ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Fiesta Resort Guam

801 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Chambre Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Chambre Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Chambre Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Chambre Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Chambre Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Suite Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Suite Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Suite Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Suite Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Salle de bain Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Balcon/Terrasse Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Vestibule Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/salon Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/salon Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Boutiques
Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Piscine Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Piscine Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Piscine Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Piscine Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Piscine Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Piscine Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Chambre Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Salle de bain Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Chambre Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Chambre Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Chambre
Emplacement : Tumon Bay Nombre de chambres : 318
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,5

selon 257 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,4
Emplacement
8,3
Qualité du personnel
7,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,2
Confort des chambres
7,8
Nourriture/restauration
6,7
Tous les avis (257)
Trier par :
Shalyn T. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United States of America, 24 mars 2015
Good Location

I love the location, pool and beach views and love the friendly staff.
7,7
Me and my family had a great time at fiesta. My kids, ages 11 and 5 were always on the pool swimming or at the beach soaking and playing. I love how the beach front is only for fiesta guests. It is convenient being inthe tumon area, near to everything, stores, restaurants and church. The staff are so helpful and accomodating. The only thing i was disappointed with is how during room service staffs dont clean the bathroom thoroughly. Our tub was kinda not rubbed and the counter in bathroom was not wiped well. The glass I used were not replaced too. But I liked that towels are replaced everyday. Over all, we were satisfied. We enjoyed our stay in Guam.
Floyd C. Couples United States of America, 2 mars 2015
Not 4 star hotel

The beach, wifi, and location.
7,3
The room was clean but, the room and bathroom was outdated. The sheets felt old, the furniture feels 90'ish and used. The bathroom door was rotting and cracking. The bathtub was moldy. The bathroom and the room felt more like a motel then a resort. So it's more like 2.5 stars. The price wasn't bad but, not worth what I paid for. Bottom line-- update the room and bathroom.
Tsz S. Couples Hong Kong, 6 février 2015
Wonderful View

Cleanliness, View and Location
8
Wai K. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Hong Kong, 29 décembre 2014
Family Trip

Close to beach, easy access, free wifi
7
Joseph E. Couples United States of America, 13 décembre 2014
classy

Pool beach and view
5,7
It was quite pleasantly well despite the fact that the room was smaller than I image
Iris B. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 29 novembre 2014
Will always stay at Fiesta when in Guam.

Location, staff, value for money.
9,7
Maire K. Couples Philippines, 22 novembre 2014
clean, great location, nice staff. although old

value for money, clean beach, great food and staff
8,3
Yvette R. Couples Philippines, 9 novembre 2014
comfy and affordable

clean, friendly staff, convenient location
8,7
I'll choose this place when I go back.:)
Don K. Couples United States of America, 13 octobre 2014
Central, great beach scene

location, beach, staff
7,7
Though the building is old. One of the best resorts in guam. Would stay again
Nana I. Couples Japan, 6 octobre 2014
Great

The location, the smooth check in and check out, nice house keeping!
9
Very comfortable and the view from the ocean side deluxe room was great!

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Fiesta Resort Guam GuamFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ChambreFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ChambreFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ChambreFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ChambreFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ChambreFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Salle de bainFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Balcon/TerrasseFiesta Resort Guam Guam - VestibuleFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/salonFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/salonFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BoutiquesFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscineFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscineFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscineFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscineFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscineFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscineFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ChambreFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Salle de bainFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ChambreFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ChambreFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ChambreFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ChambreFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BoutiquesFiesta Resort Guam Guam - VestibuleFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/salonFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ChambreFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Salle de fitnessFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscineFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Salle de fitnessFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BoutiquesFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Salle de bainFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - VestibuleFiesta Resort Guam Guam - VestibuleFiesta Resort Guam Guam - VestibuleFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ChambreFiesta Resort Guam Guam - VueFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PlageFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ChambreFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscineFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ChambreFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ChambreFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ChambreFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Salle de bainFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ChambreFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B03