ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Express Inn - Cebu

M.J. Cuenco Avenue corner Pope John Paul II, Cebu, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Chambre Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Chambre Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Vestibule Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Chambre Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Chambre Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Vestibule Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Chambre Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Chambre Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Chambre Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Chambre Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Vestibule Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Chambre
Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Chambre Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Salle de bain
Emplacement : Cebu Nombre de chambres : 84
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,0

selon 445 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,6
Emplacement
7,8
Qualité du personnel
7,1
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,0
Confort des chambres
6,8
Nourriture/restauration
6,0
Tous les avis (445)
Trier par :
Ronald V. Couples Belgium, 8 janvier 2014
Un hotêl juste pour dormir et prendre sa douche...

Pas cher
4,7
Problème avec la douche. Il y a de l'eau partout qui fini par se retrouver dans la chambre. Le personnel a mis beaucoup de temps à installer le lit supplémentaire commandé. Il n'était pas installé à notre arrivée.
Imed T. Voyageurs solitaires France, 24 novembre 2013
hotel bien situé et comportant un petit déjeuner

emplacement ;prix et personnel pro
7,3
Pour un séjour court ;trés bon hotel et pas chère avec un tout petit Déjeuner par contre trés bien situé
Daniel M. Couples Canada, 7 janvier 2013
Relativement bien tenu

Bon rapport qualité-prix
7
La chambre que nous avons eu comportait une fenêtre minuscule comme dans une cellule de prison. La vue n'était cependant pas spectaculaire. En général c'est propre et les lieux communs sont de design agréable. Comme dans le Express Inn de Mactan, le restaurant est décent et comporte un bon choix de menu, avec une cuisine philippinoise et américaine.
Luc R. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 20 décembre 2012
Hotel simple mais propre et personnel accueillant

Propreté des chambres, proximité du cène ville, échanges avec le personnel
7
Hotel plutôt simple mais propre. Une chambre côté rue très bruyante. La circulation ne s'arrête jamais ici! Le petit déjeuner est assez sommaire mais correct. Nous avons essayé le dîner également à l'hôtel. Bon rapport qualité / prix. Un service de massage est disponible juste au dessus de l'hôtel.
Rosemarie L. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 16 novembre 2014
Perfect Budget Hotel

Near SM Malls, Have Pharmacy, Quiet Hotel
8,7
This is one of my favorite budget hotels in Cebu . This is conveniently located a few minutes walk to to SM mall. This hotel is clean with restaurant and the ground floor. Easy and fast check in especially if you requested.Room is small but confortable to stay. Rose pharmacy and convenience store is at the ground floor also just in case you have needs. The staffs are good also.
Erick I. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United States of America, 15 novembre 2014
Disappointed and sad

Location close to SM Cebu ,A/C,Fridge
4,3
I arrived at hotel to check in the staff did not have reservation on hand. The room given was below par. The hotel also made it a point to charge guest at every turn. My two year old son and I was attacked by bed bugs or something on the covers. The bed did not have l sheets. There was no toilet paper given and no soap. The staff seemed stiff, too. Please save your money and go somewhere nice. Very sorry I spent for this place. Never again.
Rosadee B. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 12 novembre 2014
Just ok for the price

Cheap
6,7
The beds are small, towels are old and the hallway stinks like cigarette. Well it is a cheap place so I guess that's what you get. Not that bad.
Ma. R. Groupes Philippines, 5 novembre 2014
Good location

It's very accessible from the seaport. It's near the shopping center and it was walking distance to our friend's house who was the reason of our visit.
7,3
The room is comfortable. The staff are accommodating although the service is a little slow.
Maria N. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 27 octobre 2014
Small Room, Bad breakfast

Location
4,7
The room was so small and the breakfast is not really a breakfast, it is more of a snack since you only get to have a bread and coffee. The location though was great since it is just beside the malls if you want to go shopping.
Elyhen M. Groupes Philippines, 21 octobre 2014
ungrateful restaurant staff

aircon, room, shower
5
Restaurant staff are very ungrayeful..they murmur when other codtumers tells them to hurry up...very poor performance!!..though the frontdesk are accomodating

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Express Inn - Cebu CebuExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - ChambreExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - ChambreExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - VestibuleExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - ChambreExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - ChambreExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - VestibuleExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - ChambreExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - ChambreExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - ChambreExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - ChambreExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - VestibuleExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - ChambreExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - ChambreExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Salle de bain


AS-AGWEB-3C02