ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

East Hotel

29 Taikoo Shing Road, Island East, Point Nord, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

East Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre East Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre East Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre East Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre East Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre East Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre East Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bain East Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel East Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre East Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre East Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de fitness East Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de fitness East Hotel Hong-Kong - Piscine East Hotel Hong-Kong - Piscine East Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel East Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel
East Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel East Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel East Hotel Hong-Kong - Vestibule East Hotel Hong-Kong - Vestibule East Hotel Hong-Kong - Pub/salon East Hotel Hong-Kong - Equipements
Emplacement : Point Nord Nombre de chambres : 345
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,3

selon 907 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,9
Emplacement
8,3
Qualité du personnel
8,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,9
Confort des chambres
8,6
Nourriture/restauration
7,6
Tous les avis (907)
Trier par :
Guillaume M. Voyageurs solitaires France, 3 juillet 2012
Hôtel moderne un peu excentré mais à côté du métro

le côté résolument moderne, l'Ipod (et le dock Ipod) dans la chambre, la connectique
7,7
J'ai été upgradé en Harbour View Room. La chambre est très confortable. L'hôtel est un peu excentré mais juste à côté d'une station de metro d'où l'on rejoint Central en 10 mns.
Lilli P. Voyageurs d'affaires Canada, 28 mai 2010
Un excellent hôtel avec un personnel attentionné

- Emplacement à côté d'un métro et d'un centre d'achat complet - Personnel très attentionné - Qualité de la nourriture (déjeuner vraiment très bien, varié et complet) - Installations sportives de bon niveau - Terrasse très agréable avec vue spectaculaire sur l'île - Facilité de se connecter à Internet - Très moderne et bonne gestion de l'espace dans la chambre
9,7
Un séjour d'affaires dès plus agréable ! Une chambre bien organisée avec une connexion Internet gratuite et de vitesse très satisfaisante. Le personnel était très avenant et professionnel autant au restaurant, au Sugar (le bar) que lors de l'accueil et le "check out". Les installations sportives et la piscine sont modernes. Nous avons vraiment apprécié notre séjour et la facilité à pouvoir se déplacer du East à nos rendez-vous que ce soit par taxi ou métro (transport en commun).
Conseil - restaurants: Il y a de très bons restaurants très près qui servent de délicieux dumplings.
Emanuel H. Voyageurs d'affaires United States of America, 28 novembre 2014
Great Hotel!

Best hotel around Quarry Bay location for business professionals
8,7
Yingwai S. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Thailand, 23 novembre 2014
poor design for the toilet

location, food, staff
7,3
The toilet is separate from the shower room. There is no bidet shower in the toilet. Every time you have to walk to the shower room to wash your bum. Each time when I go to toilet I have to make sure that no one else except my wife is in the room . . . 555 Next time I need to ask for a hotel with bidet shower when I book a hotel room with Agoda!
Pui Y. Voyageurs solitaires Hong Kong, 17 novembre 2014
Disapointed

Location, Location and Location
4,7
the choice for in room dinning is very limited and the room was not very clean. sugar for coffee obviously was from very old stock and the sugar has become wet and packed.
Winnie C. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 11 novembre 2014
Spacious and modern room design

Design, location and covenience
7,7
Comfortable
Winnie L. Voyageurs d'affaires China, 8 novembre 2014
Fantastic Stay

Friendly Staff, Good Location and Clean Facilities
8
It was great, but the rate was a bit expensive. This was my second stays there in one month. Really good security, swimming pool, clear bathroom, bed, friendly staff. Very quiet environment with a shopping mall and restaurants nearby, very convenient location. I will definitely come back to this hotel and recommend it without hesitation.
Ecoid A. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 3 novembre 2014
Fantastic!

Convenient and Accessible, Friendly Staff and Clean
6
It was good. Perfectly fine. Everything was being attended by the hotel staff.
Angeline T. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 2 novembre 2014
East Hotel, Tai Koo, Hong Kong

Familiarity, Room Size, Location next to MTR
7,7
Generally comfortable. Mostly friendly staff, especially the Concierge/Bell Boy team but not so for the F&B team (they are less attentive and smile less). I find the door without handle not very convenient especially when we are closing the door. It is easy to not have the door fully closed when leaving the room. The basin and tap are also not very "smartly" designed as water splashes all over the sink - tap is too closed to the edge of the sink and by the side, so it is very awkward. It would be good to leave bin bags in the trash bins/cans for easier disposal of trash and easier cleaning for the hotel too. The blinds in the rooms are good to have, but they are very dusty!
Christiane D. Voyageurs d'affaires Germany, 25 octobre 2014
Great stay

Comfort, service, view
10
I had a great stay and the location is very good for easy access to pretty much anywhere. Very conveniently located for the MTR. Food and service was excellent too and nice bar to unwind after a busy day. Highly recommended.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

East Hotel Hong-KongEast Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreEast Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreEast Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreEast Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreEast Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreEast Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreEast Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainEast Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelEast Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreEast Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreEast Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de fitnessEast Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de fitnessEast Hotel Hong-Kong - PiscineEast Hotel Hong-Kong - PiscineEast Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelEast Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelEast Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelEast Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelEast Hotel Hong-Kong - VestibuleEast Hotel Hong-Kong - VestibuleEast Hotel Hong-Kong - Pub/salonEast Hotel Hong-Kong - Equipements


AS-AGWEB-3B01