Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Bien 7,0
selon 1462 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 1462 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,6
  • Équipements 5,5
  • Emplacement 6,8
  • Confort des chambres 7,0
  • Qualité du personnel 7,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,8

Soo P., Corée du Sud
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2016
Worst stay in Bali
I paid for room with breakfast and voucher i brought says with breakfast but they wouldnt let me have breakfast and keep saying it says no breakfast on their paper. Location is out of nowhere n nothing seems to be right lots of cockroaches
Avis déposé le 04 juillet 2016

Jacek K., Pologne
Groupes
Séjour de 7 nuits en mars 2016
Nice cheap hotel
Nice cheap hotel. I'll recommend, only problem which i noticed was staff, they go inside your room on the morning for cleaning even you're inside - they will do everyhing to wake up you.
Avis déposé le 03 juillet 2016

agung A., Indonésie
Groupes
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2016
Good
Good
Avis déposé le 15 juin 2016

NUR F., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2016
an unforgettable stay
i was deceived by the price.. was expecting a low budget, dirty toilet, hard bed. located right behind alta moda (one of the well known textiles company in bali).. bed was so cosy, fully air conditioned and clean toilet. breakfast was surprisingly good too. i will certainly stay here again, when i have an evening flight.
Avis déposé le 04 juin 2016

Mokhamad A., Indonésie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
Enaugh
Enaugh for stay
Avis déposé le 12 mai 2016

Grace Y., Indonésie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2015
Small hotel
Small hotel with minim facilities
Avis déposé le 03 mai 2016

Patricia D., Indonésie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
Good
Good
Avis déposé le 26 avril 2016

Elvira T., Indonésie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2015
good hotel
Near from subway station. Have bus access fron and to airport. Clean hotel but room so small . have breakfast and have bath up. Nice staff.
Avis déposé le 24 avril 2016

Christina D., Indonésie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2016
Sorry, but it's not recommended.
I'm sorry to write a negative review, but this hotel is not at all as expected. I know I shouldn't expect too much for a 200k room for a night in Kuta. But people say the location is great and the pictures are fine. Unfortunately, it was not what I experienced because, location wise, there is almost nothing close in walking distance, as reviewed by many. The shown pictures are deceiving as this hotel is located in a bronx-alike neighborhood. A bit too dark in the night. It had no kettle facility to boil some water, and I need to pay IDR 2k for hot water (the receptionist informed me when we checked in)
Avis déposé le 19 avril 2016

Nur R., Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
Slippery bathroom floor
The slippery bathroom floor made us took extra precautions to children while showering that day. I m not satisfied with the staff on duty that time, i ask for spa&massage there but he seems not interested to entertain us instead recommend us spa at other places.. Overall ok. Worth, i got as what i paid
Avis déposé le 30 mars 2016