ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Baie Marina, Singapour 189560 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Fairmont Singapore Singapour - Extérieur de l’hôtel Fairmont Singapore Singapour - Chambre Fairmont Singapore Singapour - Chambre Fairmont Singapore Singapour - Chambre Fairmont Singapore Singapour - Chambre Fairmont Singapore Singapour - Chambre Fairmont Singapore Singapour - Salle de bain Fairmont Singapore Singapour - Chambre Fairmont Singapore Singapour - Chambre Fairmont Singapore Singapour - Chambre Fairmont Singapore Singapour - Chambre Fairmont Singapore Singapour - Piscine Fairmont Singapore Singapour - Salle de fitness Fairmont Singapore Singapour - Spa Fairmont Singapore Singapour - Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapour - Restaurant
Fairmont Singapore Singapour - Salle de réunion Fairmont Singapore Singapour - Salle de bal Fairmont Singapore Singapour - Salle de réunion Fairmont Singapore Singapour - Salle de bal Fairmont Singapore Singapour - Salle de bal Fairmont Singapore Singapour - Chambre Fairmont Singapore Singapour - Vestibule
Emplacement : Baie Marina Nombre de chambres : 769

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,6

selon 1664 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,0
Emplacement
9,3
Qualité du personnel
8,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,8
Confort des chambres
8,9
Nourriture/restauration
7,9
Tous les avis (1664)
Trier par :
Philippe N. Couples France, 6 août 2013
Centralet tres agreable, ideal pour le tourisme

Central avectres bon restaurant italien et de belles chambres.
10
Tres agreable car l hotel est idealement situe pour pouvoir decouvriir Singapour.
Vincent C. Couples France, 9 mai 2013
SEJOUR AGREABLE PERSONNEL DISPONIBLE

GENTILLESSE DU PERSONNEL PROPRETE DES CHAMBRES HOTEL BIEN SITUE
8,7
Laurent H. Voyageurs solitaires Switzerland, 9 février 2012
Great location but verry bad rooms

Breakfast
6,7
l'hôtel est très bien situé. le petit déjeuner est très bien. par contre les chambres sont catastrophiques. elles ne sont pas à la hauteur d'un 5 étoiles. la moquette est vieille, sale. les tapisseries sur les murs sont défraichies, la salle de bain est noire de crasse entre les joints des carreaux. les chambres resembles à celle d'un hôtel 3 étoiles maximum. je ne recommance pas cet hôtel par rapport au prix.
Conseil - shopping: A proximité immédiate d'un centre commercial.
Jean-Frederic D. Couples France, 17 janvier 2012
très bon hotel avec vue magnifique

vue sue le marina bay sand
9,7
nous avons séjourné du 14 au 17 janvier à l'hotel Fairmont; très bon hotel. Nous avons demandé une chambre avec vue, nous n'avons pas été déçu!!!Vue magnifique sur le Marina Bay Sand;.. nous étions au 19 ème étage. Hotel très propre, très bon petit déjeuner et emplacement idéal pour se promener et découvrir Singapour. A recommander
Marco M. Couples Luxembourg, 27 mai 2011
Hôtel très sympathique avec un service impeccable

Service excellent
9
Accueil très agréable, chambre confortable mais pas très grande (a part la salle de bains), service de haute qualité
Koek H. Couples Singapore, 30 janvier 2011
Nice hotel but service poor

high floor and location
5,7
I have been staying in fairmont since 2007 but it was called 'Raffles The Plaza" was so proud of that name. But everything changes accept the structure of the Hotel. The second last time i was in this hotel in 2010 when my partner had a knee replacement and using walking stick. Instead of being sensitive and give us a quick check in we had to stand for nearly 15 mins when the counter only had one customer and so many staff was available. The problem with services in Singapore these days is the multi-culture people they are hiring and they have not known or not trained with the standard of the singaporeans staff used to give us. I used to remember the minute the standard or serices is not met by the customer a change of room, a special treats or breakfast voucher is given to replace the unhappines of customer. This present even Duty Manager was in formed about the unhappy serivces nothing was done all they did was take note or properly ignore when the the customer leaves and problems is back to where it started. Honestly, i would rather spend my money to a 3 or 2 star hotel with better treatment than paying so high in 5 star and get NO better treatment at all. This is really insane!
Thomas B. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 16 août 2009
Un séjour parfait.

Localisation. Qualité des infrastructures. Propreté. Chambre de courtoisie 24h/24. Petit-déjeuners au bord de la piscine. Calme des chambres. Taille des chambres.
10
Un très bon rapport qualité prix.
Maria D. Voyageurs d'affaires New Zealand, 15 septembre 2014
used to be amazing

room comfort,room size,,room decor
7,3
Cleanliness of room was average but not at the usual standard.Bellman was rude and when we called for assistance to take a heavy box downstairs with medical supplies we felt like we were being a nuisance then when we had to change rooms due to paint fumes from upgrades we were again treated like we caused the problem and not the other way round.The food was average and whilst selection was high the quality was poor Abundance does not mean great taste more like excessive wastage.
Michael P. Couples Philippines, 14 septembre 2014
My 2nd Stay in Fairmont experience

Location, Filipino Staff, Spa!
8
Well, the room at the bedside table is a bit dusty. This was not as I expected.
Mohammad F. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Singapore, 14 septembre 2014
Fast check in and check out

Location , value for money and customer service
10
We enjoyed our staycation.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Fairmont Singapore SingapourFairmont Singapore Singapour - Extérieur de l’hôtelFairmont Singapore Singapour - ChambreFairmont Singapore Singapour - ChambreFairmont Singapore Singapour - ChambreFairmont Singapore Singapour - ChambreFairmont Singapore Singapour - ChambreFairmont Singapore Singapour - Salle de bainFairmont Singapore Singapour - ChambreFairmont Singapore Singapour - ChambreFairmont Singapore Singapour - ChambreFairmont Singapore Singapour - ChambreFairmont Singapore Singapour - PiscineFairmont Singapore Singapour - Salle de fitnessFairmont Singapore Singapour - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapour - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapour - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapour - Salle de réunionFairmont Singapore Singapour - Salle de balFairmont Singapore Singapour - Salle de réunionFairmont Singapore Singapour - Salle de balFairmont Singapore Singapour - Salle de balFairmont Singapore Singapour - ChambreFairmont Singapore Singapour - Vestibule


AS-AGWEB-3A01