Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Escario Central Hotel

Escario Central, N. Escario St. Camputhaw, Cebu, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Réception Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Chambre Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Chambre Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Salle de bain Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Vestibule Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Vue Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Réception Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Chambre Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Jardin Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Chambre Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Chambre Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Salle de bain
Emplacement : Cebu Nombre de chambres : 46
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,9

selon 294 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,5
Emplacement
8,2
Qualité du personnel
8,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,3
Confort des chambres
8,2
Nourriture/restauration
6,0
Tous les avis (294)
Trier par :
Wei W. Couples Singapore, 18 mai 2015
value for money

comfy and cosy. it has all the basic necessities. quiet and love the simple environment!
9
Fantastic! Definitely come back again!
Michel P. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 29 avril 2015
cant have a breakfast after 9am...

location
5,3
Place is ok but no much more than a fancy dormitory. Not worth the money at all....
Franz O. Voyageurs solitaires Canada, 11 avril 2015
Cheap, clean, quiet

Cheap clean quiet
7
Half hour from airport, 5 minutes taxi to Ayala mall. There r several cafes and restaurants nearby. The hotel is at the end of a small strip with restaurants. Quiet, ok wifi, good aircon.
Razielle D. Groupes United Kingdom, 29 mars 2015
My family & relatives enjoyed our stay.

The environment, location and helpful staff.
9
It was very good and we felt at home. It's worth our money and fully recomemded to others..:)
Franz O. Couples Canada, 21 mars 2015
Clean, cheap, good value

Clean modern cheap
7,7
Friendly service, quiet location at the end of a small strip mall. About 40 min from airport , 5 taxi minutes from Ayala mall. Several nice restaurants just outside. Was there before , will go there again.
Szymon K. Couples Poland, 20 mars 2015
Everything OK.

Everything OK.
8,3
No negative issues identified.
Cynthia B. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 2 mars 2015
terrific budget hotel

location, food, price
8,7
I only stayed one night but I feel it was worth every cent (and it didn't cost much). The place is a bit hidden (taxi drivers arent very familiar with it yet) but it is located at the end of a restaurant strip, is a few steps away from 7-11, McDonalds and Jollibee. You can order delivery from the nearby restaurants through the hotel staff. The room has free water and sells other basic amenities (toothbrush, towel rental, etc) which was fine for me given I can just buy those things at 7-11. I took a short cab ride to the Ayala Mall and when I got back rooms were clean and made up. I also saw CCTV cameras at the reception area so things felt safe. Perfect for barkada or short solo trips.
Gim S. Groupes Malaysia, 1 mars 2015
Good Location, nice & helpful staff

Good Location, nice & helpful staff, value for money
8,3
Good location, with walking distance can find restaurant, 7-11 & etc. Very helpful staff and clean room.
Sam J. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 21 février 2015
rooms smell like cigarette smoke
2,7
Ce client a seulement noté l'hôtel et n'a pas laissé de commentaires.
Christian J. Couples United Kingdom, 13 février 2015
Clean and friendly

shower, appearance, service
9

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Escario Central Hotel CebuEscario Central Hotel Cebu - RéceptionEscario Central Hotel Cebu - ChambreEscario Central Hotel Cebu - ChambreEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Salle de bainEscario Central Hotel Cebu - VestibuleEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelEscario Central Hotel Cebu - VueEscario Central Hotel Cebu - RéceptionEscario Central Hotel Cebu - ChambreEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelEscario Central Hotel Cebu - JardinEscario Central Hotel Cebu - ChambreEscario Central Hotel Cebu - ChambreEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Salle de bain


AS-AGWEB-3A05