Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Eden Nature Park and Resort

Bo. Eden, Toril, Davao, Philippines 8025

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,8

selon 74 avis

dont 0 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
8,1
Emplacement
7,8
Qualité du personnel
8,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,6
Confort des chambres
8,1
Nourriture/restauration
7,2
Tous les avis (74)
Trier par :
Rachel T. Familles & jeunes enfants Philippines, 12 janvier 2016
Nature tripping

Food and massage..
8
Our mountain villa neighbors sang their hearts out the whole night.. Could have a better rest if not for them.. But we loved the experience
Signaler cet avis
Janeath B. Familles & jeunes enfants Philippines, 9 janvier 2016
Value for money.

The nature itself tops the best things about this place. The room is very comfortable. The pool is also great.
7
It was a good experience. It was worth the money and worth the travel. Not too expensive.
Signaler cet avis
Philip H. Familles & enfants plus âgés United Kingdom, 11 octobre 2015
A beautiful place to get away from it all.

The staff and the location are five star. There was some site work taking place while we were there, which made the place a little muddy. But this was manageable, there needs to be more hard surfaces.
7,3
It was very good and we all enjoyed the rides, walks and fishing. The close to nature helps you get away from the hussle and noise of downtown Davao. The clean air and cool nights make for good sleep. We look forward to our next visit with excitement , fun and relaxation .
Signaler cet avis
Philip H. Familles & enfants plus âgés United Kingdom, 11 octobre 2015
My first visit to Eden park, will not be my last.

Location, environment and nature.
7,7
It was a very good experience and we all enjoyed the time at Eden . A nice package that kept even the most , bored tennager busy. We will come again hopefully it will not be as wet and so make the walks around the site easier and cleaner.
Signaler cet avis
Kevin S. Groupes Philippines, 17 juillet 2015
RECOMMENDED TOURIST SPOT!

PLACE. FOOD. PEOPLE
7,7
Signaler cet avis
Mario L. Familles & enfants plus âgés Philippines, 29 avril 2015
A wonderful time.

location, service and facilities
10
We enjoyed the stay and will surely return for another vacation there. The resort is highly recommended.
Signaler cet avis
Sarah C. Familles & jeunes enfants Australia, 15 mars 2015
Clean and Fresh. Evening Chill

Clean, Restful sleep, Day activities
6,7
Booked Begonia room for a family of 5 including 2 children under 10 years old. Room was average with 4 single beds, clean and comfortable. Stayed most of the time exploring the resort. Around 300 meters walk to Fishing Village. Fishing was the favorite activity had by all. Caught some and had a good lunch, paid 200 for grilling the fish. Afternoon swim at the pool which was again 300 meters walk from the accomodation. Ao much to do if you are happy to walk and venture out. Excellent stay for all. single beds
Signaler cet avis
Janelle Y. Couples Philippines, 2 mars 2015
If you love nature, you'll like this place.

Cool weather
6
Our stay here was so-so. I give it a 3/5 rating. Its an hour away from the city.
Signaler cet avis
Rhian R. Familles & jeunes enfants United States of America, 3 février 2015
infested with ants...with the price you're paying!

Staff are very friendly, food were great, & the place is magnificent.
5,3
With the price we're paying, the place is infested with ants that bite! My family and I went there few days ago with my 2 yr old son. I understand it is in the middle of a forest and its nature friendly, but they could have provided each rooms with bug spray! We went out for few hours and when we came back, our walls and bathroom floor were covered with ants! My son woke up the next day with patches of bites!
Signaler cet avis
Maria L. Familles & jeunes enfants Philippines, 18 janvier 2015
7

room, nature location, friendly
5
Turning off the WIFI after dinner. The amenities are not included in the package, very expensive.
Signaler cet avis
1 avis au total
Eden Nature Park and Resort DavaoEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - ChambreEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - ChambreEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - ChambreEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Chambre


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3B06