ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Eurostars Berlin

Friedrichstr. 99, Mitte, Berlin, Allemagne 10117 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Eurostars Berlin
Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Entrée Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Vestibule Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Chambre Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Suite Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Alentours Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Piscine Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Piscine Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/salon Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/salon Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/salon Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Réception Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Restaurant Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Restaurant Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Salle de bain Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Chambre Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Réception Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Vestibule Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/salon Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Salle de réunion Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/salon Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Chambre
Emplacement : Mitte Nombre de chambres : 221
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,5

selon 95 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,5
Emplacement
9,3
Qualité du personnel
8,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,0
Confort des chambres
8,4
Nourriture/restauration
7,4
Tous les avis (95)
Trier par :
Simon T. Couples United Kingdom, 10 décembre 2014
Prime location

Location ,pool & sauna, bed size
8
Very helpful and friendly staff made the short 3 day stay at Eurostars a pleasant experience. Made full use of the pool and sauna facilities but did not opt for the pricey breakfast as many cheaper options were available within close proximity. Good location for sightseeing and transportation.
Franchette C. Couples Philippines, 1 novembre 2014
very good hotel in Berlin + central location

very nice hotel, centrally located at Freidrichstragen and the hotel staff were very polite
9,7
Susanne G. Couples Australia, 4 septembre 2014
Friendly staff, modern big room

Clean big rooms, staff spoke English, close to train station
9,7
We stayed for 3 nights, was clean big room, great bathroom, close to shops and restaurants, hop on hop off bus goes near hotel. Staff spoke good English and were helpful, no English on tv except news
Dk. R. Voyageurs solitaires Brunei Darussalam, 25 juillet 2014
Great location

location, clean, affordable
7,3
Hotel was at a good location: shops, restaurants, train station. I was there for 7 nights and had free breakfast in which i think can make more improvement in this area. I got bored eating the breakfast as it was the same food everyday (different types of eggs not just scrambled, pancakes, waffles, a working toaster). I did however loved the coffee machines, that helped every morning. I also liked the wooden flooring of the room (reason i chose this hotel in the first place) but i didn't understand the air conditioning…it was mostly hot in the room especially at night. Good thing the window was not locked. But overall, a great hotel to stay with its good location and value for money.
Chun T. Couples Hong Kong, 20 juillet 2014
Nice stay

Quiet, clean, helpful
8
The hotel is centrally located that u can go everywhere !!
Kwok T. Couples United Kingdom, 13 avril 2014
Very Central Nice Staffs

Location, Clean, Staff
9
Joanna N. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 8 mars 2014
It was pleasant

convenient, comfortable & clean
6
I have no major issue with my stay - it was pleasant.
Jakob S. Couples Netherlands, 2 mars 2014
Perfect place to discover Berlin!

The beds are great, the rooms are very well equipped and the bathroom is perfect. Perfect location!
8,3
We had a great time at the Eurostars! The staff is very service minded, punctual and hospitable. The location is perfect, it is next to the Metro Friederichstrasse, but by foot you can easily go to the main touristic attractions of Berlin. The room is comfortable, the bed is wow! the bathroom is perfect. This is the perfect location for exploring Berlin.
Rebecca E. Voyageurs d'affaires Germany, 10 février 2014
very comfortable and relaxing stay

Sauna, location, nice rooms
9,3
We had a very enjoyable and relaxing stay at the Eurostars Berlin. Two saunas and swimming pool made this stay perfect. The room was big, the bathroom really nice with a comfortable bathtub. The hotel is centrally located. The charges for the parking lot are quite high (20€ per night) but if you are lucky you'll find a parking space outside the hotel. I definately would recommend this hotel for someone who wants to stay in the city center and who wants to relax after an exhausting day.
Inmo S. Couples South Korea, 28 janvier 2014
nice location for public transport, musem tour

nice location
7,3
Nice location for business, travelling. reasonable price. the room is clean, (it should be, it's 5-stars hotel) other facilities are not satisfied. especially gym, sauna, pool. they are too small. out of water in gym, but don't filled up. It seems like no one cares 8th floor. totally they are just so-so.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Eurostars Berlin BerlinEurostars Berlin Berlin - EntréeEurostars Berlin Berlin - VestibuleEurostars Berlin Berlin - ChambreEurostars Berlin Berlin - SuiteEurostars Berlin Berlin - AlentoursEurostars Berlin Berlin - PiscineEurostars Berlin Berlin - PiscineEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/salonEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/salonEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/salonEurostars Berlin Berlin - RéceptionEurostars Berlin Berlin - RestaurantEurostars Berlin Berlin - RestaurantEurostars Berlin Berlin - Salle de bainEurostars Berlin Berlin - ChambreEurostars Berlin Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelEurostars Berlin Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelEurostars Berlin Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelEurostars Berlin Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelEurostars Berlin Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelEurostars Berlin Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelEurostars Berlin Berlin - RéceptionEurostars Berlin Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelEurostars Berlin Berlin - VestibuleEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/salonEurostars Berlin Berlin - Salle de réunionEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/salonEurostars Berlin Berlin - ChambreEurostars Berlin Berlin - ChambreEurostars Berlin Berlin - Salle de bainEurostars Berlin Berlin - Salle de bainEurostars Berlin Berlin - PiscineEurostars Berlin Berlin - PiscineEurostars Berlin Berlin - PiscineEurostars Berlin Berlin - Salle de fitnessEurostars Berlin Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel


AS-AGWEB-3A05