Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Equator Hotel

Jl Pakis Argosari 47, Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaya, Indonésie (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Equator Hotel Surabaya - Piscine Equator Hotel Surabaya - Chambre Equator Hotel Surabaya - Salle de bain Equator Hotel Surabaya - Chambre Equator Hotel Surabaya - Chambre Equator Hotel Surabaya - Chambre Equator Hotel Surabaya - Chambre Equator Hotel Surabaya - Salle de bain Equator Hotel Surabaya - Vestibule Equator Hotel Surabaya - Réception Equator Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Equator Hotel Surabaya - Alentours Equator Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Equator Hotel Surabaya - Piscine Equator Hotel Surabaya - Piscine Equator Hotel Surabaya - Piscine
Equator Hotel Surabaya - Balcon/Terrasse Equator Hotel Surabaya - Salle de bal Equator Hotel Surabaya - Salle de réunion Equator Hotel Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtel Equator Hotel Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtel Equator Hotel Surabaya - Entrée Equator Hotel Surabaya - Vestibule Equator Hotel Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel Equator Hotel Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel Equator Hotel Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel Equator Hotel Surabaya - Chambre Equator Hotel Surabaya - Chambre
Emplacement : Mayjen Sungkono Nombre de chambres : 114

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,3

selon 124 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,6
Emplacement
7,5
Qualité du personnel
7,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,9
Confort des chambres
7,5
Nourriture/restauration
7,1
Tous les avis (124)
Chor H. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 3 avril 2014
Hotel in the Garden

Spacious Room, Tasty Western Dishes, Friendly Staff
7,7
I enjoyed my stay at the Equator Hotel. This is the second time I stay here and I really enjoyed the greenery and quiet environment.
Mark L. Voyageurs d'affaires United States of America, 21 février 2014
worth the 40 minute drive. Free shuttle.

! Nice. room. Very nice staff. Great value.
8,7
Enjoyable. I have already recommended it to a friend.
Nurtjahjo P. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 17 janvier 2014
the location is to far from the activites

location, secluded, architeture
7,7
Matthew B. Groupes United States of America, 25 décembre 2013
A relaxing stay at a nice, affordable hotel.

The hotel's breakfast is always enjoyable, the staff was helpful, and the location is great.
8,7
The deluxe suite is definitely large and great for its size. However, the rooms are definitely a little bit dated. I have stayed in the twin rooms which are newer and the furnishings are definitely newer. Regardless, the small increase ion price gets you a much larger room and living space. The AC in the newer rooms can be a little weak at times if you have a lot of guests staying over. The breakfast is definitely solid. You can also just walk over to Ciputra world, Surabaya's nicest mall.
Andrieta S. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 19 décembre 2013
Business,family hotel

Large room,friendly staff
6,3
Michael R. Voyageurs solitaires Indonesia, 1 décembre 2013
fantastic

room,breakfast and location
8
so fantastic ,really I will nerver forget this experience and surely I.ll be back soonest
Charhan R. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 22 novembre 2013
nice and near to my place to working

quite, clean and looks nice
6
I like to stay at the equator hotel, because near to my place to working
Alfan H. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 8 novembre 2013
not bad

room, location, staff
6
Lisa G. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 8 novembre 2013
its a good location ...near the airport

it was a quite neighbourhood, good that u cannot hear the busy road.
6
it was alright, you can enjoy the Javanese style building
David J. Couples Australia, 16 octobre 2013
I love this hotel, but pool needs to be better.

The restaurant menu has excellent variety and is very good value for money. This hotel has some very nice surroundings. The rooms are spacious and comfortable.
9
This was our 5th stay at this hotel in the last two years and I can't say we have ever been disappointed. No wonder we keep returning. My personal favourite is the selection of their very cheap restaurant menu. Far more affordable than any other hotel I've been to in Surabaya. Their Superior Suite is very comfortable. Nice look out into the garden, and very spacious. One issue we had with the bathroom was the lack of a bathtub, which was disappointing. The breakfast selection is reasonable, although it can get a little boring if you stay here for a while. Our main problem with this hotel is its small and very old swimming pool. They really need to renovate and improve their pool area and build it away from the restaurant. We will continue returning to this hotel if they provide the same wonderful service and at a great price! Thank you Equator Hotel!

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Equator Hotel SurabayaEquator Hotel Surabaya - PiscineEquator Hotel Surabaya - ChambreEquator Hotel Surabaya - Salle de bainEquator Hotel Surabaya - ChambreEquator Hotel Surabaya - ChambreEquator Hotel Surabaya - ChambreEquator Hotel Surabaya - ChambreEquator Hotel Surabaya - Salle de bainEquator Hotel Surabaya - VestibuleEquator Hotel Surabaya - RéceptionEquator Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantEquator Hotel Surabaya - AlentoursEquator Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantEquator Hotel Surabaya - PiscineEquator Hotel Surabaya - PiscineEquator Hotel Surabaya - PiscineEquator Hotel Surabaya - Balcon/TerrasseEquator Hotel Surabaya - Salle de balEquator Hotel Surabaya - Salle de réunionEquator Hotel Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtelEquator Hotel Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtelEquator Hotel Surabaya - EntréeEquator Hotel Surabaya - VestibuleEquator Hotel Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelEquator Hotel Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelEquator Hotel Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelEquator Hotel Surabaya - ChambreEquator Hotel Surabaya - ChambreEquator Hotel Surabaya - RéceptionEquator Hotel Surabaya - ChambreEquator Hotel Surabaya - VestibuleEquator Hotel Surabaya - ChambreEquator Hotel Surabaya - PiscineEquator Hotel Surabaya - ChambreEquator Hotel Surabaya - Salle de réunionEquator Hotel Surabaya - ChambreEquator Hotel Surabaya - ChambreEquator Hotel Surabaya - Salle de bain


AS-AGWEB-3B08