ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort

Near Babreshwar Temple, Khobra Vaddo Calangute Bardez, Baga, Goa, Inde 403516 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Chambre Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Chambre Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Chambre Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Chambre Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Chambre Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Pub/salon Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Restaurant Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Restaurant Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Restaurant Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Restaurant Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Piscine Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Piscine Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Piscine Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Piscine Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Extérieur de l’hôtel Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Chambre
Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Chambre Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Extérieur de l’hôtel Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Extérieur de l’hôtel Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Chambre
Emplacement : Baga Nombre de chambres : 175

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,5

selon 193 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
6,3
Emplacement
7,9
Qualité du personnel
6,0
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,1
Confort des chambres
6,1
Nourriture/restauration
6,4
Tous les avis (193)
Trier par :
Martine L. Couples France, 6 février 2011
estrela do mar

rien
2
rien est agréable dans cet hôtel, commençant par l'accueil : pas sympathique, la chambre sombre avec une toute petite fenêtre donnant sur la chambre d'en face
Vignesh V. Groupes India, 1 septembre 2014
its OK for group of people

rooms are decent and clean
7,7
Not bad!... Was enjoyable
Achinta C. Voyageurs d'affaires India, 24 août 2014
Value for money

Location near the beach, tariff reasonable, rooms were adequate
6
Comfortable, value for money stay.
Raj P. Groupes India, 14 mai 2014
Mood spoiler staff,

Close to d beach, Quiet rooms nd cottages,
6
The Good things: Good rooms and location is nice, Food is also good, The Bad: Most of the staff is lazy, Trying to avoid as much work possible, The security staff is d worst, We had one incident while parking thr car, When u wil enter the resort from the main gate, there u can see two traveller bus parked inside and one day we parked our car over there when one bus wasn't there then one security guy came shouting at us and saying rudely "aye idhar park nahi karne ka, gadi hata yaha se, chal gadi nikal" we had an argument with him for around five minutes and am sure ppl in d reception must have heard it but none of them bothered to come out and sort the issue, that guy was looking like a bouncer, and hair coloured, and that same guy sits near the breakfast place in the morning and we heard him passing comments on foreign girls who came for breakfast, One more incident with the parking that happened at night, when we wre told by the watchmen to park our car some where behind the resort and when we asked him if anything happens to the car, will he take responisblity, he directly said no, and we called the front desk guy and asked him where shall we park the car and don't u think u ppl should park ur hotel bus outside and give priority to customers car then that guy said parking is on first come first serve basis and we give priority to our cars first, When calling for room services, the guy picking up the call keeps saying that order evrything at once don't order one by one, How can we order food at once if we want to have something more later, There are many more incidents with the staff, can't write all of it, but the some of the staff really spoiled our mood time to time, as we had paid in advance for 4days,and we were on a holiday and wanted to have a good time, we tried to ignore some of the things, These were d bad thing about the resort which if ignored then it's a nice place to visit at a good location and well designed resort,
Joseph R. Couples India, 10 mai 2014
Comfortable and happy

Close to beach better facilities overall good
7
Stay at Estrela was good and enjoyable for both of us..good for privacy and nw wed couples
Ambrish T. Familles avec de jeunes enfants India, 28 avril 2014
Location Is Execlent....

Location, property,Beach Access
4,7
NO Proper Rooms,No cleaness,No Cleaness at B/F. Times.. Dirty Towels,Beach Cottages LOOks Nice, But Can't Say For Cleaness.. Property And Locationwise Hotel Is Not UPTO StD. Will Stay In Future IF Area is Net& Clean.
Pranab C. Familles avec de jeunes enfants India, 26 avril 2014
Weekend Break

Nice location,close to beach,types of accomodation to choose from
7,7
Nice weekend break
Kalpesh M. Familles avec enfants plus âgés India, 1 mars 2014
Great Ambience and value for money

location, breakfast, friendly staff
9,3
Sunil S. Familles avec de jeunes enfants India, 28 février 2014
3 days of absolute peace in a wonderful place

great location, good restaurants & lovely rooms
9,7
I with my wife & daughter thoroughly enjoyed our 4 nights stay here. Absolute peace,close to beach ..u can walk there whenever u want and two restaurants, serving very good food. Would love to come back in future...
Chandan T. Couples India, 24 février 2014
Bad

Nice location,good food,hygienic
5,7
Stay was much better if the check in timings are upto the mark,We have to wait 2 hours for the room.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort GoaEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - ChambreEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - ChambreEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - ChambreEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - ChambreEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - ChambreEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Pub/salonEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - RestaurantEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - RestaurantEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - RestaurantEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - RestaurantEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - PiscineEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - PiscineEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - PiscineEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - PiscineEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Extérieur de l’hôtelEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - ChambreEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - ChambreEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Extérieur de l’hôtelEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Extérieur de l’hôtelEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Chambre

Avis des clients - Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort, Goa

AS-AGWEB-3C02