ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Equator Hotel

Jl Pakis Argosari 47, Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaya, Indonésie (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Equator Hotel Surabaya - Piscine Equator Hotel Surabaya - Chambre Equator Hotel Surabaya - Salle de bain Equator Hotel Surabaya - Chambre Equator Hotel Surabaya - Chambre Equator Hotel Surabaya - Chambre Equator Hotel Surabaya - Chambre Equator Hotel Surabaya - Salle de bain Equator Hotel Surabaya - Vestibule Equator Hotel Surabaya - Réception Equator Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Equator Hotel Surabaya - Alentours Equator Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Equator Hotel Surabaya - Piscine Equator Hotel Surabaya - Piscine Equator Hotel Surabaya - Piscine
Equator Hotel Surabaya - Balcon/Terrasse Equator Hotel Surabaya - Salle de bal Equator Hotel Surabaya - Salle de réunion Equator Hotel Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtel Equator Hotel Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtel Equator Hotel Surabaya - Entrée Equator Hotel Surabaya - Vestibule Equator Hotel Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel Equator Hotel Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel Equator Hotel Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel Equator Hotel Surabaya - Chambre Equator Hotel Surabaya - Chambre
Emplacement : Mayjen Sungkono Nombre de chambres : 114

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,4

selon 141 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,7
Emplacement
7,6
Qualité du personnel
7,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,0
Confort des chambres
7,6
Nourriture/restauration
7,2
Tous les avis (141)
Trier par :
Ie M. Voyageurs solitaires Indonesia, 25 août 2014
Good value for money

Location, friendliness of staff and pricing
9
John T. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 24 août 2014
Disappointing Room

Food, Bed and Service
7,3
It was disappointing when i first step in into the hotel room. This is mainly because the hotel is not up to my expectation and it is dirty. Real dirty. When i open the bed sheet, there were hairs on the bed covered by the bed sheet, besides that, the bathroom is in poor condition as the tiles are dirty, towel are in black white color. Overall only the breakfast and bed was good. Other than that, all is disappointing.
John T. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 24 août 2014
Normal to me

Food, Service , Bed
7,7
Poor Cleanliness in Room, Poor Lightning in Outside Corridor and inside the Room. Excellent comfortable bed and breakfast. Recommend for a short stay but definitely not honeymoon stay.
Irawan G. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Indonesia, 30 juillet 2014
Good Hotel

This hotel is clean , comfortable , near shopping mall at the West Surabaya
8
Eric G. Couples Australia, 19 juin 2014
Well located hotel with large comfortable rooms

Rooms, Gardens, Location
8,3
Bit slow on check in due to political convention on but ok, rooms were very nice and large in beautiful gardens. The location was central to where we wanted to go for entertainment and a nice area of Surabaya.
Yosef N. Voyageurs solitaires Indonesia, 19 mai 2014
Comfortable place and nice room

Nice room, good services and quite
8,7
Just great and nice environment with quite surrounded room. And resorts concept for this hotel even in the middle of the surabaya town
Paul G. Voyageurs d'affaires Australia, 30 avril 2014
Very pleasant

Peaceful / Relaxing, beautiful natural surroundings. Great Staff
8
Great stay, Hotel can do with a renovation but my personal view is that it is well worth the price you pay for your stay. The cost is very reasonable, lovely natural garden surroundings, air conditioned rooms which are also very comfortable and great staff that are more than willing to assist you.
Chor H. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 3 avril 2014
Hotel in the Garden

Spacious Room, Tasty Western Dishes, Friendly Staff
7,7
I enjoyed my stay at the Equator Hotel. This is the second time I stay here and I really enjoyed the greenery and quiet environment.
Tikno H. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 20 mars 2014
Old hotel

Good location
6,3
Mark L. Voyageurs d'affaires United States of America, 21 février 2014
worth the 40 minute drive. Free shuttle.

! Nice. room. Very nice staff. Great value.
8,7
Enjoyable. I have already recommended it to a friend.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Equator Hotel SurabayaEquator Hotel Surabaya - PiscineEquator Hotel Surabaya - ChambreEquator Hotel Surabaya - Salle de bainEquator Hotel Surabaya - ChambreEquator Hotel Surabaya - ChambreEquator Hotel Surabaya - ChambreEquator Hotel Surabaya - ChambreEquator Hotel Surabaya - Salle de bainEquator Hotel Surabaya - VestibuleEquator Hotel Surabaya - RéceptionEquator Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantEquator Hotel Surabaya - AlentoursEquator Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantEquator Hotel Surabaya - PiscineEquator Hotel Surabaya - PiscineEquator Hotel Surabaya - PiscineEquator Hotel Surabaya - Balcon/TerrasseEquator Hotel Surabaya - Salle de balEquator Hotel Surabaya - Salle de réunionEquator Hotel Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtelEquator Hotel Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtelEquator Hotel Surabaya - EntréeEquator Hotel Surabaya - VestibuleEquator Hotel Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelEquator Hotel Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelEquator Hotel Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelEquator Hotel Surabaya - ChambreEquator Hotel Surabaya - ChambreEquator Hotel Surabaya - RéceptionEquator Hotel Surabaya - ChambreEquator Hotel Surabaya - VestibuleEquator Hotel Surabaya - ChambreEquator Hotel Surabaya - PiscineEquator Hotel Surabaya - ChambreEquator Hotel Surabaya - Salle de réunionEquator Hotel Surabaya - ChambreEquator Hotel Surabaya - ChambreEquator Hotel Surabaya - Salle de bain


AS-AGWEB-3A08