E-Dragon Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre E-Dragon Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre E-Dragon Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre E-Dragon Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bain E-Dragon Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre E-Dragon Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel E-Dragon Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel E-Dragon Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel E-Dragon Hotel Hong-Kong - Réception E-Dragon Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bain
Emplacement : Jordan Nombre de chambres : 7
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,5

selon 85 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
6,4
Emplacement
8,4
Qualité du personnel
6,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,8
Confort des chambres
6,4
Nourriture/restauration
4,9
Tous les avis (85)
Trier par :
Ait W. Groupes France, 22 septembre 2012
Hotel propre

situation
6,7
Hotel bien placé, l'accueil est satisfaisant et la chambre est propre, je le recommande pour un sejours de quelques jours
Christophe J. Couples France, 20 août 2012
Hôtel bien placé à Kowloon

près du métro
7
Hôtel extrêmement bien placé au coeur de Kowloon, tout près de la station de métro Jordan, dans un quartier très commerçant, très animé. Les chambres, bien que très propres, sont très très petites, à tel point qu'au-delà de 1,80 m, un homme ne peut pas s'allonger complètement... La salle d'eau est minuscule et se résume en fait à une douche placée au dessus des WC. Le prix est correct pour Hong Kong.
William Q. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 4 octobre 2014
Do not go there

she wore a big smile when she walked me down the road to the other place
2
It started fine. B. U T , then came the news that i was moving on the third day of my stay. I had to change pkans, waste a day, moving, and . . . They moved me to a pkace that even an adventurous backpacker might consider overlooking while never even allowing me to ralk about changing the cost per night or getting a freeebie. And... She smiled and laughed the whole time as if it were no big deal. I have great pain with walking, let alone walking with luggage. Guess what the longest walk i took the whole time i was in Hong Kong, Yo change hotels out here, walking with luggage on the crowded Jordan sidewalks. I did not show my vexation tooo much, but hope that this will be the "get even" part of this story.
Abigail P. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 22 septembre 2014
expensive for little space guesthouse

location
3,3
the owner ask for payment for my child. it is ok to ask for additional payment if they provide additional bed, pillow, blankets, but sad to say they just ask additional money for my little child. bathroom was good at all, no space for little movement. you can't laso sleep because you can hear sound outside. bed pillow was not comfortable. you can book other good hotel with the same price.
Michael K. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 4 juin 2014
Very friendly staff and clean (albeit small) room.

Incredible location. Extremely friendly and helpful staff and great value for money!
8,7
Lovely place and super friendly lady. Would definitely stay there again!
Wee F. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 27 avril 2014
Small room but excellent location

centrally located, high speed internet, friendly staff
8,3
Good.
Soon H. Couples Malaysia, 9 avril 2014
location is gd but room is very small

location convenient, close to train station, cheap budget
5,7
Locstion is good n convenient but room is vrry small. If you are on budget, this is the hotel you may consider.
Siew H. Couples Singapore, 23 février 2014
Convenience, budget but safe and comfortable

Great location, easy access to transport, shops, food. Safety. Budget
8,3
In Hong Kong, we are mostly out and need a place to bathe, rest and sleep. The E Dragon provided all that. Location is superb with the MTR just across the road, airport transfer just 5 mins walk, great food all around, shopping practically downstairs. We felt safe with attentive security service downstairs at the lift lobby and cctv at the individual lift lobbies. Run by a warm and friendly couple who kept the premises very clean. Room is a bit tight but comfortable with double glazed windows, hot water, aircon, tv, complimentary wifi. A heater would be good for winter. Definitely good for a repeat stay!
Oscar B. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 9 janvier 2014
very convenient

location, price, friendly staff
8,7
very pleasant. the lady who received and attended to me was very nice and helpful.
Wee F. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 29 décembre 2013
Great for sole traveller and if you are on budget

Friendly staff, good location, great wifi connection
8,7
The room is ok for solo traveler, it will be very cramp for 2 persons. This is expected in Hong Kong. Location is good though.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

E-Dragon Hotel Hong-KongE-Dragon Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreE-Dragon Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreE-Dragon Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreE-Dragon Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreE-Dragon Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreE-Dragon Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainE-Dragon Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreE-Dragon Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelE-Dragon Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelE-Dragon Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelE-Dragon Hotel Hong-Kong - RéceptionE-Dragon Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bain


AS-AGWEB-3B02