ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Express Inn - Cebu

M.J. Cuenco Avenue corner Pope John Paul II, Cebu, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Chambre Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Chambre Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Vestibule Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Vestibule Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Salle de réunion Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Vestibule Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Vestibule Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Chambre Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Chambre Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Chambre
Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Chambre Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Chambre Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Chambre Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Salle de bain Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Vestibule Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Chambre Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Chambre Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Chambre Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Chambre Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Vestibule Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Chambre Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Emplacement : Cebu Nombre de chambres : 84
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,0

selon 426 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,6
Emplacement
7,8
Qualité du personnel
7,1
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,0
Confort des chambres
6,8
Nourriture/restauration
5,9
Tous les avis (426)
Trier par :
Ronald V. Couples Belgium, 8 janvier 2014
Un hotêl juste pour dormir et prendre sa douche...

Pas cher
4,7
Problème avec la douche. Il y a de l'eau partout qui fini par se retrouver dans la chambre. Le personnel a mis beaucoup de temps à installer le lit supplémentaire commandé. Il n'était pas installé à notre arrivée.
Imed T. Voyageurs solitaires France, 24 novembre 2013
hotel bien situé et comportant un petit déjeuner

emplacement ;prix et personnel pro
7,3
Pour un séjour court ;trés bon hotel et pas chère avec un tout petit Déjeuner par contre trés bien situé
Daniel M. Couples Canada, 7 janvier 2013
Relativement bien tenu

Bon rapport qualité-prix
7
La chambre que nous avons eu comportait une fenêtre minuscule comme dans une cellule de prison. La vue n'était cependant pas spectaculaire. En général c'est propre et les lieux communs sont de design agréable. Comme dans le Express Inn de Mactan, le restaurant est décent et comporte un bon choix de menu, avec une cuisine philippinoise et américaine.
Luc R. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 20 décembre 2012
Hotel simple mais propre et personnel accueillant

Propreté des chambres, proximité du cène ville, échanges avec le personnel
7
Hotel plutôt simple mais propre. Une chambre côté rue très bruyante. La circulation ne s'arrête jamais ici! Le petit déjeuner est assez sommaire mais correct. Nous avons essayé le dîner également à l'hôtel. Bon rapport qualité / prix. Un service de massage est disponible juste au dessus de l'hôtel.
Piang C. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 30 août 2014
Budget hotel near SM City Mall

Walking distance to SM City Mall, reasonably cheap and room size is OK
6
Every is per budget hotel standard but I am not used to be bare-footed in the room on cement floor.
Mahmood A. Couples Singapore, 18 août 2014
not bad for budget hotel

clean room, value for money and near to sm mall
7,7
Good, value for money
Alma B. Couples Philippines, 8 août 2014
Cheap hotel for simple people.

Accessible to SM,clean.cheap.
8,3
I booked for a one night stay at first because my husband and i are afraid we will not like the hotel.But the next day,we booked for another two nights because we had rested and slept well.We both enjoyed the free breakfast the hotel offerd.The staff are friendly and easy to talk to.We will stay at this hotel again if ever we are in Cebu.
John P. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 8 juillet 2014
Better but not quite there yet

Free newspapers
5,3
On the positive side, internet access has improved since last time, and I no longer have to sit on the stairs to get a signal' But main problem was lack of towel - when I call reception they said there weren't any until laundry was delivered at 9pm. They said they'd bring one to my room, but didn't. Luckily I had a small one of my own.
Salim S. Couples Australia, 5 juillet 2014
Great for a few nights until you decide were to go

It was cheap, clean and comfortable.
7,7
The stay was pleasant and if you need a place to stay for a short period of time Express Inn is ideal since we checked in very late and only needed to stay at a cheap and comfortable place while we headed off to our main destination.
Josefina O. Groupes Philippines, 22 juin 2014
Nice!

Close to shopping areas, very accessible, staffs are accommodating.
8,3
Nice and good. . . .

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Express Inn - Cebu CebuExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - ChambreExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - ChambreExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - VestibuleExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - VestibuleExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Salle de réunionExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - VestibuleExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - VestibuleExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - ChambreExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - ChambreExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - ChambreExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - ChambreExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - ChambreExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - ChambreExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Salle de bainExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - VestibuleExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - ChambreExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - ChambreExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - ChambreExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - ChambreExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - VestibuleExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - ChambreExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - ChambreExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Salle de bain


AS-AGWEB-3B08