ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Escario Central Hotel

Escario Central, N. Escario St. Camputhaw, Cebu, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Réception Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Chambre Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Chambre Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Salle de bain Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Vestibule Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Vue Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Réception Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Chambre Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Jardin Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Chambre Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Chambre Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Salle de bain
Emplacement / Cebu Nombre de chambres : 46
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,9

selon 280 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,6
Emplacement
8,2
Qualité du personnel
8,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,4
Confort des chambres
8,2
Nourriture/restauration
6,0
Tous les avis (280)
Trier par :
Jeremy H. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 3 janvier 2015
Quite, and safe.

Location, staff, quite
9
Great little place to stay. They've chosen to make it a cozy little place, rather than sticking up a tall building full of rooms. We enjoyed our stay, and found the staff very friendly. Very safe, and very clean.
Neil F. Couples Philippines, 1 janvier 2015
Value for money and accessibility

Clean and cozy. Ideal for families or friends traveling or backpacking.0
8,3
Probably one of the best 2 star hotels I've been to. The hotel is very clean and the garden near the hotel reception was a nice place to hang out.
Melissa D. Couples Philippines, 29 décembre 2014
Highly recommended

The locations was perfect, there's a lot of restaurants outside to choose from. Service is really good and the room was really clean.
10
Sharilee G. Couples Philippines, 21 décembre 2014
place is clean,staff friendly & accomodating

1. The staff are friendly & accomodating. 2. The place is clean. 3. Tapa breakfast is good they just need to serve faster
8
Ann G. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 30 novembre 2014
Good choice

Clean, no frills, feels like home
8
Nicolette H. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Canada, 21 novembre 2014
You get what you pay for

Location
4,3
You get what you pay for, possibly less. We paid around $65 CAD for the Orange room (500 PHP per extra person). $36 CAD for the Red room. Toilets were dirty upon arrival. As in urine on the seats on both occasions. Showers did not drain properly, so they flooded the washroom. Sheets were stained and some of the towels. Some of the staff were welcoming, others were 'maldita.' If you're looking for a place to crash for the night, and are not big sticklers for cleanliness or customer service, this would suffice. Location is great as its near Ayala mall 5 mins by taxi and there's a few places to eat right outside the hotel, including a zubuchon and a cute little bar. There's a bubble tea place as well as a 7-11
Ana C. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 17 novembre 2014
Clean, and Accessible

Good location, clean
8
It was okay. The place was near the the central area and is accessible to commuters. The room was clean.
Erick I. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United States of America, 16 novembre 2014
Awesome! Great!

Clean! Helpful staff! Great location!
10
I thought Escario Hotel was going be overrated,however, I was immensely happy with my choice.The hotel is kind of hidden,but, I think this adds to the overall vibe of the place. I would love to stayed longer.I did not feel like a outsider or uneasy.NO people trying to show off or stiff people. Great!
Siewsin L. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 11 novembre 2014
Good budget hotel in Cebu

24 hr McDonalds, Free Wifi, Inside Escario Mall
8
Taxi fare (white metered) from airport 200-300php depending on traffic. 100php to SM city mall, 60php to Ayala Mall and 120php to City Hall / Magellan's Cross area.
Siewsin L. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 10 novembre 2014
Second stay at this location

In the mall, in room massage, large room
8
Several lechon and Liempo places in the area within walking distance... there is a Zubuchon in the mall itself but the lechon shop in the Maxwell hotel across the road is more juicy. Walk down the road past the McD and Best Western Lex hotel to a small Liempo stall, it is tasty (look for the sign saying they are the best Liempo in 2012) and only php150.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Escario Central Hotel CebuEscario Central Hotel Cebu - RéceptionEscario Central Hotel Cebu - ChambreEscario Central Hotel Cebu - ChambreEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Salle de bainEscario Central Hotel Cebu - VestibuleEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelEscario Central Hotel Cebu - VueEscario Central Hotel Cebu - RéceptionEscario Central Hotel Cebu - ChambreEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelEscario Central Hotel Cebu - JardinEscario Central Hotel Cebu - ChambreEscario Central Hotel Cebu - ChambreEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Salle de bain


AS-AGWEB-3B06