Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Emerald Garden Hotel

Jalan Kolonel Laut Yos Sudarso No.1, Medan Petisah, Medan, Indonésie 20235

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,4

selon 155 avis

dont 0 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
7,4
Emplacement
7,4
Qualité du personnel
7,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,7
Confort des chambres
7,4
Nourriture/restauration
6,9
Tous les avis (155)
Trier par :
Astri P. Couples Indonesia, 25 avril 2016
Its quite good
5
Everything is fine
Signaler cet avis
Dato V. Couples Malaysia, 23 avril 2016
BEST in Medan
5,3
I had a pleasant surprise when I checked in late. The staff were very warm and welcoming. The room was perfectly clean with good view. Love to go again.
Signaler cet avis
Gusranda T. Groupes Indonesia, 3 avril 2016
One of the Best Hotels for Staycation in Medan
4,7
I and my friends had a staycation for weekend. We checked in on Saturday and they had an express check in. The facilities were good, swimming pool and car park for example. The breakfast was awesome, but unfortunately the dimsum was out of stock and they didn't refill the dimsum buffet but overall it's awesome with many choices of meals like Indonesian food and western food for breakfast. The check out process was too long but it's okay because the hotel was really value for money.
Signaler cet avis
Arya Y. Voyageurs solitaires Indonesia, 27 mars 2016
Good

Bed, room, breakfast
8
Signaler cet avis
Wandy S. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 11 mars 2016
is it renovated ???

location,pool, nothing
6,3
it was terrible..the air co doesn't work at all..i have complained about it..they tried to fix it...but it doesn't work at all
Signaler cet avis
Wai K. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 16 février 2016
Intenet Connection can be improved
6
Overall good stay but poor internet connection. Need to go outside of room to connect to Internet.
Signaler cet avis
Aditya N. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 6 février 2016
comfort place in the middle of medan

comfort, friendly and nice
8,3
Signaler cet avis
Jeni L. Familles & enfants plus âgés Indonesia, 16 janvier 2016
So so

Location good but old hotel
6
Just so so
Signaler cet avis
Jessica C. Groupes Indonesia, 1 janvier 2016
good hotel. not bad

locarion, staff, room
8
Pleasant. I find nothing to complain. All good. Worth it.
Signaler cet avis
Christina R. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 16 décembre 2015
GOOD LOCATION, DISAPPOINTED BREAKFAST

Location, Clean, Big room
7
First impression, the hotel was nice and okay. The room is big and comfort. Unfortunately, I was disappointed with the breakfast. I come down to the restaurant at 07.30. The breakfast is from 06.00 to 10.00 am but the food are not complete provided by the hotel. The staff said that they are running out of the food. Some available food are not refilled immediately. The staff in the restaurant was impolite to answer my question. Seriously, do not expect too much for the breakfast!!
Signaler cet avis
1 avis au total
Emerald Garden Hotel MedanEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Salle de réunionEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Salle de balEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Salle de bainEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - EquipementsEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - ChambreEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - ChambreEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Salle de balEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - EquipementsEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - VestibuleEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - ChambreEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - RestaurantEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - ChambreEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - RestaurantEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - ChambreEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - ChambreEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - ChambreEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - ChambreEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - VestibuleEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - ChambreEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - ChambreEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - VestibuleEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Salon exécutifEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - ChambreEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - ChambreEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - ChambreEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - ChambreEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - ChambreEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - ChambreEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - ChambreEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - ChambreEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - ChambreEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - ChambreEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - ChambreEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Chambre


Agoda fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés.

AS-AGWEB-3C04