Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Excelsior Hotel

281 Gloucester Road , Baie de Causeway, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong 35301 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Excelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel Excelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel Excelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel Excelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - Vue Excelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - Vue Excelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel Excelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Excelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Excelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Excelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - Centre d’affaire Excelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Excelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Excelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - Vestibule Excelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - Salon exécutif Excelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant Excelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant
Excelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant Excelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant Excelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant Excelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant Excelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant Excelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant Excelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - Pub/salon Excelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - Café Excelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de fitness Excelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de réunion Excelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bal Excelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bal
Emplacement : Baie de Causeway Nombre de chambres : 884

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

8,0

selon 607 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,3
Emplacement
9,0
Qualité du personnel
7,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,0
Confort des chambres
8,1
Nourriture/restauration
7,6
Tous les avis (607)
Elfi S. Couples France, 15 novembre 2011
Excellent hotel

L'ensemble des prestations
10
après 16 heures de voyage, quel plaisir d'être accueilli aussi professionnellement. le service est rapide et attentif à la clientèle. belle chambres et un grand choix de restaurant. buffet incroyablement présenté et un choix de produits de qualité. nous recommandons vivement cet établissement situé au coeur de la ville.
Marie-Laure L. Voyageurs d'affaires Canada, 19 avril 2010
Excelsior - Causeway Bay-Hong Kong

Central Shopping Vue sur Victoria harbour
8
Marie-Laure L. Voyageurs d'affaires Canada, 14 avril 2010
Excelsior-Causeway Bay Hong-Kong

Promiximité de tous les srvices Vue sur la baie Victoria
9
bel endroit. Bon rapport prix qualité facile d'avori un taxi excellent concierge excellent portier
Hans M. Couples Indonesia, 13 avril 2014
Expensive hotel.

Location. Friendly staff. Easy access to public transport.
7
Our stay was only average. Although hotel is owned by mandarin group. But the with the price we paid and the room quality, it is just not good value for money. I supposed, during our stay, there is a big conference in HK, which drive up the price for all the hotel in HK.
Sooi T. Couples Brunei Darussalam, 5 avril 2014
Great location

Big bed, fast room service, not far from shopping mall
8,3
Glad to stay at Excelsior - easy access to places, restaurants were everywhere, not far from times square, very near to mtr station as well. Staff at the gym was friendly. Room service was quick too, requested for towels and bottled water with ease One thing that needs improvement is the shower head, it is too old, and water pressure wasn't strong. Overall nice hotel
Sri B. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Indonesia, 30 mars 2014
Great Hotel

Helpful and kind staff, near public transportation and near shopping centre
8,3
Helpful and kind staff. Walk distance to public transportation/MTR station. Near lots of shopping centre. Nice view (harbor view). Comfort bed. Quick response and very helpful staff when I forgot my belonging in my room.
Lee K. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Singapore, 29 mars 2014
Amazing and attentive staff.

Location, comfort and service.
8,3
The stay was fantastic. My only wish is that the hotel allows 4 persons in a room because I have 2 small children.
Keke O. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 21 mars 2014
nice place to stay

comfort room, friendly staff, nice view
6
I've stayed here several times. The reason I chose to stay here because the rooms are comfortable, the staff are friendly and nice view from the room.
Gerardo J. Groupes Philippines, 16 mars 2014
Awesome view of the Kowloon

Near the causeway bay MTR, lots of restarants nearby
8
I hope the hotel doesnt charge wifi. majority of the hotels now offer free wifi. aside from the wifi concern, i highly recommend this place. the hotel provided a wheel chair for my sister. the hotel likewise sent us a letter stating that i left my earphones and some cash on the hotel room...that speaks of honesty
Gerardo J. Groupes Philippines, 16 mars 2014
Spectacular view of the Kowloon

behind the causeway bay MTR, lots of restarants nearby
8
I hope the hotel doesnt charge wifi. majority of the hotels now offer free wifi. aside from the wifi concern, i highly recommend this place. very nice bar located at the basement and on top of the building.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Excelsior Hotel Hong-KongExcelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelExcelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelExcelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelExcelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - VueExcelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - VueExcelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelExcelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreExcelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreExcelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreExcelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - Centre d’affaireExcelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreExcelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreExcelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - VestibuleExcelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - Salon exécutifExcelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantExcelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantExcelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantExcelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantExcelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantExcelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantExcelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantExcelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantExcelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - Pub/salonExcelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - CaféExcelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de fitnessExcelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de réunionExcelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de balExcelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de balExcelsior Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bal


AS-AGWEB-3A03