Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort

Near Babreshwar Temple, Khobra Vaddo Calangute Bardez, Baga, Goa, Inde 403516 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Chambre Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Chambre Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Chambre Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Chambre Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Chambre Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Pub/salon Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Restaurant Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Restaurant Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Restaurant Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Restaurant Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Piscine Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Piscine Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Piscine Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Piscine Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Extérieur de l’hôtel Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Chambre
Emplacement : Baga Nombre de chambres : 175

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,5

selon 186 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
6,3
Emplacement
7,9
Qualité du personnel
6,0
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,1
Confort des chambres
6,1
Nourriture/restauration
6,4
Tous les avis (186)
Martine L. Couples France, 6 février 2011
estrela do mar

rien
2
rien est agréable dans cet hôtel, commençant par l'accueil : pas sympathique, la chambre sombre avec une toute petite fenêtre donnant sur la chambre d'en face
Kalpesh M. Familles avec des enfants plus âgés India, 1 mars 2014
Great Ambience and value for money

location, breakfast, friendly staff
9,3
Sunil S. Familles avec de jeunes enfants India, 28 février 2014
3 days of absolute peace in a wonderful place

great location, good restaurants & lovely rooms
9,7
I with my wife & daughter thoroughly enjoyed our 4 nights stay here. Absolute peace,close to beach ..u can walk there whenever u want and two restaurants, serving very good food. Would love to come back in future...
Chandan T. Couples India, 24 février 2014
Bad

Nice location,good food,hygienic
5,7
Stay was much better if the check in timings are upto the mark,We have to wait 2 hours for the room.
Saravanan N. Groupes India, 28 janvier 2014
Stay was plesant, resort location is very good.

Right on beach, beach view restaurant, comfort
7,7
Staff always tries to extract money, we dint get the room we booked, they told it will be changed but it never happened. Restaurant food are over priced, if we order food from room it will be charged more for each item. Pest control is poor for a beach resort, we had a cockroach and Centipede visit us at night, it will be dangerous for kids and babies.
Manish T. Familles avec de jeunes enfants India, 23 janvier 2014
Great.

Close to Beach, Close to Beach, Close to Beach
7,3
It was fine, except that we booked beach cottage & got upgraded to Swiss cottage. This we got to know only when we checked in at the Hotel.
Shahnawaz S. Familles avec de jeunes enfants India, 20 janvier 2014
ok it is ok staff should be cooperative toilet in

nice location good connectivity nr to beach
4
Ok swiss cottage flushing ewc very poor wrong design fr toilet
Dilip G. Familles avec de jeunes enfants India, 16 janvier 2014
Overall nice stay

Location, Rooms, Cleanliness
6
Overall Very pleasant stay and not any serious issue while stay in this hotel.
Ganesh S. Familles avec de jeunes enfants India, 8 janvier 2014
Good one

location to beach
6,7
Heike W. Voyageurs solitaires Germany, 6 janvier 2014
Perfect for a short stay

Beach was close, rooms were nice!
7,3
Place is nice for a short stay close to the beach and the popular party locations in Goa. In general these are regular beach huts and it is of course not a resort in any way but rooms are in general quite spacious and comfortable and it's close to the beach. During my stay however there has been huge constructions going on, even during high season. At the hotel beach the owners of Estrela do Mar let people sell stuff to hotel guests while they are sunbathing. This was quite disturbing as they approach you several times. There is no free wifi!

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort GoaEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - ChambreEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - ChambreEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - ChambreEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - ChambreEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - ChambreEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Pub/salonEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - RestaurantEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - RestaurantEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - RestaurantEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - RestaurantEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - PiscineEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - PiscineEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - PiscineEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - PiscineEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Extérieur de l’hôtelEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Chambre

Avis des clients - Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort, Goa

AS-AGWEB-3B02