Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Escario Central Hotel

Escario Central, N. Escario St. Camputhaw, Camputhaw, Cebu, Philippines 6000

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,9

selon 310 avis

dont 0 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
8,5
Emplacement
8,2
Qualité du personnel
8,1
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,3
Confort des chambres
8,2
Nourriture/restauration
6,0
Tous les avis (310)
Trier par :
Claro T. Couples Philippines, 23 janvier 2016
A very comfy hotel . For a 2 star its the best the

Resto choices nearby..location is very good
8
Very Satisfied.
Signaler cet avis
Alison R. Couples United Kingdom, 30 décembre 2015
good value hotel

quiet, security, location
9,3
Staff very helpful, helped me print out documents. Hotel quiet for cebu, in a strip mall with good security. No complaints at all.
Signaler cet avis
Francis B. Couples Philippines, 2 décembre 2015
Very good location.

Close to convenience stores, accessible to public transport, and professional staff
8,3
Nothing major. Only the noise I hear outside of our room when there are other tenants talking passes by.
Signaler cet avis
Aina R. Couples Philippines, 1 décembre 2015
You get what you pay for.

its location.
2,7
We didn't get to stay at this hotel because i was too disappointed when we arrived from our early morning flight. I requested for an early check-in (coordinated via email) but they said sorry, they are fully booked and could not accomodate us. The earliest possible check-in was 9 or 10 am but she was not sure so we left and had breakfast. When we returned, another receptionist received us and when we explained our situation, she just said: we are fully booked and i could give you a room by 2pm. She lacked empathy and went on with her work, even after my husband told her that we will be attending a wedding at 130pm that day. So yeah, you get what you pay for. A low rate for a low-class service.
Signaler cet avis
Raymond S. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 1 novembre 2015
Good Allround except...

Location, cleanlness, staff
7,3
This was the 2nd time I stayed here. Allround everything is good. Didn't eat here so cant rate the food. Plenty of food nearby. Very clean and quiet. The only issues are no refridgerator in rooms and the water pressure in taps and shower is very low.
Signaler cet avis
Doreen S. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 1 septembre 2015
Great excpet for the Comfort Room and Lightings

Cozy rooms, comfy bed and sheets, clean. Be better if there's a partition that separates the shower room from the toilet bowl bec when I showered I noticed the entire floor has been flooded by water
8
Great except for the lightings and CR. Could have been better if you have installed tungsten light rather than all bulb lights bec I had to open the door or the curtains for a natural light just to make sure I have applied my make up correctly.
Signaler cet avis
Sherlene V. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 16 août 2015
Good location

Great location, Clean, Peaceful
6,7
Signaler cet avis
Bethea F. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 11 juin 2015
great location

location..nature-feel..comfort
7,3
Signaler cet avis
Janice R. Groupes Philippines, 26 mai 2015
Nice, Comfortable Stay

Location, Room Rate, Ambiance
7,3
Happy with my booking. It was less expensive than other hotels in cebu but it did not compromise convenience and cleanliness. Staff were also helpful and accommodating. Location was ideal - taxis and PUJs readily available.
Signaler cet avis
Wei W. Couples Singapore, 18 mai 2015
value for money

comfy and cosy. it has all the basic necessities. quiet and love the simple environment!
9
Fantastic! Definitely come back again!
Signaler cet avis
1 avis au total
Escario Central Hotel CebuEscario Central Hotel Cebu - RéceptionEscario Central Hotel Cebu - ChambreEscario Central Hotel Cebu - ChambreEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Salle de bainEscario Central Hotel Cebu - VestibuleEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelEscario Central Hotel Cebu - VueEscario Central Hotel Cebu - RéceptionEscario Central Hotel Cebu - ChambreEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelEscario Central Hotel Cebu - JardinEscario Central Hotel Cebu - ChambreEscario Central Hotel Cebu - ChambreEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Salle de bain


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3B08