ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Baie Marina, Singapour 189560 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Fairmont Singapore Singapour - Chambre Fairmont Singapore Singapour - Chambre Fairmont Singapore Singapour - Chambre Fairmont Singapore Singapour - Chambre Fairmont Singapore Singapour - Chambre Fairmont Singapore Singapour - Salle de bain Fairmont Singapore Singapour - Piscine Fairmont Singapore Singapour - Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapour - Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapour - Salle de réunion Fairmont Singapore Singapour - Salle de bal Fairmont Singapore Singapour - Salle de réunion Fairmont Singapore Singapour - Salle de bal Fairmont Singapore Singapour - Salle de bal Fairmont Singapore Singapour - Chambre Fairmont Singapore Singapour - Vestibule
Fairmont Singapore Singapour - Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapour - Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapour - Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapour - Pub/salon Fairmont Singapore Singapour - Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapour - Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapour - Pub/salon Fairmont Singapore Singapour - Pub/salon Fairmont Singapore Singapour - Pub/salon Fairmont Singapore Singapour - Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapour - Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapour - Restaurant
Emplacement : Baie Marina Nombre de chambres : 769

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,6

selon 1958 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,0
Emplacement
9,3
Qualité du personnel
8,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,9
Confort des chambres
8,9
Nourriture/restauration
7,9
Tous les avis (1958)
Trier par :
Laurent B. Familles avec de jeunes enfants France, 7 avril 2015
x

x
7,3
Philippe N. Couples France, 6 août 2013
Centralet tres agreable, ideal pour le tourisme

Central avectres bon restaurant italien et de belles chambres.
10
Tres agreable car l hotel est idealement situe pour pouvoir decouvriir Singapour.
Vincent C. Couples France, 9 mai 2013
SEJOUR AGREABLE PERSONNEL DISPONIBLE

GENTILLESSE DU PERSONNEL PROPRETE DES CHAMBRES HOTEL BIEN SITUE
8,7
Laurent H. Voyageurs solitaires Switzerland, 9 février 2012
Great location but verry bad rooms

Breakfast
6,7
l'hôtel est très bien situé. le petit déjeuner est très bien. par contre les chambres sont catastrophiques. elles ne sont pas à la hauteur d'un 5 étoiles. la moquette est vieille, sale. les tapisseries sur les murs sont défraichies, la salle de bain est noire de crasse entre les joints des carreaux. les chambres resembles à celle d'un hôtel 3 étoiles maximum. je ne recommance pas cet hôtel par rapport au prix.
Conseil - shopping: A proximité immédiate d'un centre commercial.
Jean-Frederic D. Couples France, 17 janvier 2012
très bon hotel avec vue magnifique

vue sue le marina bay sand
9,7
nous avons séjourné du 14 au 17 janvier à l'hotel Fairmont; très bon hotel. Nous avons demandé une chambre avec vue, nous n'avons pas été déçu!!!Vue magnifique sur le Marina Bay Sand;.. nous étions au 19 ème étage. Hotel très propre, très bon petit déjeuner et emplacement idéal pour se promener et découvrir Singapour. A recommander
Marco M. Couples Luxembourg, 27 mai 2011
Hôtel très sympathique avec un service impeccable

Service excellent
9
Accueil très agréable, chambre confortable mais pas très grande (a part la salle de bains), service de haute qualité
Koek H. Couples Singapore, 30 janvier 2011
Nice hotel but service poor

high floor and location
5,7
I have been staying in fairmont since 2007 but it was called 'Raffles The Plaza" was so proud of that name. But everything changes accept the structure of the Hotel. The second last time i was in this hotel in 2010 when my partner had a knee replacement and using walking stick. Instead of being sensitive and give us a quick check in we had to stand for nearly 15 mins when the counter only had one customer and so many staff was available. The problem with services in Singapore these days is the multi-culture people they are hiring and they have not known or not trained with the standard of the singaporeans staff used to give us. I used to remember the minute the standard or serices is not met by the customer a change of room, a special treats or breakfast voucher is given to replace the unhappines of customer. This present even Duty Manager was in formed about the unhappy serivces nothing was done all they did was take note or properly ignore when the the customer leaves and problems is back to where it started. Honestly, i would rather spend my money to a 3 or 2 star hotel with better treatment than paying so high in 5 star and get NO better treatment at all. This is really insane!
Thomas B. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 16 août 2009
Un séjour parfait.

Localisation. Qualité des infrastructures. Propreté. Chambre de courtoisie 24h/24. Petit-déjeuners au bord de la piscine. Calme des chambres. Taille des chambres.
10
Un très bon rapport qualité prix.
Cynthia B. Couples United Kingdom, 16 avril 2015
Singapore sling

The location, it is central. The staff, they could not do enough for you and so pleasant. The room was excellent.
10
We arrived very early, overnight flight, wow, the foyer looks so impressive, we did not expect to check in only drop luggage off till later. However, the staff were so efficient we were booked in and had a room in no time and the luggage was taken to our room. The room was large, not as high up as we wanted due to early check in, but still a good view of the city. There were no cups in the room to make a cup of tea but one phone call and they were there in minutes, cannot fault the service we received. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend this hotel and would stay there if in Singapore again.
Maurien L. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Singapore, 12 avril 2015
Location location location

Room size, bathroom and location
10
Awesome location, the singapore hotel rooms tend to be smaller and the fairmont has the biggest by average as 5* hotel. Bath room has separate shower n bath up, and amazing view!

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Fairmont Singapore SingapourFairmont Singapore Singapour - ChambreFairmont Singapore Singapour - ChambreFairmont Singapore Singapour - ChambreFairmont Singapore Singapour - ChambreFairmont Singapore Singapour - ChambreFairmont Singapore Singapour - Salle de bainFairmont Singapore Singapour - PiscineFairmont Singapore Singapour - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapour - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapour - Salle de réunionFairmont Singapore Singapour - Salle de balFairmont Singapore Singapour - Salle de réunionFairmont Singapore Singapour - Salle de balFairmont Singapore Singapour - Salle de balFairmont Singapore Singapour - ChambreFairmont Singapore Singapour - VestibuleFairmont Singapore Singapour - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapour - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapour - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapour - Pub/salonFairmont Singapore Singapour - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapour - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapour - Pub/salonFairmont Singapore Singapour - Pub/salonFairmont Singapore Singapour - Pub/salonFairmont Singapore Singapour - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapour - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapour - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapour - ChambreFairmont Singapore Singapour - ChambreFairmont Singapore Singapour - ChambreFairmont Singapore Singapour - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapour - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapour - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapour - Salle de bain


AS-AGWEB-3B02