ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

East Asia Hotel

Rua da Madeira No 1A, Macao, Macao (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

East Asia Hotel Macao - Entrée East Asia Hotel Macao - Chambre East Asia Hotel Macao - Vestibule East Asia Hotel Macao - Réception East Asia Hotel Macao - Salle de bain East Asia Hotel Macao - Chambre East Asia Hotel Macao - Chambre East Asia Hotel Macao - Chambre East Asia Hotel Macao - Salle de bain East Asia Hotel Macao - Chambre East Asia Hotel Macao - Chambre East Asia Hotel Macao - Chambre East Asia Hotel Macao - Vue East Asia Hotel Macao - Vestibule East Asia Hotel Macao - Chambre East Asia Hotel Macao - Chambre
East Asia Hotel Macao - Vue East Asia Hotel Macao - Chambre East Asia Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtel East Asia Hotel Macao - Salle de bain East Asia Hotel Macao - Nourriture et boissons East Asia Hotel Macao - Salle de bain East Asia Hotel Macao - Chambre
Emplacement : Macao Nombre de chambres : 98
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,9

selon 675 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,0
Emplacement
8,0
Qualité du personnel
6,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,0
Confort des chambres
6,8
Nourriture/restauration
5,8
Tous les avis (675)
Trier par :
Lu Y. Voyageurs solitaires China, 10 mai 2013
WIFI rapide. Les prix sont tres bon. propre.

WIFI rapide. Les prix sont tres bon. propre.
8
WIFI rapide. Les prix sont très bon. Chambre était propre. Mauvais service à la réception.
Kristine A. Groupes Malaysia, 23 novembre 2014
good trip

location - walking distance to tourist spots. Room - clean and comfy. Food - alot of street food and local delicacies.
7,3
pleasant.
Camille B. Groupes Philippines, 16 novembre 2014
For Budget Travelers

Comfortable, Good value, clean
7,3
The hotel was good for a short stay. The location is ok although the hotel is not easy to spot on.
Jeff G. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 16 novembre 2014
Rock hard beds.

Location decent
4,3
Khemjira R. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Thailand, 24 octobre 2014
Happy to stay

Clean room, good staff, good location
9
All think we're good but no water for drink and no refrigerator.
Yew P. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 6 octobre 2014
At a strategic Location!!

Near to attractions, easy access to public transport, surrounding with Food
7,7
it was good. the hotel's near to the attractions, and it just a walking distance (around 15mins) from the hotels to attractions, to Casino. apart from there, food stalls, restaurant, shops are surrounding the hotel, so it's really a good location for all types of travellers.
Pui Y. Couples Malaysia, 27 septembre 2014
Lousy hotel
3,7
Poor experience. Not convienent at all. The staffs is not helpful. Nothing is good with this hotel
Kee L. Voyageurs d'affaires Hong Kong, 17 septembre 2014
Ok for value

Ease of transportation, close to eatouts,
7,3
Water pressure is too low.
Meow L. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 28 août 2014
Stay at East Asia Hotel

Convenient location
5
Average
Kapil K. Voyageurs solitaires India, 26 août 2014
pathetic !
2
this was the my worst stay in all my years of travelling. the hotel pictures are shockingly deceiving and the location is very remote. i don't kkow where to start! 1. there was a phone directory but no telephone in the room !?! 2. the staff was very dry as if i was from their nemy troop. 3. the room was very very small. (i live in mumbai so when i say 'small' it means 'small'. after i kept mu luggage at bed side i couldn't get to the other side of the room. 4. the access card got locked thrice in my 1 1/2 day of stay. 5. wash room was made for teeny people and you had to squeeze through the door to make it to the shower. 6. when asked for a taxi on my checkout they kepy saying that the number is busy. finally, i had to speak to a lady and book the taxi myself. (the phone was ot busy now) i strongly recommend not to stay in this hotel.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

East Asia Hotel MacaoEast Asia Hotel Macao - EntréeEast Asia Hotel Macao - ChambreEast Asia Hotel Macao - VestibuleEast Asia Hotel Macao - RéceptionEast Asia Hotel Macao - Salle de bainEast Asia Hotel Macao - ChambreEast Asia Hotel Macao - ChambreEast Asia Hotel Macao - ChambreEast Asia Hotel Macao - Salle de bainEast Asia Hotel Macao - ChambreEast Asia Hotel Macao - ChambreEast Asia Hotel Macao - ChambreEast Asia Hotel Macao - VueEast Asia Hotel Macao - VestibuleEast Asia Hotel Macao - ChambreEast Asia Hotel Macao - ChambreEast Asia Hotel Macao - VueEast Asia Hotel Macao - ChambreEast Asia Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtelEast Asia Hotel Macao - Salle de bainEast Asia Hotel Macao - Nourriture et boissonsEast Asia Hotel Macao - Salle de bainEast Asia Hotel Macao - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3C02