ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Express Inn - Cebu

M.J. Cuenco Avenue corner Pope John Paul II, Cebu, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Chambre Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Chambre Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Chambre Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Chambre Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Vestibule Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Chambre Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Chambre Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Chambre Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Chambre Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Vestibule Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Chambre Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Salle de bain Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Chambre Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Chambre Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Chambre Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Chambre Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Chambre Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Chambre Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Chambre Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Chambre Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Chambre
Emplacement : Cebu Nombre de chambres : 84
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,0

selon 494 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,5
Emplacement
7,8
Qualité du personnel
7,1
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,0
Confort des chambres
6,8
Nourriture/restauration
6,0
Tous les avis (494)
Trier par :
Ronald V. Couples Belgium, 8 janvier 2014
Un hotêl juste pour dormir et prendre sa douche...

Pas cher
4,7
Problème avec la douche. Il y a de l'eau partout qui fini par se retrouver dans la chambre. Le personnel a mis beaucoup de temps à installer le lit supplémentaire commandé. Il n'était pas installé à notre arrivée.
Imed T. Voyageurs solitaires France, 24 novembre 2013
hotel bien situé et comportant un petit déjeuner

emplacement ;prix et personnel pro
7,3
Pour un séjour court ;trés bon hotel et pas chère avec un tout petit Déjeuner par contre trés bien situé
Daniel M. Couples Canada, 7 janvier 2013
Relativement bien tenu

Bon rapport qualité-prix
7
La chambre que nous avons eu comportait une fenêtre minuscule comme dans une cellule de prison. La vue n'était cependant pas spectaculaire. En général c'est propre et les lieux communs sont de design agréable. Comme dans le Express Inn de Mactan, le restaurant est décent et comporte un bon choix de menu, avec une cuisine philippinoise et américaine.
Luc R. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 20 décembre 2012
Hotel simple mais propre et personnel accueillant

Propreté des chambres, proximité du cène ville, échanges avec le personnel
7
Hotel plutôt simple mais propre. Une chambre côté rue très bruyante. La circulation ne s'arrête jamais ici! Le petit déjeuner est assez sommaire mais correct. Nous avons essayé le dîner également à l'hôtel. Bon rapport qualité / prix. Un service de massage est disponible juste au dessus de l'hôtel.
Hariz H. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 23 avril 2015
Average

It was alright.
6,7
Mark C. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 5 avril 2015
Okay

value, location, clean toilet
6
Alan G. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 23 mars 2015
Noisey

Location location location
5,3
Very noisey from traffic outside the only time there was any peace and quite was between 2 am to 3:30am after that noisey
Paul G. Voyageurs d'affaires New Zealand, 20 mars 2015
Unpleasant hotel

Close to SM Cebu and North Bus Terminal
3,7
Having stayed in very many hotels, this is one of the worst. I only stayed here for easy access to and from the North Cebu bus terminal. The rooms are really tiny. Polished concrete floor. Wifi is extremely weak. There is 1 slow, hot elevator. The security lock inside the room was broken - in fact, I was able to close the lock once and fortunately had an implement I could use to unlock it and get out of the room. This hotel is an insult to Filipinos as well as foreigners. The breakfast is adequate but I waited for several people who arrived after me to be served their breakfast before I received mine.
Paul G. Voyageurs d'affaires New Zealand, 17 mars 2015
Not good

close to bus terminal and SM
3,7
Having stayed in very many hotels, this is one of the worst. I only stayed here for easy access to and from the North Cebu bus terminal. The rooms are really tiny. Polished concrete floor. Wifi is extremely weak. There is 1 slow, hot elevator. The security lock inside the room was broken - in fact, I was able to close the lock once and fortunately had an implement I could use to unlock it and get out of the room. This hotel is an insult to Filipinos as well as foreigners. The breakfast is adequate but I waited for several people who arrived after me to be served their breakfast before I received mine.
David H. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 21 février 2015
Basic

It was cheap and close to SM Cebu mall.
5,7
The hotel is sited just adjacent to a main junction and on a very busy road. Try to get a room on the opposite side, or expect traffic noise, horns, sirens pretty much 24/7. Single elevator to service 7 floors means a long wait at times. Air cons are bolt on units to the wall and make a lot of noise when running. Luckily I was on 6th floor and it was bearable to leave it off and not suffocate in the heat. Free wifi patchy, hot water for shower depended on the time of day.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Express Inn - Cebu CebuExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - ChambreExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - ChambreExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - ChambreExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - ChambreExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - VestibuleExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - ChambreExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - ChambreExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - ChambreExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - ChambreExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - VestibuleExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - ChambreExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Salle de bainExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - ChambreExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - ChambreExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - ChambreExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - ChambreExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - ChambreExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - ChambreExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - ChambreExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - ChambreExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - ChambreExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - ChambreExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - ChambreExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - ChambreExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - ChambreExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - ChambreExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3A03