Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Express Inn - Cebu

M.J. Cuenco Avenue corner Pope John Paul II, North Reclamation Area, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Chambre Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Chambre Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Chambre Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Vestibule Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Chambre Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Chambre Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Chambre Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Chambre Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Vestibule Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Chambre Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Salle de bain Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Chambre Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Chambre Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Chambre Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Chambre Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Chambre Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Chambre Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Chambre Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Chambre Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Chambre Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Chambre
Emplacement : North Reclamation Area Nombre de chambres : 84

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,9

selon 570 avis

dont 4 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
7,3
Emplacement
7,7
Qualité du personnel
7,0
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,8
Confort des chambres
6,6
Nourriture/restauration
5,9
Tous les avis (570)
Trier par :
Ronald V. Couples Belgium, 8 janvier 2014
Un hotêl juste pour dormir et prendre sa douche...

Pas cher
4,7
Problème avec la douche. Il y a de l'eau partout qui fini par se retrouver dans la chambre. Le personnel a mis beaucoup de temps à installer le lit supplémentaire commandé. Il n'était pas installé à notre arrivée.
Signaler cet avis
Imed T. Voyageurs solitaires France, 24 novembre 2013
hotel bien situé et comportant un petit déjeuner

emplacement ;prix et personnel pro
7,3
Pour un séjour court ;trés bon hotel et pas chère avec un tout petit Déjeuner par contre trés bien situé
Signaler cet avis
Daniel M. Couples Canada, 7 janvier 2013
Relativement bien tenu

Bon rapport qualité-prix
7
La chambre que nous avons eu comportait une fenêtre minuscule comme dans une cellule de prison. La vue n'était cependant pas spectaculaire. En général c'est propre et les lieux communs sont de design agréable. Comme dans le Express Inn de Mactan, le restaurant est décent et comporte un bon choix de menu, avec une cuisine philippinoise et américaine.
Signaler cet avis
Luc R. Familles & enfants plus âgés France, 20 décembre 2012
Hotel simple mais propre et personnel accueillant

Propreté des chambres, proximité du cène ville, échanges avec le personnel
7
Hotel plutôt simple mais propre. Une chambre côté rue très bruyante. La circulation ne s'arrête jamais ici! Le petit déjeuner est assez sommaire mais correct. Nous avons essayé le dîner également à l'hôtel. Bon rapport qualité / prix. Un service de massage est disponible juste au dessus de l'hôtel.
Signaler cet avis
Marcos J. Couples Philippines, 31 janvier 2016
Pleasant, helpful staff

Staff, location, service
8,7
Signaler cet avis
Viorel P. Couples Romania, 21 janvier 2016
Nice but very noisy

Clean room
5,7
Clean room . You cant sleep if your room is On The front..super veryyyy noisy because of traffic On The street .perhaps if my room was with a back view i would rate more!!!!!!!. Staff at front desk were careless everytime except Bell Boys which were very polite and helpfull.
Signaler cet avis
John R. Groupes Philippines, 12 janvier 2016
Worst Reservation Ever

Clean Linen
4,7
It was disappointing. we arrived late and tired from the airport. When we get there we thought we can check in fast and rest as we are following a certain itinerary. Suprisingly, we do not have any reservation as per the front desk. They offered two rooms even the fely ann room but these rooms are just good for 2 people, max 3 without you moving freely. We reserved a family because we are a group of 5 and we cannot fit on those small rooms. It took hours before their manager decided to give us two small rooms. The front desk is not accomodating at all. They are not fluent in English and its really hard to communicate. Everytime I call the front desk as if the voice of the one answering it is so irritated. By the way we have a marathon during that time so when we wake up at around 1am and asked for hot water so we can drink coffee, they said theres none bceuase their reataurant is already closed. That afternoon after the marathon and we asked for hot water, its so costly at php10 per cup. Now this is a first for me to have a hotel charged for a hot water. They dont have a blower too. No shower curtains so if theres someone who took bath before you, expect the rest room to be a bit messy. No remote control for your AC which is installed too high so if you are already lying on bed and decides to adjust room temperature, you will need to stand and manually adjust it. No welcome drinks. Never will go back again to this hotel.
Signaler cet avis
Melchor M. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 10 janvier 2016
Good place for stay

Good room rates
7,3
Pleasant
Signaler cet avis
Buena G. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 9 janvier 2016
Ok ok

Affordable, good for those who just want a lace to sleep at night.... Near sm...
6
Front desk officer isn't that approachable... I asked what jeep to take to going to e-mall, she answered just take a can and turned her back at me.. Bed is comfortable, but no garbage non inside the room. No slippers too.. Room lighting is poor...
Signaler cet avis
Amador J. Couples Philippines, 21 décembre 2015
Review

Location.
5,3
Slow check in and check out. Poor breakfast choice. If you want more to eat or drink. You have to pay. Housekeeping never came to clean the room. We had to make the bed and clean the room. Beds too small. Sheets don't fit the bed. Our room was on the street side and extremely noisy. Poor customer service. Reception answer the 'yeah'. Ordered hot water to the room and took 50 minutes and then was charged for it.
Signaler cet avis
1 - 4 sur 4 avis
 

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Express Inn - Cebu CebuExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - ChambreExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - ChambreExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - ChambreExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - VestibuleExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - ChambreExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - ChambreExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - ChambreExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - ChambreExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - VestibuleExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - ChambreExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Salle de bainExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - ChambreExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - ChambreExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - ChambreExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - ChambreExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - ChambreExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - ChambreExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - ChambreExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - ChambreExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - ChambreExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - ChambreExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - ChambreExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - ChambreExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Chambre


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3B05