Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Eden Resort

Liloan, Santander, Santander (Cebu), Philippines 6025

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Fantastique

8,6

selon 483 avis

dont 2 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
8,9
Emplacement
8,2
Qualité du personnel
8,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,9
Confort des chambres
8,9
Nourriture/restauration
7,9
Tous les avis (483)
Trier par :
Philippe G. Familles & jeunes enfants France, 24 février 2015
hotel calme et personnel accueillant

la vue, le calme, la piscine pour les enfants
9,3
personnel sympa et à l'écoute à chaque fois que nous avons eu besoin d'une navette le chauffeur était là bonne cuisine l’hôtel est très proche de l'embarcadère, de la cascade et surtout pour aller voir les requins baleines par contre impossible de se baigner devant l'hotel beaucoup trop d'algues vertes pas de sable blanc et balade le long de la mer pas top
Signaler cet avis
Anahi C. Couples France, 21 mars 2013
agreable

hotel conforme au description. a proximite' des requins baleine
6
Signaler cet avis
Gary H. Couples United States of America, 1 février 2016
Great place to stay!

View, comfort, staff
9,7
This is the best place to stay in Cebu. Very private, relaxing, great view, excellent food, and very helpful staff.
Signaler cet avis
Siang H. Groupes Singapore, 19 décembre 2015
The beef very giam

The view, the food, and the comfort of the bed
7,7
It was a pleasant stay. We had all our meals at the Eden Resort. The servings were generous. The food is a little bit salty for us but otherwise it's really awesome! The view is awesome, waking up to a sea view is wonderful. There is also an infinity pool. We stayed in Eden after whale shark watching. Santander is a small town so there were not much to explore.
Signaler cet avis
Frank M. Couples Australia, 10 décembre 2015
Eden Resort Gateway to Butanding

Restuarant Service, Location to Oslob for Whalesharks, Excellent Staff
10
I have stayed at Eden now 3 times and would not keep returning if it was not the best accommodation in the area. The staff are geared up for butanding, ie whalesharks and also for local tourism eg: waterfalls The view verlooking the water between negros and Cebu is wonderful of course, but their best feature to me is the total support for the whaleshark swims at Oslob.
Signaler cet avis
Wan C. Couples Hong Kong, 15 octobre 2015
Infinity pool with sea view

Pool Sea view & nice staffs
8,7
Excellent and is really a truly touch of paradise. Awesome seaview to relax.
Signaler cet avis
Thassha V. Couples Thailand, 2 octobre 2015
Near Liloan Port. Very comfortable and clean.

Room is very comfortable and great view. Location not very near to Whale Shark but can take tricycle for 200peso. Food is OK. No other food stall around the hotel.
9,3
We enjoyed our stay there a lot. The hotel room is very comfortable. We came from Damaguete through ferry and the hotel is very near to Liloan Port. The hotel is not near to the Whale Shark Watching area but you can take tricycle (200peso) to the spot which take around 15mins. The hotel also provide a van for 500peso round trip per room (6.30a and 9.30a) but for us it's better to take tricycle as we can leave at 7a after breakfast and it's cheaper though. There are no food stall or anything around so you can only eat at the hotel. Hotel food is OK but found it a bit pricey. If they can provide more local food choice would be better. Spa at hotel is great, if they advertise a bit more of their activities to the guest for sure they can generate more business. Overall I love the place and would stay there again if going back to Oslob :)
Signaler cet avis
Sunil S. Couples United Kingdom, 9 septembre 2015
Lovely hotel

location , food , snorkelling
9,3
lovely stay! Very good location , just near Liloan dock , u can goes to Dumaguete , siqijoy and Sumilon by boat in 1 hour . food is great and not expensive . staff are all very friendly and helpful. The swimming poor is great and snorkelling is also very lovely ! Find lots of sea star and fish easily
Signaler cet avis
Almira B. Familles & jeunes enfants Philippines, 13 août 2015
very good,

quite, the food is good and the service.
9
I like it though, the crew are friendly and the food was excellent. I would like to go back there again.
Signaler cet avis
Yoshifumi I. Familles & jeunes enfants Japan, 1 août 2015
quiet and relaxing

just 10mins from whale shark point, the room is clean, quiet for relaxing
8,7
Signaler cet avis
1 - 2 sur 2 avis
Eden Resort Santander (Cebu)Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Activités à proximitéEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Activités à proximitéEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Activités à proximitéEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - RestaurantEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Intérieur de l’hôtelEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - JardinEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - JardinEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - PlageEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - PlageEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - RestaurantEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - PlageEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - AlentoursEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - JardinEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Espace de jeuEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - JardinEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - JardinEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Sports et loisirsEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Nourriture et boissonsEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - JardinEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Sports et loisirsEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - JardinEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - JardinEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - VueEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - RestaurantEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Nourriture et boissonsEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - RestaurantEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - EntréeEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - JardinEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - EntréeEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - RestaurantEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Nourriture et boissonsEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Nourriture et boissonsEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - JardinEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Nourriture et boissonsEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Nourriture et boissonsEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Sports et loisirsEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Équipements récréatifsEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - VueEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - PiscineEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - RestaurantEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - PiscineEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - SpaEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - PiscineEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - SpaEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Spa


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3B05