Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City / Le Fort, Manille, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel

F1 Hotel Manila Manille - Chambre F1 Hotel Manila Manille - Chambre F1 Hotel Manila Manille - Chambre F1 Hotel Manila Manille - Chambre F1 Hotel Manila Manille - Alentours F1 Hotel Manila Manille - Alentours F1 Hotel Manila Manille - Alentours F1 Hotel Manila Manille - Intérieur de l’hôtel F1 Hotel Manila Manille - Vestibule F1 Hotel Manila Manille - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manille - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manille - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manille - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manille - Piscine F1 Hotel Manila Manille - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manille - Buffet
F1 Hotel Manila Manille - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manille - Vestibule F1 Hotel Manila Manille - Chambre F1 Hotel Manila Manille - Chambre F1 Hotel Manila Manille - Chambre F1 Hotel Manila Manille - Chambre F1 Hotel Manila Manille - Chambre F1 Hotel Manila Manille - Chambre F1 Hotel Manila Manille - Salle de fitness F1 Hotel Manila Manille - Piscine F1 Hotel Manila Manille - Piscine F1 Hotel Manila Manille - Piscine
Emplacement : Bonifacio Global City / Le Fort Nombre de chambres : 243
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

8,0

selon 1862 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,6
Emplacement
8,6
Qualité du personnel
8,0
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,1
Confort des chambres
8,1
Nourriture/restauration
7,3
Tous les avis (1862)
Trier par :
Eric R. Couples Switzerland, 28 décembre 2013
Bon hôtel pour étape

Service qualité chambre emplacement
9,3
Hôtel bien situé par rapport à l'aéroport, quartier calme, chambre très sympa, lit confortable et service très bon
Gilbert M. Couples Switzerland, 7 mai 2012
Excellent accueil du personnel

Personnel très courtois et dévoués, décor excellent
9,7
La chambre, le décor, la salle de repas, réception etc. excellent décor, propre et moderne. Le personnel très courtois toujours avec le sourire
Pei S. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 10 juillet 2014
All good except some staff.

Location, cheaper than Seda & big room
6,3
It's all good except the staff who helped me flag for a taxi to the airport. I guess because it's raining thus he is not very helpful. He told me to get into the taxi first and he will help me load my luggage. Instead of loading my luggage in the boot, he placed it in the front seat, mind you, my luggage was HUGE. In the end the taxi driver and I had to stop by the roadside to load it in the boot instead.
Joseph W. Groupes United States of America, 10 juillet 2014
Very nice accommodation for very good price

Location in BGC. Short walk to High Street. Very modern and upscale area.
8,3
Very pleasant and enjoyable. Wish we chose this hotel sooner instead of another hotel in Makati.
Arlington P. Couples United Kingdom, 10 juillet 2014
Relaxing, feels at home

Relaxing, clean and friendly
7,7
It was a good relaxing stay. Staff were very friendly. My room makes me feel at home. Toilet were clean and tidy. Needs to review more on dishes for breakfast....some very Filipino foods. Looking for other intercontinental breakfast.
Natalie H. Groupes Canada, 9 juillet 2014
good service all around. friendly, helpfull staff.

breakfast buffet was amazing, great swimming pools, clean spacious rooms
9,3
Yogender T. Voyageurs d'affaires India, 8 juillet 2014
Nice hotel in Bonifacio Global City

Location, Service, Cleanliness
9
I had a good stay. The staff was very courteous and professional. The location of the hotel is very good if you have any meetings in Makati/Bonifacio/Mckinley Hill area. There is an Indian Restaurant nearby (New Bombay), taxis are easily available, Internet speed is very good, Large LED/LCD TV
Arlington P. Couples United Kingdom, 7 juillet 2014
Fantastic stay!

Clean hotel, friendly staff,
7,7
Relaxing, feels secure like at home. Clean and tidy room and toilet. Food needs to review.
Shirly G. Groupes Philippines, 6 juillet 2014
Great stay!!!

Large Room. Friendly Staff and Closest to the shopping area
8
Booked a city double. Given a King room for a night. It was great. Rooms was awesome. Great breakfast. Amenities looked good; didn't use. Elevators were slow at times; especially using card key for room
Mazen Z. Voyageurs solitaires Jordan, 5 juillet 2014
Nice hotel and good for families

Quite, big rooms and good service
7,3

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

F1 Hotel Manila ManilleF1 Hotel Manila Manille - ChambreF1 Hotel Manila Manille - ChambreF1 Hotel Manila Manille - ChambreF1 Hotel Manila Manille - ChambreF1 Hotel Manila Manille - AlentoursF1 Hotel Manila Manille - AlentoursF1 Hotel Manila Manille - AlentoursF1 Hotel Manila Manille - Intérieur de l’hôtelF1 Hotel Manila Manille - VestibuleF1 Hotel Manila Manille - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manille - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manille - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manille - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manille - PiscineF1 Hotel Manila Manille - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manille - BuffetF1 Hotel Manila Manille - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manille - VestibuleF1 Hotel Manila Manille - ChambreF1 Hotel Manila Manille - ChambreF1 Hotel Manila Manille - ChambreF1 Hotel Manila Manille - ChambreF1 Hotel Manila Manille - ChambreF1 Hotel Manila Manille - ChambreF1 Hotel Manila Manille - Salle de fitnessF1 Hotel Manila Manille - PiscineF1 Hotel Manila Manille - PiscineF1 Hotel Manila Manille - PiscineF1 Hotel Manila Manille - PiscineF1 Hotel Manila Manille - PiscineF1 Hotel Manila Manille - PiscineF1 Hotel Manila Manille - Salle de réunionF1 Hotel Manila Manille - Salle de réunionF1 Hotel Manila Manille - Salle de réunionF1 Hotel Manila Manille - Salle de réunion


AS-AGWEB-3B06