ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

EGI Resort and Hotel

Looc, Maribago, Île de Mactan, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Piscine EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Plage EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Equipements EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Restaurant EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Piscine EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Equipements EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Alentours EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Alentours EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Chambre EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement / Île de Mactan Nombre de chambres : 171

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,6

selon 382 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
6,4
Emplacement
6,7
Qualité du personnel
6,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,8
Confort des chambres
7,0
Nourriture/restauration
5,7
Tous les avis (382)
Trier par :
Jean C. Couples France, 2 juin 2014
décu , sur tout les points

25 minutes de l'aeroport
5
pas de coffre dans la chambre, pas de wifi dans la chambre, la pression de l'eau pour la douche trés faible ,ne mérite pas le nom chambre de luxe ,je le déconseille fortement
Ettore C. Couples France, 25 avril 2013
sympa avec chambre vue sur océan

chambre avec vue sur océan, chambre confortable, personel efficace, mais rien de plus
7
Ettore C. Couples France, 24 avril 2013
belle vue sur l'ocean

chambres avec vue sur océan, staff sympa
7
Laurent Q. Voyageurs solitaires France, 21 janvier 2013
Emplacement sympa

Proximité aéroport de Cebu
9,3
J'ai passer 2 nuits dans cette hotel chambre super confortable avec micro onde,tehière,clim,TV.Super literie qui invite à la grasse matinée.Personnel attentif au moindre problème.La piscine et la plage à proximité.Je recommande.
Jerome G. Couples France, 5 décembre 2010
bon confort avec piscine et belle vue

petit dejeuner excellent, vrai cafe et vrai jus d'orange, belle vu
7,7
beaucoup de personnels pour vous accueillir mais si vous cherchez un hotel avec une plage, oubliez. aucune activite nautique propose lors de mon passage et agoda qui ecrit plage privee est un mensonge. Hotel propre et petit dejeuner excellent.
Christian M. Couples France, 15 février 2010
petit weekend

belle chambre, propre agréable, personel souriant et serviable
7,3
Notre séjour d'un weekend a été une vrai réussite malgré quelques petits désagréments dû a la finalisation de la construction du nouveau bâtiment et de la piscine, sion tout à été très bien. La chambre très propre et confortable, seul reproche,le débit de l'eau chaude. Le restaurant de l'hôtel propose un menu assez restreint mais il y a autour de l'hôtel de nombreux restaurant tout aussi intéressants.
Aimelyn D. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 21 janvier 2015
Family vacation

The service from the staff, the room was great, the view of the ocean in the back.
8,3
Overall it was great. The service from the staff was wonderful. The back of the hotel where the pools were located were nice and breezy. Although the kids pool was not cleaned very well. It still had leaves and dead bugs in it. There should be continuous cleaning done. The pool close to the hotel was very clean but it was a little bit of a hassle for my young kid to swim. I hope the owners will invest money in upgrading the tv's in the rooms. They should also invest in upgrading the shower heads too. Also, keeping the fountain in the front clean and working. All these will make this hotel even better. As I said before it was a great stay. The staff make your stay wonderful.
Robert J. Couples Australia, 18 janvier 2015
Nice

1) location, close to airport. 2)staff friendly & helpful. 3)close to shops
8
Very nice relaxing stay here with my fioncee
Karl B. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 18 janvier 2015
Excellent hotel except for location and beach

Food, Cleanliness and comfort, Recreation area
8,3
The hotel was excellent in terms of cleanliness, comfort and food. However, it's very far from the city proper. We had to pay 300+ for a taxi ride from the hotel to Cebu City. The beach is not suitable for swimming or snorkeling. I believe the beach is used as a dock for boats.
Ondrej K. Voyageurs solitaires Czech Republic, 17 janvier 2015
Very pleasant stay

Nice view to bay, not far from huge mall, luxury room
9,7
Room was very clean and comfy with very nice view to bay from higher floors. Staff was very helpful and friendly, they let me print my boarding pass in their office for my early flight to Manila so I spared a lot of time in the airport...and also they call me a taxi with no aditional charge...I was very happy with my stay there. The only negative thing is that there is no wifi in the hotel room so you have to go to the lobby if you want to read your emails...

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

EGI Resort and Hotel CebuEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - PiscineEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - PlageEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - EquipementsEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - RestaurantEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - PiscineEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - EquipementsEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - AlentoursEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - AlentoursEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - ChambreEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel


AS-AGWEB-3B05