ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

favehotel Bypass Kuta

Jl.Bypass Ngurah Rai Kuta No. 999xx, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonésie 80361 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Réception favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Vestibule favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Salle de réunion favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Pub/salon favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Restaurant favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Chambre favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Chambre favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Piscine favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Nourriture et boissons favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Nourriture et boissons favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Chambre favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Chambre favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Piscine favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Chambre favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Chambre favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Chambre
favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Vestibule favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Chambre favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Chambre favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Chambre
Emplacement : Kuta / Tuban Nombre de chambres : 160

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,3

selon 264 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,7
Emplacement
7,4
Qualité du personnel
7,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,8
Confort des chambres
7,1
Nourriture/restauration
6,2
Tous les avis (264)
Trier par :
Mani M. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 7 novembre 2014
Dissapointed

new and so reasonably clean
6,3
The hotel refused to allow me to sign for my bills but only cash sales. The reason, I have booked the hotel through Agoda and so I will not be able to sign for bills to my room. This was most embarrassing as staff kept chasing me for money when I signed for restaurant bills. I do not remember having such problems with other hotels having booked through Agoda.
Nurul S. Couples Malaysia, 2 novembre 2014
Enjoy and Fun

-speddy wifi, good staff, best pool
9
Harry J. Groupes Indonesia, 21 octobre 2014
Good hotel and nice room

value for money, nice room and good location
7,3
Value for money. The room was clean, hotel service was good too. We love to stay there. And the location also near to Ngurah Rai airport around 10min by car.
Angga S. Couples Indonesia, 9 octobre 2014
great value for great comfort

good price, cozy room and close to kuta
8,3
Juniwan S. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Indonesia, 24 août 2014
Dirty hotel

Good location
4,3
It was quite uncomfort stay, since the room floor was dirty and it was difficult to call the staff to clean the room.Definitely won't stay there anymore
Suyanto C. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 24 août 2014
Value Hotel wil be back again...

Value Hotel, Polite Staff, Variety Breakfast
6,7
Fast Check In/Out, Various Breakfast, Bed is comfort.. Will be back again..
Yani A. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Indonesia, 2 août 2014
need to change the pillow n sheet more often.

nice lovely tidy
7,7
It was good just the sheets newd to be changed more often.
Narciso L. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 1 août 2014
Good location, close to McDonald's and warungs..

Great and very helpful staff made the check in and check out process really easy..
7,7
My stay was good, the hotel was good value for money and will stay there again if my favourite hotel is not fully booked :)
Sucipto A. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 28 juillet 2014
Nice Hotel Close to Airport

Location, Close to Airport and Comfortable
8
Yulianto T. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Indonesia, 27 juillet 2014
Favehotel bypass

Location, comfort, clean
7
I stayed 2 nights at favehotel bypass, its nice, clean, comfort hotel with good location, easy to reach kuta beach and airport. But the food was poor compared to other hotel that i ever stayed. So based on that, i think the price is slightly over priced. Maybe if the price is cheaper a bit, i will stay there next time. Thanks favehotel & agoda

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

favehotel Bypass Kuta Balifavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Réceptionfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Vestibulefavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Salle de réunionfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Pub/salonfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Restaurantfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Chambrefavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Chambrefavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Piscinefavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Nourriture et boissonsfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Nourriture et boissonsfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Chambrefavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Chambrefavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Piscinefavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Chambrefavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Chambrefavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Chambrefavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Vestibulefavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Chambrefavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Chambrefavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3B01