ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Express Inn - Cebu

M.J. Cuenco Avenue corner Pope John Paul II, Cebu, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Chambre Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Chambre Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Vestibule Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Vestibule Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Salle de réunion Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Vestibule Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Vestibule Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Chambre Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Chambre Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Chambre
Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Chambre Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Chambre Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Chambre Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Salle de bain Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Vestibule Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Chambre Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Chambre Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Chambre Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Chambre Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Vestibule Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Chambre Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Emplacement : Cebu Nombre de chambres : 84
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,0

selon 419 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,6
Emplacement
7,8
Qualité du personnel
7,1
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,0
Confort des chambres
6,8
Nourriture/restauration
6,0
Tous les avis (419)
Trier par :
Ronald V. Couples Belgium, 8 janvier 2014
Un hotêl juste pour dormir et prendre sa douche...

Pas cher
4,7
Problème avec la douche. Il y a de l'eau partout qui fini par se retrouver dans la chambre. Le personnel a mis beaucoup de temps à installer le lit supplémentaire commandé. Il n'était pas installé à notre arrivée.
Imed T. Voyageurs solitaires France, 24 novembre 2013
hotel bien situé et comportant un petit déjeuner

emplacement ;prix et personnel pro
7,3
Pour un séjour court ;trés bon hotel et pas chère avec un tout petit Déjeuner par contre trés bien situé
Daniel M. Couples Canada, 7 janvier 2013
Relativement bien tenu

Bon rapport qualité-prix
7
La chambre que nous avons eu comportait une fenêtre minuscule comme dans une cellule de prison. La vue n'était cependant pas spectaculaire. En général c'est propre et les lieux communs sont de design agréable. Comme dans le Express Inn de Mactan, le restaurant est décent et comporte un bon choix de menu, avec une cuisine philippinoise et américaine.
Luc R. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 20 décembre 2012
Hotel simple mais propre et personnel accueillant

Propreté des chambres, proximité du cène ville, échanges avec le personnel
7
Hotel plutôt simple mais propre. Une chambre côté rue très bruyante. La circulation ne s'arrête jamais ici! Le petit déjeuner est assez sommaire mais correct. Nous avons essayé le dîner également à l'hôtel. Bon rapport qualité / prix. Un service de massage est disponible juste au dessus de l'hôtel.
John P. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 8 juillet 2014
Better but not quite there yet

Free newspapers
5,3
On the positive side, internet access has improved since last time, and I no longer have to sit on the stairs to get a signal' But main problem was lack of towel - when I call reception they said there weren't any until laundry was delivered at 9pm. They said they'd bring one to my room, but didn't. Luckily I had a small one of my own.
Salim S. Couples Australia, 5 juillet 2014
Great for a few nights until you decide were to go

It was cheap, clean and comfortable.
7,7
The stay was pleasant and if you need a place to stay for a short period of time Express Inn is ideal since we checked in very late and only needed to stay at a cheap and comfortable place while we headed off to our main destination.
Josefina O. Groupes Philippines, 22 juin 2014
Nice!

Close to shopping areas, very accessible, staffs are accommodating.
8,3
Nice and good. . . .
Danno K. Groupes Philippines, 20 juin 2014
Just okay.

Location. Security. Budget.
5
Just okay. Nothing spectacular. It was just a short stay anyway.
Fe G. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 17 juin 2014
good

affordable convenient friendly staff
5,7
Good experience
Gary L. Couples Australia, 28 mai 2014
Unfriednly Staff, Terrible Service

Internet
4
When I arrived there was two male staff members at the counter, one of them looked straight at me and then went back to making a phone call while I stood in front of the other he totally ignored me for about 3 minutes and carried on writing in his book. I finally had enough and said 'Excuse me" but I do have a booking. The bathroom in the room was quite dark and you could see where grime was not cleaned properly due to lazy cleaning. We realized we did not have a remote control for the TV which by the way had limited channels and a bad picture. I called the girl on the reception & told her we had no remote for the TV and if she could have one sent up. She said "Sure" so I waited, waited and waited. After nearly an hour I decided to call her again and remind her. Later I noticed there was only one bed sheet on the bed with one uncomfortable blanket. I called the reception again and asked if I could have a top bed sheet. Again I had to wait for over an hour and nothing was done. I eventually had to pay 100p for the cleaner to give me one. All the hotel staff were very unfriendly and I walked past them on several occasions and they just stared at us and never said hello. Unfortunately the food in the cafe was of a poor standard and only made for Filipinos who don't mind unhealthy food with loads of sugar and salt. I ordered a coffee but instead got a small cup of hot water with packet of cheap instant coffee, white sugar and artificial milk. We never bothered with the free breakfast after that. The hotel is close to SM in walking distance but you might as well get a taxi unless you don't mind walking past one of the most polluted and revolting parts of the city, There are also gangs of kids that will try to tear your wallet out of your pants as you try to fend your way to the mall. When we checked out there were about 6-7 staff members all standing around near the desk talking to each other. Not one of them bothered to help us with our bags and

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Express Inn - Cebu CebuExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - ChambreExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - ChambreExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - VestibuleExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - VestibuleExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Salle de réunionExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - VestibuleExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - VestibuleExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - ChambreExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - ChambreExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - ChambreExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - ChambreExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - ChambreExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - ChambreExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Salle de bainExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - VestibuleExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - ChambreExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - ChambreExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - ChambreExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - ChambreExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - VestibuleExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - ChambreExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - ChambreExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Salle de bain


AS-AGWEB-3C04