ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City / Le Fort, Manille, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel
F1 Hotel Manila Manille - Chambre F1 Hotel Manila Manille - Chambre F1 Hotel Manila Manille - Chambre F1 Hotel Manila Manille - Chambre F1 Hotel Manila Manille - Intérieur de l’hôtel F1 Hotel Manila Manille - Vestibule F1 Hotel Manila Manille - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manille - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manille - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manille - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manille - Piscine F1 Hotel Manila Manille - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manille - Buffet F1 Hotel Manila Manille - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manille - Vestibule F1 Hotel Manila Manille - Chambre
F1 Hotel Manila Manille - Chambre F1 Hotel Manila Manille - Chambre F1 Hotel Manila Manille - Chambre F1 Hotel Manila Manille - Chambre F1 Hotel Manila Manille - Chambre F1 Hotel Manila Manille - Salle de fitness F1 Hotel Manila Manille - Piscine F1 Hotel Manila Manille - Piscine F1 Hotel Manila Manille - Piscine F1 Hotel Manila Manille - Piscine F1 Hotel Manila Manille - Piscine F1 Hotel Manila Manille - Piscine
Emplacement : Bonifacio Global City / Le Fort Nombre de chambres : 243
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

8,0

selon 2098 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,6
Emplacement
8,6
Qualité du personnel
8,0
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,1
Confort des chambres
8,1
Nourriture/restauration
7,3
Tous les avis (2098)
Trier par :
Christiane D. Voyageurs solitaires Belgium, 1 octobre 2014
très bon souvenir

personnel super genti, disponible et le bar très sympa à la piscine
9
Le séjour s'est très très bien passé à l'hôtel mais le centre de Manille est tellement engorgé que sortir de l'hôtel - sauf en marchant - est une véritable corvée. Dommage.
Eric R. Couples Switzerland, 28 décembre 2013
Bon hôtel pour étape

Service qualité chambre emplacement
9,3
Hôtel bien situé par rapport à l'aéroport, quartier calme, chambre très sympa, lit confortable et service très bon
Gilbert M. Couples Switzerland, 7 mai 2012
Excellent accueil du personnel

Personnel très courtois et dévoués, décor excellent
9,7
La chambre, le décor, la salle de repas, réception etc. excellent décor, propre et moderne. Le personnel très courtois toujours avec le sourire
Orlando P. Voyageurs solitaires Canada, 25 octobre 2014
A

S
8,3
D
Sinchai L. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Thailand, 22 octobre 2014
Good location

location was good place was clean
8,3
Leslie R. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 20 octobre 2014
excellent

food, location and comfortable room.
8
I would come back and stay at F1 Hotel.
Johnson C. Couples Malaysia, 19 octobre 2014
Just Ok

Central location
7
Was ok until when room was cleaned only at 6.15 pm. This was after I have to remind the management twice. I asked to speak to the GM but I was refused. Before I checked out, i filled out a feedback form attention to Mr Co, the GM and was assured I will be contacted by him but unfortunately, after a week, my feedback went unattended. The Duty Managers seemed to be powerless to handle an issue like this yet refused me to raise to Mr Co directly even over the phone. Very protective staff
Irish V. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 19 octobre 2014
Satisfied Customer

Good food, big room, good custet service
7,3
Our stay in F1 Hotel were good. The staff are accomodating, foods are great, although the wifi connections are not that good, there were times we cannot connect to internet especially inside our room.
Cynthia S. Couples United States of America, 18 octobre 2014
Close to International Schools

location, extensive selection at breakfast buffet
9
Clean and comfortable. Only disappointment was that shower water was only lukewarm.
Dan C. Voyageurs d'affaires Guam, 18 octobre 2014
Great Location

1) Close to Airport 2) Located in center of newly developed area in Philippines 3) Courteous staff
9

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

F1 Hotel Manila ManilleF1 Hotel Manila Manille - ChambreF1 Hotel Manila Manille - ChambreF1 Hotel Manila Manille - ChambreF1 Hotel Manila Manille - ChambreF1 Hotel Manila Manille - Intérieur de l’hôtelF1 Hotel Manila Manille - VestibuleF1 Hotel Manila Manille - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manille - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manille - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manille - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manille - PiscineF1 Hotel Manila Manille - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manille - BuffetF1 Hotel Manila Manille - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manille - VestibuleF1 Hotel Manila Manille - ChambreF1 Hotel Manila Manille - ChambreF1 Hotel Manila Manille - ChambreF1 Hotel Manila Manille - ChambreF1 Hotel Manila Manille - ChambreF1 Hotel Manila Manille - ChambreF1 Hotel Manila Manille - Salle de fitnessF1 Hotel Manila Manille - PiscineF1 Hotel Manila Manille - PiscineF1 Hotel Manila Manille - PiscineF1 Hotel Manila Manille - PiscineF1 Hotel Manila Manille - PiscineF1 Hotel Manila Manille - PiscineF1 Hotel Manila Manille - Salle de réunionF1 Hotel Manila Manille - Salle de réunionF1 Hotel Manila Manille - Salle de réunionF1 Hotel Manila Manille - Salle de réunion


AS-AGWEB-3A02