Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Eden Resort

Liloan, Santander, Cebu, Philippines 6026 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Eden Resort Cebu - Balcon/Terrasse Eden Resort Cebu - Plage Eden Resort Cebu - Plage Eden Resort Cebu - Plage Eden Resort Cebu - Entrée Eden Resort Cebu - Chambre Eden Resort Cebu - Chambre Eden Resort Cebu - Chambre Eden Resort Cebu - Chambre Eden Resort Cebu - Chambre Eden Resort Cebu - Piscine Eden Resort Cebu - Piscine Eden Resort Cebu - Piscine Eden Resort Cebu - Piscine Eden Resort Cebu - Restaurant Eden Resort Cebu - Restaurant
Eden Resort Cebu - Jardin
Emplacement : Santander Nombre de chambres : 10

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,6

selon 318 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,9
Emplacement
8,3
Qualité du personnel
8,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,9
Confort des chambres
8,9
Nourriture/restauration
7,8
Tous les avis (318)
Anahi C. Couples France, 21 mars 2013
agreable

hotel conforme au description. a proximite' des requins baleine
6
Shuping W. Groupes Singapore, 20 avril 2014
Relaxing Stay

Superb Seaview, Friendly Staff, Clean and Spacious Room
8
It was a pleasant and relaxing stay with friendly staff and good breakfast with a superb seaview. However, resort drivers need to learn to provide more information on the attractions that we are visiting eg. Whale shark watching will be very crowded or to visit shopping malls, we will have to take a ferry instead of just driving us to the harbour and told us to get our tickets. Should be able to do better than that. Nonetheless, its make up by the rest
Stefan R. Groupes Switzerland, 13 avril 2014
A great place to go whaleshark watching.

Location, Pool & the whalesharks
7,3
Generally good, just the food was not a highlight.
Michael Y. Couples United States of America, 11 avril 2014
Nice hotel but no hot water or Wifi

beautiful ocean view, friendly staff, and quiet.
7,3
Nice hotel but couldn't get hot water or WiFi during the trip. Other than that, everything was lovely.
Piangpat N. Groupes Thailand, 9 avril 2014
Close to Heaven on Earth - View, Room, Food, Staff

Value for Money, Beautiful View, Comfy, Clean, and Nicely Decorated Room, Attentive Staff
10
I have not been to any place at this good quality of room and service and yet affordable. The room rate is cheap compared to what we got. Room is spacious and clean with great view. Food is at reasonable price, delicious and each dish is nicely decorated. The only thing which is the least pleasant during our stay is PHP500 charge to go to whaleshark activities in Oslob. Other than that, everything was perfect.
Chiak K. Couples Malaysia, 3 avril 2014
A Romantic hotel with nice sea view.

Nice sea view. Good breakfast with great French Press coffee. Close to Oslob for whale shark watching.
7
I like the hotel room but definitely not the King size mattress which always treble and vibrating whenever your partner body moves. This makes my sleep interrupting. The hotel should change a better quality mattress.
Yelena V. Familles avec des enfants plus âgés Kazakhstan, 24 mars 2014
The hotel is quite comfortable

near shark wales, pool, saff
6,7
the hotel is quite comfortable, but there is no any restraunts and shops around it. It is perfect to stay 1-2 nigths for sweeming with the wale sharks.
Tony T. Couples Australia, 19 mars 2014
Stunning relaxing views

The ocean view, the infinity pool, big room with big balcony
8,3
The resort was well above my expectations as far as the outlook, pool & size of the room. It was value for the money. I was able to organise an activity via email prior to arriving. The room was private with a very large balcony with views looking back to Negros.
Tracy R. Familles avec des enfants plus âgés United States of America, 14 mars 2014
Very nice hotel

location to whale sharks, value for the money, nice grounds
8
Our stay was very nice. The grounds was well kept. The location to the beach was wonderful
Edith D. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 12 mars 2014
Awesome ocean view

Luxury accommodation. Quiet surroundings. Great scuba!
9
Arrived Eden Resort, Cebu via Manila-Dumaguete, Negros airport then van to Liloan Pier where 30 minute ferry boat brought us to the southern tip of Cebu and a 8 minute tricycle (motorcycle w/sidecar) that brought us to paradise known as Eden Resort. Checked in at the restaurant/bar where the endless pool flowed into view of the ocean. The room was awesome with marble floors, outdoor patio with a 180 degree unobstructed view of the ocean and a shower with instant hot water. Scuba with Easy Diving was great with Donde, the native filipino dive master who excelled in muck diving & made sure we had that unforgettable dive experience! especially with the whale sharks at Oslob. The dive equipment was well maintained & up to date with nitrox available. It was a bit of a climb down to the beach as the resort is built on a cliff but with valet diving the only effort was to get on the boat, don your gear and dive! Beauty parlor and massages available. Would definitely return to this tropical paradise with a potential mate.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Eden Resort CebuEden Resort Cebu - Balcon/TerrasseEden Resort Cebu - PlageEden Resort Cebu - PlageEden Resort Cebu - PlageEden Resort Cebu - EntréeEden Resort Cebu - ChambreEden Resort Cebu - ChambreEden Resort Cebu - ChambreEden Resort Cebu - ChambreEden Resort Cebu - ChambreEden Resort Cebu - PiscineEden Resort Cebu - PiscineEden Resort Cebu - PiscineEden Resort Cebu - PiscineEden Resort Cebu - RestaurantEden Resort Cebu - RestaurantEden Resort Cebu - Jardin

Avis des clients - Eden Resort, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C04