ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

East Asia Hotel

Rua da Madeira No 1A, Macao, Macao (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

East Asia Hotel Macao - Entrée East Asia Hotel Macao - Chambre East Asia Hotel Macao - Vestibule East Asia Hotel Macao - Réception East Asia Hotel Macao - Salle de bain East Asia Hotel Macao - Chambre East Asia Hotel Macao - Chambre East Asia Hotel Macao - Chambre East Asia Hotel Macao - Salle de bain East Asia Hotel Macao - Chambre East Asia Hotel Macao - Chambre East Asia Hotel Macao - Chambre East Asia Hotel Macao - Vue East Asia Hotel Macao - Vestibule East Asia Hotel Macao - Chambre East Asia Hotel Macao - Chambre
East Asia Hotel Macao - Vue East Asia Hotel Macao - Chambre East Asia Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtel East Asia Hotel Macao - Salle de bain East Asia Hotel Macao - Nourriture et boissons East Asia Hotel Macao - Salle de bain East Asia Hotel Macao - Chambre
Emplacement : Macao Nombre de chambres : 98
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,9

selon 644 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,0
Emplacement
8,0
Qualité du personnel
6,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,9
Confort des chambres
6,8
Nourriture/restauration
5,8
Tous les avis (644)
Trier par :
Lu Y. Voyageurs solitaires China, 10 mai 2013
WIFI rapide. Les prix sont tres bon. propre.

WIFI rapide. Les prix sont tres bon. propre.
8
WIFI rapide. Les prix sont très bon. Chambre était propre. Mauvais service à la réception.
Jiayi X. Groupes China, 11 juillet 2014
a good choice for family trip

good location,clean room
4,7
Poor service and bad room facilities..the staff were unfriendly
Manolito E. Groupes Philippines, 28 juin 2014
Hard to locate by taxi drivers

Close to Sofitel and Senado square
5,3
When we arrived at Macau ferry terminal, we took a taxi and the driver does not know how to speak English. It's really hard since the hotel is also not familiar. So we suggest to inform the taxi that you're going to Sofitel casino since it's near the hotel. Even the receptionist and staff are not so fluent in English so it's really hard to ask directions etc and they're not that friendly. The price is also pricey given the hotel condition.
Tan S. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Malaysia, 12 juin 2014
It was convenient but the room was small.

The room price was reasonable, friendly staff and the good location of the hotel.
7,7
The location of the hotel was in the old town. There were many restaurants, shopping centres, casinos and attractive area nearby. The hotel price was reasonable in Macau.
Ma. L. Groupes Philippines, 9 juin 2014
Our stay was pleasant and comfortable.

1.) Cleanliness, newly refurbished 2.) Location 3.) Free WiFi
7,3
Rooms and bath are newly refurbished, decent, and clean, considering our limited budget. Just a few steps to Sedano Square and Ruins of St. Paul. We appreciate their honesty because as we were checking out of the hotel, the staff called our attention when we left a piece of clothing in one of the closets. All in all, our stay was very pleasant and comfortable.
Wong W. Groupes Malaysia, 26 mai 2014
hotel with Triple room

Room is bigger than expected
5
Gilda A. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 25 mai 2014
Clean and accessible to shopping

Clean, convenient and safe
8,3
We only stay at late night and we do not experience any bad or good things. Overall its clean and safe to stay. Accessible to all shopping malls and tourist spot.The budget a little higher. Recommended to other tourist to visit Macau because of the easy and fast availability to all you wanted to do like shopping, go to Senado Square, Macau Tower, Macau Square, Wynn, Grand Liboa hotel and others.
Jermilyn V. Couples Philippines, 23 mai 2014
Very accessible

Accessible, quite, humble
8
Very good. Place was very near central business area, near the airport, and very near from different Macau's attractions, shops, bus terminals...but for only one thing, most taxi drivers like one we had from the airport doesn't know the hotel location. I recommend tourists to bring a map having Sofitel Macau or Ponte 16 as point A.
Bee L. Groupes Singapore, 9 mai 2014
Overnight stay, Close to major attraction

Clean, Internet in room, Close to major attractions
6,7
Alighted in Macau International Airport. Walking distance to Taipa Ferry Terminal, about 15 min. A lot of casino free shuttle buses provided in Taipa Ferry Terminal. Take free shuttle bus provided by Lisboa Hotel. From Lisboa Hotel, walking distance, about 10 min, to major attractions (Senado Square, Ruins of St Paul...). Walk further down, about 5-10 min, would reach East Asia Hotel. Casino Ponte 16 Hotel is beside East Asia Hotel. Casino Ponte 16 Hotel provide free shuttle bus to Macau Ferry Terminal & Boarder Gate. Same, a lot of casinos free shuttle bus is provided in Macau Ferry Terminal. Anyone can take the casino free bus to travel to all casinos.
Daniel O. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 3 mai 2014
3 star basic hotel, not bad

location, comfort and location
6,3
Basic 3 star hotel in Macau and suitable for my needs. Hotel is pricey on weekends but this is in line with all hotels in Macau

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

East Asia Hotel MacaoEast Asia Hotel Macao - EntréeEast Asia Hotel Macao - ChambreEast Asia Hotel Macao - VestibuleEast Asia Hotel Macao - RéceptionEast Asia Hotel Macao - Salle de bainEast Asia Hotel Macao - ChambreEast Asia Hotel Macao - ChambreEast Asia Hotel Macao - ChambreEast Asia Hotel Macao - Salle de bainEast Asia Hotel Macao - ChambreEast Asia Hotel Macao - ChambreEast Asia Hotel Macao - ChambreEast Asia Hotel Macao - VueEast Asia Hotel Macao - VestibuleEast Asia Hotel Macao - ChambreEast Asia Hotel Macao - ChambreEast Asia Hotel Macao - VueEast Asia Hotel Macao - ChambreEast Asia Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtelEast Asia Hotel Macao - Salle de bainEast Asia Hotel Macao - Nourriture et boissonsEast Asia Hotel Macao - Salle de bainEast Asia Hotel Macao - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3A04