Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

East Asia Hotel

Rua da Madeira No 1A, Macao, Macao (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

East Asia Hotel Macao - Entrée East Asia Hotel Macao - Chambre East Asia Hotel Macao - Vestibule East Asia Hotel Macao - Réception East Asia Hotel Macao - Salle de bain East Asia Hotel Macao - Chambre East Asia Hotel Macao - Chambre East Asia Hotel Macao - Chambre East Asia Hotel Macao - Salle de bain East Asia Hotel Macao - Chambre East Asia Hotel Macao - Chambre East Asia Hotel Macao - Chambre East Asia Hotel Macao - Vue East Asia Hotel Macao - Vestibule East Asia Hotel Macao - Chambre East Asia Hotel Macao - Chambre
East Asia Hotel Macao - Vue East Asia Hotel Macao - Chambre East Asia Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtel East Asia Hotel Macao - Salle de bain East Asia Hotel Macao - Nourriture et boissons East Asia Hotel Macao - Salle de bain East Asia Hotel Macao - Chambre
Emplacement : Macao Nombre de chambres : 98
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,9

selon 711 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,0
Emplacement
7,9
Qualité du personnel
6,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,0
Confort des chambres
6,8
Nourriture/restauration
5,8
Tous les avis (711)
Trier par :
Lu Y. Voyageurs solitaires China, 10 mai 2013
WIFI rapide. Les prix sont tres bon. propre.

WIFI rapide. Les prix sont tres bon. propre.
8
WIFI rapide. Les prix sont très bon. Chambre était propre. Mauvais service à la réception.
Webster T. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 3 mai 2015
Very dated and unlivable
3
A terrible option to any traveler that should not be considered in your suggested living space. And that is being generous.
Kam X. Couples Malaysia, 25 avril 2015
quite big and comfort room

good location
5,7
The room is quite big and comfort but i think the service is need to improve.
Chi M. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Hong Kong, 23 avril 2015
good

clean, comfortable and the chinese restaurant which is nearby the loby is quite good
7
Emmanuel F. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 1 avril 2015
Affordable

Affordable
7,7
Good
Ikhlas A. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 28 mars 2015
Easy access to main touristic spots

Closeness to public transportation and touristic spots and room facilities.
7
I thought that it should bear mentioning that this hotel is directly in front of Sofitel Ponte 16. You will see a building with the number '5' on it - that is the 5footwayinn and the green building behind it with red Chinese characters is the East Asia Hotel. Everything went smoothly, internet disappeared on one of the nights but came back for the rest of my 5 night stay. Not all staff members can communicate in English but they do try to help you with your problems. They also can store your luggage after you check out which I found very helpful.
Dennis K. Couples United Kingdom, 11 mars 2015
Our first time in Macau

Position, ease of access, cost
9,3
We travelled with our son who lives in China. The hotel was acceptable in every way, it is so central that we were able to walk everywhere, exploring the alleyways and generally getting a feel of the surrounding area. We would enjoy returning to the area and would most certainly use the East Asia Hotel again - lovely hot water in the bathroom, air-conditioning that works, windows that open, what more could a traveller want.
Shee S. Couples Malaysia, 30 janvier 2015
Value for money

Cheap, convenient and all about normal
6,3
Jacquelin Y. Voyageurs solitaires China, 24 janvier 2015
terrible experience
4
never want to live there again
See P. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Malaysia, 30 décembre 2014
the staff is very rude, not happy to provide info.
2,7
Very very bad experience. Not able to get any useful info from their staffs, and the staff always wearing their 'black' face, make us very uncomfortable. The room conditions also not good at all... I will not stay there anymore.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

East Asia Hotel MacaoEast Asia Hotel Macao - EntréeEast Asia Hotel Macao - ChambreEast Asia Hotel Macao - VestibuleEast Asia Hotel Macao - RéceptionEast Asia Hotel Macao - Salle de bainEast Asia Hotel Macao - ChambreEast Asia Hotel Macao - ChambreEast Asia Hotel Macao - ChambreEast Asia Hotel Macao - Salle de bainEast Asia Hotel Macao - ChambreEast Asia Hotel Macao - ChambreEast Asia Hotel Macao - ChambreEast Asia Hotel Macao - VueEast Asia Hotel Macao - VestibuleEast Asia Hotel Macao - ChambreEast Asia Hotel Macao - ChambreEast Asia Hotel Macao - VueEast Asia Hotel Macao - ChambreEast Asia Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtelEast Asia Hotel Macao - Salle de bainEast Asia Hotel Macao - Nourriture et boissonsEast Asia Hotel Macao - Salle de bainEast Asia Hotel Macao - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3C04