Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Estrel Hotel

Sonnenallee 225, Neukölln, Berlin, Allemagne 12057 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Estrel Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Estrel Hotel Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel Estrel Hotel Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel Estrel Hotel Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel Estrel Hotel Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel Estrel Hotel Berlin - Suite Estrel Hotel Berlin - Suite Estrel Hotel Berlin - Suite Estrel Hotel Berlin - Chambre Estrel Hotel Berlin - Réception Estrel Hotel Berlin - Vestibule Estrel Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Estrel Hotel Berlin - Pub/salon Estrel Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Estrel Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Estrel Hotel Berlin - Spa
Estrel Hotel Berlin - Centre d’affaire Estrel Hotel Berlin - Salle de bal Estrel Hotel Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel Estrel Hotel Berlin - Chambre Estrel Hotel Berlin - Chambre Estrel Hotel Berlin - Chambre Estrel Hotel Berlin - Suite Estrel Hotel Berlin - Suite Estrel Hotel Berlin - Suite Estrel Hotel Berlin - Vestibule Estrel Hotel Berlin - Vestibule Estrel Hotel Berlin - Vestibule
Emplacement : Neukölln Nombre de chambres : 1125

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,7

selon 67 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,6
Emplacement
6,4
Qualité du personnel
8,1
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,5
Confort des chambres
8,2
Nourriture/restauration
7,5
Tous les avis (67)
Trier par :
May E. Voyageurs solitaires Taiwan, 8 juin 2014
It is nice to live close to the Karmapa teaching

The Italian food is very delicious and it is very good to live close to Karmapa teaching but surprised that the room is without coffee or tea pot ,the location is a bit distance from all the tourist p
7
I was not informed about the different charge for the wifi so was charged for extra for the high speed charge. It would be nice if this info is advised to the customers beforehand. As we can imagine during conference ,there is always a lot of people so keep the info clear would ve good to avoid complaint. Really surprised a 4 star hotel does not provide coffee or teac pot in the room. Glad I brought my own... However,it was nice I had a room with view of the canel.
Yang P. Voyageurs d'affaires Taiwan, 18 mars 2014
Good Hotel, Distant from downtown

clean room, kind reception person, foods are fine
8
Masao H. Voyageurs d'affaires Japan, 16 octobre 2013
The entertainment in Dinner was interesting.

Quiet and a breakfast space have large. clean room.
8,3
Since a receipt cannot be obtained from this website, I am troubled. Only the extended receipt for one night was able to be got in Estrel Hotel.
Belinda H. Voyageurs d'affaires United Kingdom, 4 septembre 2013
Business and conference hotel

modern, large
7,3
Large, modern business and conference hotel. Does what it says on the tin.
Mariola P. Couples Poland, 18 août 2013
Good value for money

Nice design, comfortable room, fast room service
8
It was ok during the stay. Also I left there my charger and they manage to gave me back it.
Mark L. Couples Denmark, 5 août 2013
Fantastic much you get for that low price!

Quiet even with party downstairs, huge rooms, all in all a good experience
10
It was all in all a good trip. We got way more than we felt like we paid for, in the quality we got. Would go here again if i ever get to berlin again!
Ann N. Couples United States of America, 3 juillet 2013
Nice but not special

The room was really clean and well designed. Cool riverside beach and bar.
6
The hotel charges €3 per hour for wifi, even in the business center. Breakfast buffet was €18, and didn't seem to have anything outside of what you would typically expect for a hotel continental breakfast. I feel that for the price of the room these things should be included. Charging for Internet use is ridiculous in 2013.
Stuart R. Voyageurs d'affaires New Zealand, 27 juin 2013
Well trained staff

good location to attend the conference, nice room, staff
8
Christian O. Voyageurs d'affaires Denmark, 26 juin 2013
A good conference centre with expensive rooms.

The conference centre was large and generally had good facilities. The conference lunch was excellent.
6,3
The hotel is a nice building with good conference facilities. However, it is quite expensive and lies quite far (more than 7 km) from the centre of Berlin. Therefore, I would recomend staying elsewhere, unless you are making use of the conference centre.
Ella A. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 23 juin 2013
Air conditioned hotel

1. Air conditioned 2. Restaurant inside 3. Parking Garage.
7

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Estrel Hotel BerlinEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestaurantEstrel Hotel Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelEstrel Hotel Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelEstrel Hotel Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelEstrel Hotel Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelEstrel Hotel Berlin - SuiteEstrel Hotel Berlin - SuiteEstrel Hotel Berlin - SuiteEstrel Hotel Berlin - ChambreEstrel Hotel Berlin - RéceptionEstrel Hotel Berlin - VestibuleEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestaurantEstrel Hotel Berlin - Pub/salonEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestaurantEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestaurantEstrel Hotel Berlin - SpaEstrel Hotel Berlin - Centre d’affaireEstrel Hotel Berlin - Salle de balEstrel Hotel Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelEstrel Hotel Berlin - ChambreEstrel Hotel Berlin - ChambreEstrel Hotel Berlin - ChambreEstrel Hotel Berlin - SuiteEstrel Hotel Berlin - SuiteEstrel Hotel Berlin - SuiteEstrel Hotel Berlin - VestibuleEstrel Hotel Berlin - VestibuleEstrel Hotel Berlin - VestibuleEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestaurantEstrel Hotel Berlin - VestibuleEstrel Hotel Berlin - SuiteEstrel Hotel Berlin - SuiteEstrel Hotel Berlin - SuiteEstrel Hotel Berlin - ChambreEstrel Hotel Berlin - Pub/salonEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestaurantEstrel Hotel Berlin - Pub/salonEstrel Hotel Berlin - SpaEstrel Hotel Berlin - JardinEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestaurantEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestaurantEstrel Hotel Berlin - Salle de fitnessEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestaurantEstrel Hotel Berlin - Pub/salonEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestaurantEstrel Hotel Berlin - SpaEstrel Hotel Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelEstrel Hotel Berlin - CaféEstrel Hotel Berlin - Pub/salonEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestaurantEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestaurantEstrel Hotel Berlin - Salle de balEstrel Hotel Berlin - ChambreEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestaurantEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestaurantEstrel Hotel Berlin - Pub/salonEstrel Hotel Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestaurantEstrel Hotel Berlin - JardinEstrel Hotel Berlin - SpaEstrel Hotel Berlin - Sports et loisirsEstrel Hotel Berlin - JardinEstrel Hotel Berlin - Salle de réunionEstrel Hotel Berlin - Salle de bain


AS-AGWEB-3A03