ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Excelsior Hotel

281 Gloucester Road , Baie de Causeway, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong 35301 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Excelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel Excelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel Excelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel Excelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - Vue Excelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - Vue Excelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel Excelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Excelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - Centre d’affaire Excelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Excelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Excelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - Vestibule Excelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - Salon exécutif Excelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant Excelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant Excelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant Excelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant
Excelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant Excelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant Excelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant Excelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant Excelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - Pub/salon Excelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - Café Excelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de fitness Excelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de réunion Excelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bal Excelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bal Excelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bal
Emplacement : Baie de Causeway Nombre de chambres : 884

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

8,0

selon 691 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,2
Emplacement
9,1
Qualité du personnel
8,0
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,0
Confort des chambres
8,1
Nourriture/restauration
7,6
Tous les avis (691)
Trier par :
Elfi S. Couples France, 15 novembre 2011
Excellent hotel

L'ensemble des prestations
10
après 16 heures de voyage, quel plaisir d'être accueilli aussi professionnellement. le service est rapide et attentif à la clientèle. belle chambres et un grand choix de restaurant. buffet incroyablement présenté et un choix de produits de qualité. nous recommandons vivement cet établissement situé au coeur de la ville.
Marie-Laure L. Voyageurs d'affaires Canada, 19 avril 2010
Excelsior - Causeway Bay-Hong Kong

Central Shopping Vue sur Victoria harbour
8
Marie-Laure L. Voyageurs d'affaires Canada, 14 avril 2010
Excelsior-Causeway Bay Hong-Kong

Promiximité de tous les srvices Vue sur la baie Victoria
9
bel endroit. Bon rapport prix qualité facile d'avori un taxi excellent concierge excellent portier
Chin K. Couples Malaysia, 12 novembre 2014
Satisfying, convenient

Great location, friendly staffs, clean nice room
8,3
Enjoyable
Grace S. Couples Philippines, 26 octobre 2014
Excelsior is seeing its age already

The location, the room, and the service
8,7
The serive and the friendly staff is good enough reason why I decided to stay there. Although my last stay before this trip was 1984, I still remember vividly how the old Excelsior looked like, I guess that was the reason why I chose the hotel...to reminisce my past, coz that was how much I enjoyed staying there.
James M. Voyageurs d'affaires Hong Kong, 19 octobre 2014
perfect location for causeway bay

location, rooms, staff
9
great stay, very near shopping areas
Joseph B. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 15 octobre 2014
rip-off

location, location and location
4,3
Chiaming H. Voyageurs d'affaires Taiwan, 21 septembre 2014
service is very good

location,service,food
9,3
we are feel good for this trip and I will back to hotel when biz trip in HK again.
Chia W. Voyageurs d'affaires Canada, 19 septembre 2014
Great Value For Money

Location, firendly hotel staff and good housekeeping
8,3
I had several choices but glad that I settled for Excelsior. Very conveniently located with restaurants and shopping pleantiful in the vicinity of the hotel. Also delighted with a number of vegetarian restaurants close by. Hotel is part of Asiaone frequent flyer program and so I could redeem my points towards part of my stay.
Swee K. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 15 septembre 2014
Room not refurbished since 1980s ?

Location, staff
7,7
Booked a deluxe ocean view room but apart from the carpet, fixture and fittings very old and does not seem not to have been renewed since the 1980s. Finally a price point matter.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Excelsior Hotel Hong-KongExcelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelExcelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelExcelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelExcelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - VueExcelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - VueExcelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelExcelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreExcelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - Centre d’affaireExcelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreExcelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreExcelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - VestibuleExcelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - Salon exécutifExcelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantExcelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantExcelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantExcelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantExcelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantExcelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantExcelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantExcelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantExcelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - Pub/salonExcelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - CaféExcelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de fitnessExcelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de réunionExcelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de balExcelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de balExcelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bal


AS-AGWEB-3A02