Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Express Inn - Cebu

M.J. Cuenco Avenue corner Pope John Paul II, Cebu, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Chambre Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Chambre Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Restaurant Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Chambre Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Chambre Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Vestibule Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Chambre Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Chambre Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Chambre Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Chambre Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Vestibule Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Chambre Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Restaurant Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Salle de bain Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Intérieur de l’hôtel Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Intérieur de l’hôtel Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Intérieur de l’hôtel Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Intérieur de l’hôtel Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Chambre Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Chambre Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Chambre Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Chambre Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Chambre Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Chambre Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Chambre Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Chambre Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Chambre
Emplacement : Cebu Nombre de chambres : 84
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,0

selon 524
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,4
Emplacement
7,7
Qualité du personnel
7,0
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,9
Confort des chambres
6,7
Nourriture/restauration
6,0
Tous les avis (524)
Trier par :
Ronald V. Couples Belgium, 8 janvier 2014
Un hotêl juste pour dormir et prendre sa douche...

Pas cher
4,7
Problème avec la douche. Il y a de l'eau partout qui fini par se retrouver dans la chambre. Le personnel a mis beaucoup de temps à installer le lit supplémentaire commandé. Il n'était pas installé à notre arrivée.
Signaler cet avis
Imed T. Voyageurs solitaires France, 24 novembre 2013
hotel bien situé et comportant un petit déjeuner

emplacement ;prix et personnel pro
7,3
Pour un séjour court ;trés bon hotel et pas chère avec un tout petit Déjeuner par contre trés bien situé
Signaler cet avis
Daniel M. Couples Canada, 7 janvier 2013
Relativement bien tenu

Bon rapport qualité-prix
7
La chambre que nous avons eu comportait une fenêtre minuscule comme dans une cellule de prison. La vue n'était cependant pas spectaculaire. En général c'est propre et les lieux communs sont de design agréable. Comme dans le Express Inn de Mactan, le restaurant est décent et comporte un bon choix de menu, avec une cuisine philippinoise et américaine.
Signaler cet avis
Luc R. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 20 décembre 2012
Hotel simple mais propre et personnel accueillant

Propreté des chambres, proximité du cène ville, échanges avec le personnel
7
Hotel plutôt simple mais propre. Une chambre côté rue très bruyante. La circulation ne s'arrête jamais ici! Le petit déjeuner est assez sommaire mais correct. Nous avons essayé le dîner également à l'hôtel. Bon rapport qualité / prix. Un service de massage est disponible juste au dessus de l'hôtel.
Signaler cet avis
Ryan F. Couples Philippines, 20 juillet 2015
Budget Hotel

Location, value for money and helpful staff
7
Location is good and very accessible by taxi and jeepneys (local transportation). Near SM Mandaue, around 10 minutes walk from the hotel. Cleanliness is ok and staff were helpful. If you don't plan to stay in the hotel and spend most of your time outside, this hotel would be just fine.
Signaler cet avis
Todd M. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United States of America, 19 juillet 2015
Okay hotel good location.

Location clean rooms and cheap
6
Good location and rooms were nice. Hotel as a whole is a bit rundown and feels cramped. Not a bad hotel for the price I would stay again given the price!
Signaler cet avis
Emily B. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 18 juillet 2015
Staff are not considerate....bad experience..

Accesssible other wise no more
8
Bad day
Signaler cet avis
Stephen L. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 16 juillet 2015
Not that good

no 1 thing
6
It was ok will not stay again
Signaler cet avis
Darryl C. Couples Austria, 8 juillet 2015
noisey stay

short stay.location staff
5
well it is close to SM but it is a very noisey road out front of the hotel 24hr day
Signaler cet avis
Steven S. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 14 juin 2015
Affordable.. But with a sad cost

Accessible to major city destinations, affordable rooms
5
Despite some positive reviews, overall, our experience with the hotel staff was somewhat negative. We had confirmed reservations for two family rooms. We even verified the reswrvation the night before. Sadly, one of our reserved family rooms was downgraded to a deluxe room. Nobody informed us ahead that there was a double booking and that they had to give the family room to another client. When confronted with the problem, none of the staff would accept accountability. The manager or supervisor wasnt even available for clarification/complaint. I just couldnt fathom the fact that we had paid reservations and prior conifrmation and that they would just give out our room due to double booking. No one from the staff could give me a valid explanation for the problem and no supervisor was available to make the necessary adjustment for our discomfort. My rating for customer service and problem handling is very poor. Im saddened with the availability of their supervisor and the false promises given by their receptionists
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Express Inn - Cebu Cebu CityExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - ChambreExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - ChambreExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - ChambreExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - ChambreExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - VestibuleExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - ChambreExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - ChambreExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - ChambreExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - ChambreExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - VestibuleExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - ChambreExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Salle de bainExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Intérieur de l’hôtelExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Intérieur de l’hôtelExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Intérieur de l’hôtelExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Intérieur de l’hôtelExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Intérieur de l’hôtelExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - ChambreExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - ChambreExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - ChambreExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - ChambreExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - ChambreExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - ChambreExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - ChambreExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - ChambreExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - ChambreExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - ChambreExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - ChambreExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - ChambreExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - ChambreExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - ChambreExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Chambre


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3A03