Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Emerald Garden Hotel

Jalan Kolonel Laut Yos Sudarso No.1, Medan Petisah, Medan, Indonésie 20235

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,4

selon 146 avis

dont 0 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
7,4
Emplacement
7,3
Qualité du personnel
7,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,6
Confort des chambres
7,4
Nourriture/restauration
6,9
Tous les avis (146)
Trier par :
Aditya N. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 6 février 2016
comfort place in the middle of medan

comfort, friendly and nice
8,3
Signaler cet avis
Jeni L. Familles & enfants plus âgés Indonesia, 16 janvier 2016
So so

Location good but old hotel
6
Just so so
Signaler cet avis
Christina R. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 16 décembre 2015
GOOD LOCATION, DISAPPOINTED BREAKFAST

Location, Clean, Big room
7
First impression, the hotel was nice and okay. The room is big and comfort. Unfortunately, I was disappointed with the breakfast. I come down to the restaurant at 07.30. The breakfast is from 06.00 to 10.00 am but the food are not complete provided by the hotel. The staff said that they are running out of the food. Some available food are not refilled immediately. The staff in the restaurant was impolite to answer my question. Seriously, do not expect too much for the breakfast!!
Signaler cet avis
Muhammad B. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 6 décembre 2015
Short stay

Room, staff, karoeke
7
Good
Signaler cet avis
James T. Familles & enfants plus âgés Malaysia, 2 novembre 2015
good room but quite far

room
7,7
the room was big and spacious. very helpfful and polite staffs. the only problems is the hotel surrouding hardly to get any food staffs, the only choice u have is a 24 hour cafe in front of hotel.
Signaler cet avis
Yuen K. Familles & jeunes enfants Malaysia, 30 juillet 2015
WORTH FOR WHAT I PAID

FRIENDLY & HELPFUL STAFFS / CLEAN AND TIDY ROOM / FOOD IS OK
9,3
I DEFINITELY WILL RETURN TO THIS HOTEL, VERY SATISFIED WITH OUR STAY THERE.
Signaler cet avis
Yoke P. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 10 juin 2015
Not a 4 star hotel.

Location,
5,7
No Good.
Signaler cet avis
Ervin H. Familles & jeunes enfants Indonesia, 31 mai 2015
the bed mattress not comfortable to sleep

food, hospitality and price
7
Signaler cet avis
Herman H. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 28 mai 2015
Fantastic Service and Well Run

Comfortable, New Renovated , Recommended
10
We spent the night at emerald garden hotel medan in a superior room. The room was large and king size bed was very comfortable. The hotel is fairly new renovated., so everthing looks fresh and shinny. The buffet breakfastoffers a wide selection and delicious choice. i wouldn't hesitate to recommend this hotelto others travellers. i thought that it offered great value for money
Signaler cet avis
Juli Y. Couples Indonesia, 22 avril 2015
Perfect Location, Comfy Room, Friendy Staff

Value for Money, Centrally Located, Comfortable Rooms
10
The location is good The satffs are responsive to our needs and definitley will stay here again. Everything was excellent!!Very pleasant experience. Recommended!!!
Signaler cet avis
1 avis au total
Emerald Garden Hotel MedanEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Salle de réunionEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Salle de balEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Salle de bainEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - EquipementsEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - ChambreEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - ChambreEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Salle de balEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - EquipementsEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - VestibuleEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - ChambreEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - RestaurantEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - ChambreEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - RestaurantEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - ChambreEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - ChambreEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - ChambreEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - ChambreEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - VestibuleEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - ChambreEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - ChambreEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - VestibuleEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Salon exécutifEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - ChambreEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - ChambreEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - ChambreEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - ChambreEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - ChambreEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - ChambreEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - ChambreEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - ChambreEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - ChambreEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - ChambreEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - ChambreEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Chambre


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3B01