Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Fiesta Resort Guam

801 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,6

selon 379 avis

dont 0 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
7,6
Emplacement
8,4
Qualité du personnel
7,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,3
Confort des chambres
7,8
Nourriture/restauration
6,8
Tous les avis (379)
Trier par :
Dansel R. Familles & enfants plus âgés Philippines, 19 mai 2016
I love Guam!
6,3
We had the best vacation ever. The staff are very hospitable and the ocean view rooms are amazing! We will definetly come back.
Charmaine A. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 17 mai 2016
Ok
6,3
The staffs were friendly, they helped us call the company where we rented our car. Similar to the other reviews, we were given 4 bottles of water in the room and the next day there were no more refill. We have an ocean front room and the view was just spectacular! Their beach was also okay, a bit rocky, but our complaint was there were fishes swimming nearby us, not just small fishes, but fishes around 6 inches long! Which made us transfer to the pool instead. Anyway, would still definitely consider staying in this hotel next time.
Carlos G. Familles & jeunes enfants Philippines, 12 mai 2016
Very nice!
6
Great location in Tumon Bay. Fantastic ocean view, especially gorgeous during sunset. Easy transportation using free shuttle or the public shuttles. Facilities are very good. Front desk and staff are very helpful.
Gregor Z. Voyageurs solitaires Slovenia, 9 mai 2016
Good value for money
4,3
acceptable for a few nights
Nelson T. Familles & jeunes enfants Philippines, 30 avril 2016
Fiesta All the Way
5
Location is nice and perfect. A few minutes walk to Kmart. There are free shuttles to GPO to your right about 5 minutes walk. Melsca Dos is also a few minutes walk from Fiesta. Also Proa Restaurant is a few minutes walk. The beach is fantastic! There are no jellyfish and there is no crowd. Water is clear and clean. There is a long stretch of shallow 3 feet water which is good if you have small children with you.
Twila B. Groupes United States of America, 9 avril 2016
Wonderful vacation
6
Great location and beach. Staff very helpful and friendly. Car rental a must, do it online then pick up at hotel.
Youngchang K. Groupes South Korea, 4 avril 2016
Good
5,7
Good
Eirene C. Familles & enfants plus âgés Philippines, 29 mars 2016
Great Hotel!
6,7
Our room was nice with a great ocean view. The breakfast buffet was average compared to other hotels. The location was excellent since it was located in the middle of the city. Overall, our stay was superb.
Raju S. Familles & enfants plus âgés India, 24 mars 2016
Good Holiday Resort

The view from the Rooms and Hotel lobby is breathtaking. Helpful staff, good location
7,3
We had a pleasant stay at the hotel. Ocean view Rooms were very comfortable with a nice View. Beach front is very good. Pool area very clean. Wifi in the rooms was very slow and inconsistent. 3pm check in time is quite late as guest come from different time zones, some consideration for earlier check in would be very helpful. Overall a great place to stay in. Will recommend to all my friends and relatives
Maria C. Groupes Philippines, 20 mars 2016
Great Hotel
5,3
Will be back
1 avis au total
Fiesta Resort Guam GuamFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BoutiquesFiesta Resort Guam Guam - VestibuleFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/salonFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Salle de fitnessFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscineFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Salle de fitnessFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BoutiquesFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - VestibuleFiesta Resort Guam Guam - VestibuleFiesta Resort Guam Guam - VestibuleFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - VueFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PlageFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscineFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ChambreFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ChambreFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ChambreFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ChambreFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ChambreFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Salle de bainFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ChambreFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ChambreFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ChambreFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ChambreFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ChambreFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ChambreFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ChambreFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ChambreFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ChambreFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ChambreFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ChambreFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ChambreFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ChambreFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ChambreFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ChambreFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ChambreFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Suite


Agoda fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés.

AS-AGWEB-3C04