Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

East Asia Hotel

Rua da Madeira No 1A, Macao, Macao

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,9

selon 722 avis

dont 1 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
7,0
Emplacement
7,9
Qualité du personnel
6,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,0
Confort des chambres
6,8
Nourriture/restauration
5,7
Tous les avis (722)
Trier par :
Lu Y. Voyageurs solitaires China, 10 mai 2013
WIFI rapide. Les prix sont tres bon. propre.

WIFI rapide. Les prix sont tres bon. propre.
8
WIFI rapide. Les prix sont très bon. Chambre était propre. Mauvais service à la réception.
Signaler cet avis
Pit H. Couples Malaysia, 1 novembre 2015
East Asia Hotel

Near one of the tourist spot, spacious room, clean
6
Basic needs are there but the bed is stone hard, not for everyone. Walking distance to tourist spot n bus stops are easily access.
Signaler cet avis
Nadarajah S. Couples Australia, 4 octobre 2015
forget to smile receptionist

Bad Bedding(but Clean),could not get even a spoon from room service, You need to know local language
6,7
Location ok Receptionist girl forget to smile Bed is hard and tough No Restaurant service you cant get even a spoon from room service All other staff are very happy smiling and nice
Signaler cet avis
Jagjeet S. Couples Malaysia, 26 mai 2015
Nice place

easy transport
6
easy to travel around from this place
Signaler cet avis
Webster T. Familles & jeunes enfants Philippines, 3 mai 2015
Very dated and unlivable
3
A terrible option to any traveler that should not be considered in your suggested living space. And that is being generous.
Signaler cet avis
Kam X. Couples Malaysia, 25 avril 2015
quite big and comfort room

good location
5,7
The room is quite big and comfort but i think the service is need to improve.
Signaler cet avis
Chi M. Familles & jeunes enfants Hong Kong, 23 avril 2015
good

clean, comfortable and the chinese restaurant which is nearby the loby is quite good
7
Signaler cet avis
Emmanuel F. Familles & jeunes enfants Philippines, 1 avril 2015
Affordable

Affordable
7,7
Good
Signaler cet avis
Ikhlas A. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 28 mars 2015
Easy access to main touristic spots

Closeness to public transportation and touristic spots and room facilities.
7
I thought that it should bear mentioning that this hotel is directly in front of Sofitel Ponte 16. You will see a building with the number '5' on it - that is the 5footwayinn and the green building behind it with red Chinese characters is the East Asia Hotel. Everything went smoothly, internet disappeared on one of the nights but came back for the rest of my 5 night stay. Not all staff members can communicate in English but they do try to help you with your problems. They also can store your luggage after you check out which I found very helpful.
Signaler cet avis
Dennis K. Couples United Kingdom, 11 mars 2015
Our first time in Macau

Position, ease of access, cost
9,3
We travelled with our son who lives in China. The hotel was acceptable in every way, it is so central that we were able to walk everywhere, exploring the alleyways and generally getting a feel of the surrounding area. We would enjoy returning to the area and would most certainly use the East Asia Hotel again - lovely hot water in the bathroom, air-conditioning that works, windows that open, what more could a traveller want.
Signaler cet avis
1 avis au total
East Asia Hotel MacaoEast Asia Hotel Macao - EntréeEast Asia Hotel Macao - ChambreEast Asia Hotel Macao - VestibuleEast Asia Hotel Macao - RéceptionEast Asia Hotel Macao - Salle de bainEast Asia Hotel Macao - ChambreEast Asia Hotel Macao - ChambreEast Asia Hotel Macao - ChambreEast Asia Hotel Macao - Salle de bainEast Asia Hotel Macao - ChambreEast Asia Hotel Macao - ChambreEast Asia Hotel Macao - ChambreEast Asia Hotel Macao - VueEast Asia Hotel Macao - VestibuleEast Asia Hotel Macao - ChambreEast Asia Hotel Macao - ChambreEast Asia Hotel Macao - VueEast Asia Hotel Macao - ChambreEast Asia Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtelEast Asia Hotel Macao - Salle de bainEast Asia Hotel Macao - Nourriture et boissonsEast Asia Hotel Macao - Salle de bainEast Asia Hotel Macao - Chambre


Agoda fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés.

AS-AGWEB-3B08