Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Emerald Garden Hotel

Jalan Kolonel Laut Yos Sudarso No.1, Medan Petisah, Medan, Indonésie 20235 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Salle de réunion Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Salle de bal Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Salle de bain Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Equipements Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Chambre Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Chambre Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Salle de bal Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Equipements Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Vestibule Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Chambre Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Restaurant Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Chambre Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Restaurant Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Chambre Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Vestibule Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Chambre
Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Chambre Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Chambre Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Vestibule Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Chambre Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Chambre Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Vestibule Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Salon exécutif Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Chambre Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Chambre Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Chambre Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Chambre Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Chambre
Emplacement : Medan Petisah Nombre de chambres : 158
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,3

selon 130 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,4
Emplacement
7,3
Qualité du personnel
7,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,6
Confort des chambres
7,4
Nourriture/restauration
6,8
Tous les avis (130)
Trier par :
Juli Y. Couples Indonesia, 22 avril 2015
Perfect Location, Comfy Room, Friendy Staff

Value for Money, Centrally Located, Comfortable Rooms
10
The location is good The satffs are responsive to our needs and definitley will stay here again. Everything was excellent!!Very pleasant experience. Recommended!!!
Fitri S. Voyageurs solitaires Indonesia, 31 mars 2015
Hidden Gem

*Nice Interior,Room Comfort,Staff Friendliness
10
It's through my friend's recommendation that i decided to stay at this hotel. It's located very near to train station, takes like 5min. The room was very nice, spacious and very comfortable. The staff were very friendly all around. Excellent stay with good foods and value for money. Do try out their chinese ala carte and dimsum at the palace restaurant, surprisingly good.
Rudy I. Voyageurs solitaires Indonesia, 29 mars 2015
Service need to be upgrade

city center, coZy room, food nice
6,7
Convinience, city center, cozy room , food nice, but service has to be upgrade
Herman H. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 5 mars 2015
fully renovated hotel, friendly staff, good food

breakfast, convenience of lacation, staff service
10
we really enjoyed our stay at emerald garden hotel. The hotel seems to be have just renovated.The purpose was for us to have some rest time. we were able to do that. The staff were extremely friendly. Our room was clean and comfortable. we were able to enjoy the buffet breakfast which has a great selection of food. Location is very strategic. i sure to come back again to stay here for my visit to medan to enjoyed the excellent service from this staff's hotel
Jessica T. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 5 janvier 2015
Average Stay
5,3
Bad. I was placed in smoking room area. Bed sheets are stained and dirty.
Patricia L. Groupes Indonesia, 3 janvier 2015
4* is overrated

One thing good of this hotel is only breakfast
5,7
For a 4* hotel, Emerald is overrated. we were check in around 3p.m. and the rooms were not ready yet. From 4 rooms, they can only provide us 2 rooms. They told us that the other 2 rooms are in the process, they asked us to wait. That's find with us. Therefore our group decided to go for sightseeing. At 7pm, one of the the front office staff called me and she told me that the rooms ready. That's good I said, we will take the keys when we're done. But unfortunately, when we're back to the hotel around 9pm the receptionist only give me 1 room and ask me to wait for the other room. That's really disappointed......!!! They insisted to give me a smoking room, which I definitely refuse. The way they run this hotel is just like run a hostel and not a 4* star hotel.
Patricia L. Groupes Indonesia, 3 janvier 2015
This hotel is overrated

Only breakfast, the rest not recommended
5,3
Disappointed..........they can only provide all of our rooms after 9pm! :(
Syazwan Z. Groupes Malaysia, 28 décembre 2014
“Relax on a wonderful Garden Resort”

“Average!”
6
I stayed in Emerald Garden Resort for five nights and enjoyed it very,very much. Was very relaxing and quiet, ideal for a well deserved rest after snorkeling tours. Clean, EXCELLENT service and a "WONDERFUL BREAKFAST" Walking distance from Shopping and my favorite restaurant in Thailand. "Bussaba Thai."
Saravanan S. Couples Malaysia, 28 septembre 2014
Mediocre hotel and awful service

Location, location and location!
3,7
I've stayed at this hotel over the years due to its ideal location whenever I'm in town, but I guess this will be my last... Staff service standards were awful, and they are simply on the right track to become another below average hotel in Medan... Parking space is very limited, and they'do make you park at the nearby field which is muddy when it rains while they reserve the available ones for God knows who.... Security is almost nonexistent when you have suspicious people loitering near the rooms.... Avoid this hotel - there are always better ones in Medan if you're willing to pay a bit more....
Mohd S. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 2 septembre 2014
free transfer to / from airport

music n cool
8,3
Good

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Emerald Garden Hotel MedanEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Salle de réunionEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Salle de balEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Salle de bainEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - EquipementsEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - ChambreEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - ChambreEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Salle de balEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - EquipementsEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - VestibuleEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - ChambreEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - RestaurantEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - ChambreEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - RestaurantEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - ChambreEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - VestibuleEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - ChambreEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - ChambreEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - ChambreEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - VestibuleEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - ChambreEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - ChambreEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - VestibuleEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Salon exécutifEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - ChambreEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - ChambreEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - ChambreEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - ChambreEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - ChambreEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - ChambreEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - ChambreEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - ChambreEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - ChambreEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - ChambreEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - ChambreEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - ChambreEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - ChambreEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Intérieur de l’hôtel


AS-AGWEB-3C02