ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City / Le Fort, Manille, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel
F1 Hotel Manila Manille - Chambre F1 Hotel Manila Manille - Chambre F1 Hotel Manila Manille - Chambre F1 Hotel Manila Manille - Chambre F1 Hotel Manila Manille - Alentours F1 Hotel Manila Manille - Alentours F1 Hotel Manila Manille - Alentours F1 Hotel Manila Manille - Intérieur de l’hôtel F1 Hotel Manila Manille - Vestibule F1 Hotel Manila Manille - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manille - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manille - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manille - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manille - Piscine F1 Hotel Manila Manille - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manille - Buffet
F1 Hotel Manila Manille - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manille - Vestibule F1 Hotel Manila Manille - Chambre F1 Hotel Manila Manille - Chambre F1 Hotel Manila Manille - Chambre F1 Hotel Manila Manille - Chambre F1 Hotel Manila Manille - Chambre F1 Hotel Manila Manille - Chambre F1 Hotel Manila Manille - Salle de fitness F1 Hotel Manila Manille - Piscine F1 Hotel Manila Manille - Piscine F1 Hotel Manila Manille - Piscine
Emplacement : Bonifacio Global City / Le Fort Nombre de chambres : 243
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

8,0

selon 2030 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,6
Emplacement
8,6
Qualité du personnel
8,0
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,1
Confort des chambres
8,1
Nourriture/restauration
7,3
Tous les avis (2030)
Trier par :
Eric R. Couples Switzerland, 28 décembre 2013
Bon hôtel pour étape

Service qualité chambre emplacement
9,3
Hôtel bien situé par rapport à l'aéroport, quartier calme, chambre très sympa, lit confortable et service très bon
Gilbert M. Couples Switzerland, 7 mai 2012
Excellent accueil du personnel

Personnel très courtois et dévoués, décor excellent
9,7
La chambre, le décor, la salle de repas, réception etc. excellent décor, propre et moderne. Le personnel très courtois toujours avec le sourire
Vincent C. Voyageurs d'affaires United States of America, 20 septembre 2014
Convenient & Very Well Trained Staff

Location, Staff, Room
9
Herbert R. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 20 septembre 2014
Best hotel in the Fort

Location, comfort and great breakfast
8,7
Nice hotel and spacious room. Breakfast was great and lots of selection. The double are 2 queen size bed and comfortable for family stay.
Aie S. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 17 septembre 2014
rating of 2 for 4 star hotel.

In global city.
4,3
negative. aircon system has a smell. room security latch is broken. construction site next to hotel and working till late into 11pm makes it very noisy. i stayed on 15th floor. floor has powdery feel n i looked at my soles and they are black. toilet choked on 3rd day. slow response to clean. i requested for change of room. food is too sweet or extremely oily or salty.
Gwendolyn G. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 17 septembre 2014
Rooms are cozy...clean. Design is great!

Good value for money...clean...accessible to anything...
10
Great!!!
Sian L. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 17 septembre 2014
Cockroaches, flooded toilets
5
Not the first time I stayed here but certainly one of the worst. One of my colleague's room on 28th floor was infested with cockroaches. My bathroom was flooded with stagnant water (that smelled). I ordered an airport transfer for my morning flight the next day + sandwich pack, didn't happen. My colleagues airport transfer at noon, also didn't happen. Previous trip I did not give a review but that trip I needed a non smoking room, I waited from 11:45pm till 1am for one. The staff did give me a free massage voucher (guess its to make up).
John C. Couples United States of America, 16 septembre 2014
nice stay

cleanliness, comfort, friendly and accomodating staff
8,3
We had a nice stay during a previous visit and this time was no different. Our only disappointment was that we could not extend our stay because rooms were sold out.
Henrik L. Couples Denmark, 15 septembre 2014
A so so experience..

The room, then staff , the loaction
6,7
We generally had a nice stay and the staff were nice. We stayed in the best suite room category on a couples getaway and the room was definitely nice. On the negative side, the towels were smelly and old (even the new batch we got smelled like p.. especially after it got wet), and the food was generally way under par. I hope thy fix this and then we will consider to go back for another try...
Ashley S. Groupes Philippines, 14 septembre 2014
Conveniently Located Hotel at the Fort

Wifi, Location, Rooms
8
We enjoyed our stay at the F1 Hotel due to its location at the Fort, it's spacious rooms and free wifi. Whenever we decide to have a staycation, we usually pick F1 hotel!

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

F1 Hotel Manila ManilleF1 Hotel Manila Manille - ChambreF1 Hotel Manila Manille - ChambreF1 Hotel Manila Manille - ChambreF1 Hotel Manila Manille - ChambreF1 Hotel Manila Manille - AlentoursF1 Hotel Manila Manille - AlentoursF1 Hotel Manila Manille - AlentoursF1 Hotel Manila Manille - Intérieur de l’hôtelF1 Hotel Manila Manille - VestibuleF1 Hotel Manila Manille - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manille - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manille - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manille - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manille - PiscineF1 Hotel Manila Manille - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manille - BuffetF1 Hotel Manila Manille - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manille - VestibuleF1 Hotel Manila Manille - ChambreF1 Hotel Manila Manille - ChambreF1 Hotel Manila Manille - ChambreF1 Hotel Manila Manille - ChambreF1 Hotel Manila Manille - ChambreF1 Hotel Manila Manille - ChambreF1 Hotel Manila Manille - Salle de fitnessF1 Hotel Manila Manille - PiscineF1 Hotel Manila Manille - PiscineF1 Hotel Manila Manille - PiscineF1 Hotel Manila Manille - PiscineF1 Hotel Manila Manille - PiscineF1 Hotel Manila Manille - PiscineF1 Hotel Manila Manille - Salle de réunionF1 Hotel Manila Manille - Salle de réunionF1 Hotel Manila Manille - Salle de réunionF1 Hotel Manila Manille - Salle de réunion


AS-AGWEB-3A02