ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort

Near Babreshwar Temple, Khobra Vaddo Calangute Bardez, Baga, Goa, Inde 403516 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Chambre Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Chambre Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Chambre Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Chambre Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Chambre Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Pub/salon Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Restaurant Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Restaurant Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Restaurant Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Restaurant Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Piscine Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Piscine Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Piscine Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Piscine Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Extérieur de l’hôtel Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Chambre
Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Chambre Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Extérieur de l’hôtel Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Extérieur de l’hôtel Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Chambre
Emplacement / Baga Nombre de chambres : 175

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,6

selon 210 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
6,4
Emplacement
7,9
Qualité du personnel
6,1
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,2
Confort des chambres
6,3
Nourriture/restauration
6,5
Tous les avis (210)
Trier par :
Martine L. Couples France, 6 février 2011
estrela do mar

rien
2
rien est agréable dans cet hôtel, commençant par l'accueil : pas sympathique, la chambre sombre avec une toute petite fenêtre donnant sur la chambre d'en face
Ravi K. Familles avec de jeunes enfants India, 26 janvier 2015
fantastic

1.On the beach dinner.2. cottage. 3. location
8
Mahesh K. Couples India, 22 janvier 2015
Good location and pleasant stay

Location, beach cottage, good staff
8
Checkin was breeze, since we arrived earlier, was given free 1 hr wifi and tea. Beach cottage size is bit small but good enough for 2. Room was clean and bed comfortable. Hot shower. Free breakfast . Overall value for money.
Rajesh P. Familles avec de jeunes enfants India, 17 janvier 2015
best located on beach

location. ability of staff to solve any issues
8,3
Very good and recommended to others also. Food was very good. Aviability of jain food was the best is all. Should improves the staff efficiency in serving food.
Bivash D. Couples India, 13 janvier 2015
Estrala Do mar

Location
6,7
The best thing about this resort is its location, though you don't get any beach view directly from the swiss cottages. The swiss cottages are located too close to each other and there is a common passage right in the front as a result of which you can always hear people talking, walking and all sorts of noise at all times of the day and also during the night. The shower area and the toilet in the swiss cottage are too small for comfort. Breakfast options are very limited. Overall its overpriced during peak season for what it offers.
Varun R. Couples India, 24 décembre 2014
very nice hospitality

hospitality, location and food
10
We had a very nice stay at Swiss cottage in the resort. It is a beautiful and well maintained resort near to Baga beach which is one of the cleanest beach in Goa. The staff was very friendly and the food served at the beach Shack was really amazing.
Dr A. Familles avec de jeunes enfants India, 3 décembre 2014
Best location for a beautiful vacation with family

Location just walking distance from the beach , Ambience & Hospitality.
9
Our family really enjoyed the stay... Was too easy to access the beach & njoy the sea whenever we wanted.Children & even the elders enjoyed the beach restaurant. The food also was good with different kind of music & instrumentals daily. We also had the pleasure to meet the entrepreneur Mr.Angad Singh. Warm regards to him & the staff of Estrelo do mar... Will definitely like to visit Goa & stay at the same resort again....
Hari V. Couples India, 24 novembre 2014
Stay at Estrelodar 2014

1.Location 2.Swiss cottages as long as its on the reception side.3 hiring vehicles is easy and available just outside 4.Baga beach is near.
7,3
I had stayed for 2 days in Swiss cottage in the resort. location is very good just near the beach. Any swiss cottage rooms in the number 210-230 is good as the other rooms are on the way to the first the beach.Hence there will always be a slight disturbance at times. Hiring vehicles facility is good as they are available just outside by third party's. Baga beach is nearby hence we can reach there anytime in 5 mins or we can go the beach of the resort. We get water sports facilities in the beach front. cons Beach restaurant is not that clean sort of OK. Suggestion. If you are planning to come here go for Swiss cottages.It would be a new experience.
Najib H. Groupes Lebanon, 5 novembre 2014
Good location

Location
7,3
Good
Dilshod T. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Uzbekistan, 26 octobre 2014
-1 star hotel
2,7
since i was travelling with my little girl i decided to make sure that it is a right hotel for us and i called them and asked how is their family room, staff assured me that it is one of their best rooms, on the pictures i have seen 2 rooms nice furniture and with bathroom, but when i have arrived i was shocked because in reality it was one dirty smelly room with a very very old furniture and the most shocking was that there is no shower they have bucket and the scoop, bucket and scoop!!!!!!! and i paid for this????? it is not 3 star it is -3 star hotel

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort GoaEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - ChambreEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - ChambreEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - ChambreEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - ChambreEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - ChambreEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Pub/salonEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - RestaurantEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - RestaurantEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - RestaurantEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - RestaurantEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - PiscineEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - PiscineEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - PiscineEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - PiscineEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Extérieur de l’hôtelEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - ChambreEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - ChambreEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Extérieur de l’hôtelEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Extérieur de l’hôtelEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Chambre

Avis des clients - Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort, Goa

AS-AGWEB-3C04