Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Escario Central Hotel

Escario Central, N. Escario St. Camputhaw, Cebu, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Réception Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Chambre Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Chambre Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Salle de bain Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Vestibule Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Intérieur de l’hôtel Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Vue Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Réception Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Chambre Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Intérieur de l’hôtel Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Extérieur de l’hôtel Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Intérieur de l’hôtel Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Jardin Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Chambre Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Chambre Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Salle de bain
Emplacement : Cebu Nombre de chambres : 46
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,9

selon 298
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,5
Emplacement
8,2
Qualité du personnel
8,1
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,3
Confort des chambres
8,2
Nourriture/restauration
6,0
Tous les avis (298)
Trier par :
Bethea F. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 11 juin 2015
great location

location..nature-feel..comfort
7,3
Signaler cet avis
Janice R. Groupes Philippines, 26 mai 2015
Nice, Comfortable Stay

Location, Room Rate, Ambiance
7,3
Happy with my booking. It was less expensive than other hotels in cebu but it did not compromise convenience and cleanliness. Staff were also helpful and accommodating. Location was ideal - taxis and PUJs readily available.
Signaler cet avis
Wei W. Couples Singapore, 18 mai 2015
value for money

comfy and cosy. it has all the basic necessities. quiet and love the simple environment!
9
Fantastic! Definitely come back again!
Signaler cet avis
Michel P. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 29 avril 2015
cant have a breakfast after 9am...

location
5,3
Place is ok but no much more than a fancy dormitory. Not worth the money at all....
Signaler cet avis
Franz O. Voyageurs solitaires Canada, 11 avril 2015
Cheap, clean, quiet

Cheap clean quiet
7
Half hour from airport, 5 minutes taxi to Ayala mall. There r several cafes and restaurants nearby. The hotel is at the end of a small strip with restaurants. Quiet, ok wifi, good aircon.
Signaler cet avis
Razielle D. Groupes United Kingdom, 29 mars 2015
My family & relatives enjoyed our stay.

The environment, location and helpful staff.
9
It was very good and we felt at home. It's worth our money and fully recomemded to others..:)
Signaler cet avis
Franz O. Couples Canada, 21 mars 2015
Clean, cheap, good value

Clean modern cheap
7,7
Friendly service, quiet location at the end of a small strip mall. About 40 min from airport , 5 taxi minutes from Ayala mall. Several nice restaurants just outside. Was there before , will go there again.
Signaler cet avis
Szymon K. Couples Poland, 20 mars 2015
Everything OK.

Everything OK.
8,3
No negative issues identified.
Signaler cet avis
Cynthia B. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 2 mars 2015
terrific budget hotel

location, food, price
8,7
I only stayed one night but I feel it was worth every cent (and it didn't cost much). The place is a bit hidden (taxi drivers arent very familiar with it yet) but it is located at the end of a restaurant strip, is a few steps away from 7-11, McDonalds and Jollibee. You can order delivery from the nearby restaurants through the hotel staff. The room has free water and sells other basic amenities (toothbrush, towel rental, etc) which was fine for me given I can just buy those things at 7-11. I took a short cab ride to the Ayala Mall and when I got back rooms were clean and made up. I also saw CCTV cameras at the reception area so things felt safe. Perfect for barkada or short solo trips.
Signaler cet avis
Gim S. Groupes Malaysia, 1 mars 2015
Good Location, nice & helpful staff

Good Location, nice & helpful staff, value for money
8,3
Good location, with walking distance can find restaurant, 7-11 & etc. Very helpful staff and clean room.
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Escario Central Hotel Cebu CityEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - RéceptionEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - ChambreEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - ChambreEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - Salle de bainEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - VestibuleEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - Intérieur de l’hôtelEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - VueEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - RéceptionEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - ChambreEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - Intérieur de l’hôtelEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - Extérieur de l’hôtelEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - Intérieur de l’hôtelEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - JardinEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - ChambreEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - ChambreEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - Salle de bain


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3A06