ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City / Le Fort, Manille, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel

F1 Hotel Manila Manille - Chambre F1 Hotel Manila Manille - Chambre F1 Hotel Manila Manille - Chambre F1 Hotel Manila Manille - Chambre F1 Hotel Manila Manille - Alentours F1 Hotel Manila Manille - Alentours F1 Hotel Manila Manille - Alentours F1 Hotel Manila Manille - Intérieur de l’hôtel F1 Hotel Manila Manille - Vestibule F1 Hotel Manila Manille - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manille - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manille - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manille - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manille - Piscine F1 Hotel Manila Manille - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manille - Buffet
F1 Hotel Manila Manille - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manille - Vestibule F1 Hotel Manila Manille - Chambre F1 Hotel Manila Manille - Chambre F1 Hotel Manila Manille - Chambre F1 Hotel Manila Manille - Chambre F1 Hotel Manila Manille - Chambre F1 Hotel Manila Manille - Chambre F1 Hotel Manila Manille - Salle de fitness F1 Hotel Manila Manille - Piscine F1 Hotel Manila Manille - Piscine F1 Hotel Manila Manille - Piscine
Emplacement : Bonifacio Global City / Le Fort Nombre de chambres : 243
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

8,0

selon 1901 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,6
Emplacement
8,6
Qualité du personnel
8,0
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,1
Confort des chambres
8,1
Nourriture/restauration
7,3
Tous les avis (1901)
Trier par :
Eric R. Couples Switzerland, 28 décembre 2013
Bon hôtel pour étape

Service qualité chambre emplacement
9,3
Hôtel bien situé par rapport à l'aéroport, quartier calme, chambre très sympa, lit confortable et service très bon
Gilbert M. Couples Switzerland, 7 mai 2012
Excellent accueil du personnel

Personnel très courtois et dévoués, décor excellent
9,7
La chambre, le décor, la salle de repas, réception etc. excellent décor, propre et moderne. Le personnel très courtois toujours avec le sourire
Juergen R. Voyageurs d'affaires Germany, 24 juillet 2014
New hotel in Fort Bonifacio

Spacious room, comfortable bed, good variety and quality of food at breakfast
7,7
The best thing on this stay was that I received a free upgrade to a suite. It is always nice if you move from the living room to the bed room to sleep. I also felt that on this visit, the quality and variety of the food were significantly better compared to my previous trip. I have to say though that this was in line with a significant increase in price as compared to the last time. The price is now really in a range where the expectations have to be higher but all in all, I was very satisfied with my overall experience.
Pei S. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 23 juillet 2014
Not too bad

location, service, clean.
6
Evangeline V. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 20 juillet 2014
enjoy and relaxing

spacious room. attentive staff and high speed internet
8,3
good
John K. Groupes United States of America, 19 juillet 2014
Poor food, poor service, uncomfortable bed, slow i

Great location
5,3
Fell way below expectations based on location and quality of review. Good thing new hotels are almost ready for occupancy.
Catherine K. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 19 juillet 2014
It was okay, not top notch as other makati hotels

hassle free check in and check out, good location, free room upgrade
5,7
We booked a room for my overnight birthday staycation. Since this hotel was in BGC we thought we will be wowed by the experience. It was not top notch but it was not also disappointing. Good things: 1. Breakfast spread is great for its price. 2. We were treated to a surprise upgrade (because our reserved room was not available, so great luck I guess) 3. Beds were comfortable and room looked clean For improvement: 1. Furnishings looked cheap 2. Toiletries are very basic 3. Towels really needs to be changed. Looks overused and looks more gray than white. 4. Hotel staff could still use more training in customer service (except for the restaurant staff who were very accommodating) 5. Pool had no heater, it was super cold!!! 6. No life guard on duty Overall, it was an okay hotel. There are more hotels (3-4 star) hotels who offer the same amenities at a cheaper price. Those with the same price offer better amenities and services.
Venerando R. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 18 juillet 2014
Nice room set up

room design, comfort and location
8,3
Superb as always. Will be back surely.
Swee H. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 18 juillet 2014
Comfortable

Quiet, Convenient, Safe
6,7
Had an issue with not having warm water despite having 2 separate engineers came to fix the problem. Same issue on both stays.
Tan T. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 18 juillet 2014
Very slow lift, shower water temp cannot control

Reasonably central location
6
The room was noisy - you can hear running sound all the time. Power outage, very slow lifts and Shower water - only either very cold or very hot to cook yourselves. I won't go back again.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

F1 Hotel Manila ManilleF1 Hotel Manila Manille - ChambreF1 Hotel Manila Manille - ChambreF1 Hotel Manila Manille - ChambreF1 Hotel Manila Manille - ChambreF1 Hotel Manila Manille - AlentoursF1 Hotel Manila Manille - AlentoursF1 Hotel Manila Manille - AlentoursF1 Hotel Manila Manille - Intérieur de l’hôtelF1 Hotel Manila Manille - VestibuleF1 Hotel Manila Manille - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manille - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manille - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manille - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manille - PiscineF1 Hotel Manila Manille - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manille - BuffetF1 Hotel Manila Manille - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manille - VestibuleF1 Hotel Manila Manille - ChambreF1 Hotel Manila Manille - ChambreF1 Hotel Manila Manille - ChambreF1 Hotel Manila Manille - ChambreF1 Hotel Manila Manille - ChambreF1 Hotel Manila Manille - ChambreF1 Hotel Manila Manille - Salle de fitnessF1 Hotel Manila Manille - PiscineF1 Hotel Manila Manille - PiscineF1 Hotel Manila Manille - PiscineF1 Hotel Manila Manille - PiscineF1 Hotel Manila Manille - PiscineF1 Hotel Manila Manille - PiscineF1 Hotel Manila Manille - Salle de réunionF1 Hotel Manila Manille - Salle de réunionF1 Hotel Manila Manille - Salle de réunionF1 Hotel Manila Manille - Salle de réunion


AS-AGWEB-3A06