ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Eden Resort

Liloan, Santander, Cebu, Philippines 6025 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Eden Resort Cebu - Activités à proximité Eden Resort Cebu - Activités à proximité Eden Resort Cebu - Activités à proximité Eden Resort Cebu - Restaurant Eden Resort Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Eden Resort Cebu - Jardin Eden Resort Cebu - Jardin Eden Resort Cebu - Plage Eden Resort Cebu - Plage Eden Resort Cebu - Restaurant Eden Resort Cebu - Plage Eden Resort Cebu - Alentours Eden Resort Cebu - Jardin Eden Resort Cebu - Espace de jeu Eden Resort Cebu - Jardin Eden Resort Cebu - Jardin
Eden Resort Cebu - Sports et loisirs Eden Resort Cebu - Nourriture et boissons Eden Resort Cebu - Jardin Eden Resort Cebu - Sports et loisirs Eden Resort Cebu - Jardin Eden Resort Cebu - Jardin Eden Resort Cebu - Vue Eden Resort Cebu - Restaurant Eden Resort Cebu - Nourriture et boissons Eden Resort Cebu - Restaurant Eden Resort Cebu - Entrée Eden Resort Cebu - Jardin
Emplacement / Santander Nombre de chambres : 10

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,6

selon 423 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,9
Emplacement
8,2
Qualité du personnel
8,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,8
Confort des chambres
8,9
Nourriture/restauration
7,8
Tous les avis (423)
Trier par :
Philippe G. Familles avec de jeunes enfants France, 24 février 2015
hotel calme et personnel accueillant

la vue, le calme, la piscine pour les enfants
9,3
personnel sympa et à l'écoute à chaque fois que nous avons eu besoin d'une navette le chauffeur était là bonne cuisine l’hôtel est très proche de l'embarcadère, de la cascade et surtout pour aller voir les requins baleines par contre impossible de se baigner devant l'hotel beaucoup trop d'algues vertes pas de sable blanc et balade le long de la mer pas top
Anahi C. Couples France, 21 mars 2013
agreable

hotel conforme au description. a proximite' des requins baleine
6
Zhunian L. Voyageurs solitaires China, 6 février 2015
Infinity pool, food not tasty

Lemme think
6,7
i read this is a hotel that we have to live at least one night, actually if the location I wouldn't have bothered. Food isn't good, juice isn't fresh, beautiful sea view , you can take boat go out , diving or snorkelling, very convenient.
Karmela C. Groupes Philippines, 1 février 2015
Great view of the sea

big room, ocean view, fresh air
8
Room was large and spacious. Bathroom was spacious too. They strictly charge for extra person and max is 3 persons per room. The bus from the city passes by the hotel so it is accessible (4 hours from the city by bus). Food was delicious but a bit pricey. I recommend the pizza, sinigang, calamari and bacon set(breakfast). They also charge 500 per room for transportation service to Oslob (whale shark watching). I just hope this could be free since you are checked in the hotel. You can stay in this hotel if you're planning to go to the whale shark site in the morning. Take the 6:30am trip. The infinity pool was nice and had a great view; there is also a small jacuzzi. But the shore was full of rocks and corals so you can't swim in the beach but the rooms' view is amazing (ocean, mountain, sunset).
Lindsey A. Groupes Philippines, 23 janvier 2015
Lovely Eden

proximity to seaport, great balcony view, great staff service
8,3
Impressive
Wolfgang W. Couples Germany, 27 décembre 2014
Great money value with great staff

Staff, like a family hotel - small, calm, sea
8,3
Great, had fun, peace, meet interesting people
Christopher S. Couples United Kingdom, 5 décembre 2014
Wonderful View

View. Infinity Pool. Comfortable Rooms
9,7
The view from the room is fantastic overlooking the sea to Negros. Breakfasts were good and the evening menu was varied. What was annoying though, is that my meal would come out and then perhaps 5 minutes later my wifes would arrive! We overcame this problem by ordering a pizza and sharing. Pizza is probably what they do best; delicious! Rooms are spacious and comfortable with a tremendous balcony. Staff are excellent and very helpful when we had a problem with transport
Yunseok O. Couples South Korea, 29 novembre 2014
Great

Relaxing, silent, good service
7,3
Great
Mohsin S. Couples United Kingdom, 15 novembre 2014
Best hotel I stayed in a long time

Beautiful location, great view and very helpful staff
10
We really enjoyed our stay in the Eden resort. They have only 10 rooms and all are overlooking the sea from a cliff. The rooms are beautiful and you can see the attention to detail almost immediately. I can't believe this is rated as a 3 star. It should be a 4 at least. There is a lovely clean beach nearby and the staff is very helpful. The food was great and not overpriced like most resorts. The location is nice and quiet. It is a short ferry ride away from Dumaguete. I hope this hidden gem stays the same as we intend to return.
Sabine D. Groupes Germany, 9 novembre 2014
No Beach and bad food

Location of the swimming pool, quiet, nice staff
6,3
Facilities were nice but very limited. There was no beach, as mentioned in the description and the airport transfer was very expensive, which was not clear during the booking. In addition, food and drinks in the restaurant were not good but no other option in the nearby surrounding due to the quite remote location of the resort.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Eden Resort CebuEden Resort Cebu - Activités à proximitéEden Resort Cebu - Activités à proximitéEden Resort Cebu - Activités à proximitéEden Resort Cebu - RestaurantEden Resort Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelEden Resort Cebu - JardinEden Resort Cebu - JardinEden Resort Cebu - PlageEden Resort Cebu - PlageEden Resort Cebu - RestaurantEden Resort Cebu - PlageEden Resort Cebu - AlentoursEden Resort Cebu - JardinEden Resort Cebu - Espace de jeuEden Resort Cebu - JardinEden Resort Cebu - JardinEden Resort Cebu - Sports et loisirsEden Resort Cebu - Nourriture et boissonsEden Resort Cebu - JardinEden Resort Cebu - Sports et loisirsEden Resort Cebu - JardinEden Resort Cebu - JardinEden Resort Cebu - VueEden Resort Cebu - RestaurantEden Resort Cebu - Nourriture et boissonsEden Resort Cebu - RestaurantEden Resort Cebu - EntréeEden Resort Cebu - JardinEden Resort Cebu - EntréeEden Resort Cebu - RestaurantEden Resort Cebu - Nourriture et boissonsEden Resort Cebu - Nourriture et boissonsEden Resort Cebu - JardinEden Resort Cebu - Nourriture et boissonsEden Resort Cebu - Nourriture et boissonsEden Resort Cebu - Sports et loisirsEden Resort Cebu - Équipements récréatifsEden Resort Cebu - VueEden Resort Cebu - PiscineEden Resort Cebu - RestaurantEden Resort Cebu - PiscineEden Resort Cebu - SpaEden Resort Cebu - PiscineEden Resort Cebu - SpaEden Resort Cebu - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C02