Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Eurostars Berlin

Friedrichstr. 99, Mitte, Berlin, Allemagne 10117 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Eurostars Berlin
Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Chambre Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Suite Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Alentours Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Piscine Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Piscine Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/salon Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/salon Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Réception Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Restaurant Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Restaurant Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Chambre Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Réception Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Vestibule Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/salon Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Salle de réunion Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/salon Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Chambre Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Piscine Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Piscine Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Piscine Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Salle de fitness Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Mitte Nombre de chambres : 221
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,6

selon 115
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,5
Emplacement
9,2
Qualité du personnel
8,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,0
Confort des chambres
8,5
Nourriture/restauration
7,4
Tous les avis (115)
Trier par :
Mrs.Hansa T. Voyageurs solitaires Thailand, 20 août 2015
ห้องพักกว้างสบาย อาหารเช้าสุดยอด

room facilities, staff very helpful and great breakfast
9,3
It was nice we enjoy Berlin as well as the hotel with comfortable beds and nice helpful staff to recommended where to go round.
Signaler cet avis
Elice H. Groupes Sweden, 16 août 2015
They don't know what service is

Location
6
Being a hospitality professional myself, I'm appalled by the lack of structure and service at this hotel. We were two friends traveling and I had specifically booked a twin room so that we wouldn't have to share a bed. We arrived late at night and the first thing we see in our room is ONE bed.I call down and informed them that they must have made a mistake and we need to change rooms. Instead of focus on finding us the right room, the receptionist was more worried about if we've used anything in the room yet, cause if we had, he wouldn't be able to change rooms. I informed him that we haven't (even though we've been waiting for 15 minutes at this point) but he didn't believe us and wanted to send his colleague up to check. But no one showed up. Instead they call us back 5 minutes later, telling us they didn't have a twin room available and we needed to wait until the morning to change rooms. At this point, it was already passed midnight and there was no point of arguing.The next morning we were woken up at 8.45 am by the housekeeper banging on our door several times. Since we were still sleeping due to our very late check in, we didn't answer the door. Instead she decided to walk straight on to our room while we were sleeping! Obviously she noticed that she'd made a mistake and immediately left. A few hours later I called down to see if our room change was ready, but the receptionist sounded really surprised over this news and had no information about the change. Luckily they had a room available we could move to BUT it was located on the third floor right above the reception.They promised me that the room were soundproof and we would not be able to hear the pianist playing music at 9 am in the morning. Of course, they were wrong and we were woken up every morning by the music from the lobby. There was no genuine apology, no service recovery actions taken.I would NEVER recommend this place to anyone.
Signaler cet avis
Peter D. Couples Australia, 14 août 2015
Great location and handy car parking

Location, comfy bed and great staff
9,3
We enjoyed our stay in Berlin. The location of the hotel was good with convenient car parking. Our room was clean but felt the lift area looked a bit grubby and parts of the hallway etc a bit worn to be rated five star. That did not really matter as the room was great. Breakfast was good. An interesting thing with this hotel is that we looked into the lobby and did not have an external facing window.
Signaler cet avis
Yvette S. Couples Australia, 11 août 2015
Excellent Service, Very Comfortable

Friendly Staff, Comfortable Rooms and Generous Breakfast
9
We loved our stay at the Eurostars Berlin. Our room was very comfortable, clean and a good size. We enjoyed a lavish breakfast in the hotel restaurant each morning (buffet style). The staff were very friendly and always helpful. The location is a bit tucked away and not scenic, but it is right next to a train station and a short walk from the main attractions. The hotel has a wonderful pool and fitness centre. Overall it was very good value.
Signaler cet avis
Joschka K. Couples Germany, 6 août 2015
Great Hotel with an amazing super friendly staff!

Great Location, Nice Room Quality, Friendly Staff
10
Everything was great. The rooms are very nice, modern, cozy and the staff is extremely friendly and helpful. It's in a great location on Friedrichstraße Bahnhof in walking distance to shopping streets and the Alexander Platz. The sauna is a bit basic but good enough.
Signaler cet avis
Malcolm M. Couples Australia, 30 juillet 2015
Good location

Location, comfortable, quiet
7,7
We enjoyed our stay at Eurostars. We did not have breakfast as it was expensive - instead we visited a supermarket located in the station immediately opposite and made our own in our room. There was also a bakery just around the corner. Were able to leave our bags the day we checked out until late in the day which was convenient. We took the bus from Tegal Airport on arrival and the Hotel was easy to walk to from the bus stop - so convenient for coming and going to the airport.
Signaler cet avis
Kanyanatt K. Groupes Thailand, 8 juillet 2015
Great location, good service

Great location, great service, big room
9,7
The service was great as we reached hotel very late at night and the staff still served very well include some information in Berlin.
Signaler cet avis
Sek Y. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 9 mars 2015
Location and comfortable

Location and comfortable room and hotel
8,7
Nice location just 3 mins walk to train station. Shopping district is just within walking distance Wifi is strong also
Signaler cet avis
James M. Couples United Kingdom, 15 janvier 2015
Excellent service and very tidy comfortable room

Service, decor, bed size
10
Customer service was excellent from check in to check out, they let us check in early on arrival and offered to look after our suitcase on the last day after we checked out. Location was fantastic for walking to most sites as well some good restaurants within 50 yards and a main station/underground only a few mins walk that can take you directly to the airport. Was very happy with our stay.
Signaler cet avis
Ruipeng C. Couples Singapore, 17 décembre 2014
Comfortable Stay

Location, Sauna
7,7
Next to Train Station and close to a bakery. Was a good stay.
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Eurostars Berlin BerlinEurostars Berlin Berlin - ChambreEurostars Berlin Berlin - SuiteEurostars Berlin Berlin - AlentoursEurostars Berlin Berlin - PiscineEurostars Berlin Berlin - PiscineEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/salonEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/salonEurostars Berlin Berlin - RéceptionEurostars Berlin Berlin - RestaurantEurostars Berlin Berlin - RestaurantEurostars Berlin Berlin - ChambreEurostars Berlin Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelEurostars Berlin Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelEurostars Berlin Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelEurostars Berlin Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelEurostars Berlin Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelEurostars Berlin Berlin - RéceptionEurostars Berlin Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelEurostars Berlin Berlin - VestibuleEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/salonEurostars Berlin Berlin - Salle de réunionEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/salonEurostars Berlin Berlin - ChambreEurostars Berlin Berlin - PiscineEurostars Berlin Berlin - PiscineEurostars Berlin Berlin - PiscineEurostars Berlin Berlin - Salle de fitnessEurostars Berlin Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelEurostars Berlin Berlin - Salle de réunionEurostars Berlin Berlin - Salle de fitnessEurostars Berlin Berlin - RéceptionEurostars Berlin Berlin - Salle de réunionEurostars Berlin Berlin - Sports et loisirsEurostars Berlin Berlin - RéceptionEurostars Berlin Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelEurostars Berlin Berlin - Salle de réunionEurostars Berlin Berlin - Salle de bainEurostars Berlin Berlin - Salle de réunionEurostars Berlin Berlin - ChambreEurostars Berlin Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelEurostars Berlin Berlin - ChambreEurostars Berlin Berlin - PiscineEurostars Berlin Berlin - RestaurantEurostars Berlin Berlin - PiscineEurostars Berlin Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelEurostars Berlin Berlin - ChambreEurostars Berlin Berlin - PiscineEurostars Berlin Berlin - ChambreEurostars Berlin Berlin - Salle de fitnessEurostars Berlin Berlin - VestibuleEurostars Berlin Berlin - Entrée


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3C03