ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

favehotel Bypass Kuta

Jl.Bypass Ngurah Rai Kuta No. 999xx, Kuta, Bali, Indonésie 80361 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Réception favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Vestibule favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Salle de réunion favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Pub/salon favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Restaurant favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Chambre favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Chambre favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Piscine favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Nourriture et boissons favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Nourriture et boissons favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Chambre favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Chambre favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Piscine favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Chambre favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Chambre favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Chambre
favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Vestibule favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Chambre favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Chambre favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Chambre
Emplacement : Kuta Nombre de chambres : 160

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,3

selon 242 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,7
Emplacement
7,3
Qualité du personnel
7,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,9
Confort des chambres
7,1
Nourriture/restauration
6,1
Tous les avis (242)
Trier par :
Anne H. Groupes Indonesia, 23 juin 2014
Short and with cockroaches

Quick access to the airport
5,7
Less than average due to cockroaches in two of our rooms. After bring moved I didn't see anymore luckily. Wouldn't book again because of that, location and limited breakfast buffet. Staff and internet speed were good.
Mei T. Groupes Indonesia, 21 juin 2014
Lousier than other fave hotels

Close to airport, near to minimart.
3,3
Very dirty towels, incomplete toiletries. Close to airport, Mini Mart (although it is not 24 hours)
Chen G. Groupes China, 6 juin 2014
traffic not good, far from kuta city center

the reception is very helpful
6,7
not happy for the shuttle bus didnot run on the day we stayed.
Chen G. Groupes China, 6 juin 2014
far from kuta city center

staff is very nice, helpful
6,7
shuttle bus service cancel without notification and far from kuta city center
Zee L. Groupes Malaysia, 29 mai 2014
Not clean with cockcroaches.

Location and price
6
Disappointing for the very first time. Too noisy and dirty.
Fui K. Couples Malaysia, 29 mai 2014
Ok

Fast Internet,clean and new design.
5,7
Ok.
Adrie P. Couples Indonesia, 23 mai 2014
I'm satisfied !

FRIENDLY, COZY, EASY
8,7
I'm satisfied !
Nenny T. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Malaysia, 2 mai 2014
Awesome experience

Simple modern room, cleanliness, bfast to go provided
8
Everything was good.. Except there is no confirmation on hotel pickup which caused me to pay extra IDR50000
Christopher K. Voyageurs d'affaires United States of America, 23 avril 2014
clean and relatively cheap

Clean, affordable, pool
6,7
The room was surprisingly nice for the price. Clean and good size for 1 or 2 people. I've stayed in much more expensive Bali hotels that were much worse. Cheap and decent in-room massage. Good for short stay if you need to be closer to the airport. This location isn't good for tourists since it's on a busy street and far from the beach. I stayed there because i had business meetings close by. The breakfast was terrible. Other than that, I was very satisfied.
Jozep A. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 18 avril 2014
Hotel close to Mall,food and ATM.

Close to airport,near Mall,good value for money.
7
Hotel easily seen on highway to town from airport.Food and bank BCA next to hotel.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

favehotel Bypass Kuta Balifavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Réceptionfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Vestibulefavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Salle de réunionfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Pub/salonfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Restaurantfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Chambrefavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Chambrefavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Piscinefavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Nourriture et boissonsfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Nourriture et boissonsfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Chambrefavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Chambrefavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Piscinefavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Chambrefavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Chambrefavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Chambrefavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Vestibulefavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Chambrefavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Chambrefavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3C02