ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Excelsior Hotel

281 Gloucester Road , Baie de Causeway, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong 35301 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Excelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel Excelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel Excelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel Excelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - Vue Excelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - Vue Excelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel Excelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Excelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - Centre d’affaire Excelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Excelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Excelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - Vestibule Excelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - Salon exécutif Excelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant Excelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant Excelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant Excelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant
Excelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant Excelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant Excelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant Excelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant Excelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - Pub/salon Excelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - Café Excelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de fitness Excelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de réunion Excelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bal Excelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bal Excelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bal
Emplacement : Baie de Causeway Nombre de chambres : 884

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

8,0

selon 652 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,3
Emplacement
9,0
Qualité du personnel
7,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,0
Confort des chambres
8,1
Nourriture/restauration
7,6
Tous les avis (652)
Trier par :
Elfi S. Couples France, 15 novembre 2011
Excellent hotel

L'ensemble des prestations
10
après 16 heures de voyage, quel plaisir d'être accueilli aussi professionnellement. le service est rapide et attentif à la clientèle. belle chambres et un grand choix de restaurant. buffet incroyablement présenté et un choix de produits de qualité. nous recommandons vivement cet établissement situé au coeur de la ville.
Marie-Laure L. Voyageurs d'affaires Canada, 19 avril 2010
Excelsior - Causeway Bay-Hong Kong

Central Shopping Vue sur Victoria harbour
8
Marie-Laure L. Voyageurs d'affaires Canada, 14 avril 2010
Excelsior-Causeway Bay Hong-Kong

Promiximité de tous les srvices Vue sur la baie Victoria
9
bel endroit. Bon rapport prix qualité facile d'avori un taxi excellent concierge excellent portier
Lesley A. Couples Philippines, 20 juillet 2014
Good location, superb service

Good location near restos and shops, superb service
10
Good location near restos and shops, superb service, I always stay in this hotel and they have my details on file. No need to repeat myself every time. Staff is very accommodating as well to my needs.
Tun M. Groupes Indonesia, 16 juillet 2014
I will come back for my next Hong Kong trip

Great location, great rooftop restaurant and bar, great view
6,3
Bryan O. Groupes Philippines, 12 juillet 2014
Fine

Location...location
4,3
I didnt know this hotel charges for wifi access. The hotel room is old and not as clean as i expected. Also too small.
Tomas C. Couples Philippines, 11 juillet 2014
Good but the weather was hot.

good staff, centrally located and near shopping areas
8
It was good.
Rachel Z. Groupes China, 11 juillet 2014
Very convince, friendly stuff, nice room.

Best location, nice view, friendly stuff
8
It was my second time to stay in hotel, good experience.
Raei N. Groupes Malaysia, 7 juillet 2014
Comfortable, attentive staff, good location

Good location friendly staff and convenient
8
It was great as always. My fifth time staying with them and will still continue to come back! :)
Louise M. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 29 juin 2014
A Little Self-Indulgence

Location
8,7
After 15 years of living in Hong Kong, I decided to treat myself on my last night to a stay at Excelsior. It's always had a great reputation as one of the better hotels in Hong Kong. Ideally located right on the harbour front (although with reclamation work the view is currently not as clear as it used to be). Shops, restaurants, coffee shops, bars etc all surround the hotel. The rooms are a little dated now, but overall, it was a very comfortable stay (at half the price of other top named HK hotels)

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Excelsior Hotel Hong-KongExcelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelExcelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelExcelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelExcelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - VueExcelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - VueExcelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelExcelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreExcelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - Centre d’affaireExcelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreExcelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreExcelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - VestibuleExcelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - Salon exécutifExcelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantExcelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantExcelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantExcelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantExcelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantExcelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantExcelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantExcelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantExcelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - Pub/salonExcelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - CaféExcelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de fitnessExcelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de réunionExcelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de balExcelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de balExcelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bal


AS-AGWEB-3A08