Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Fiesta Resort Guam

801 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Vestibule Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/salon Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/salon Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Boutiques Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Piscine Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Piscine Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Piscine Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Piscine Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Piscine Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Piscine Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Chambre Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtel Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Boutiques Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Vestibule
Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/salon Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtel Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Salle de fitness Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Piscine Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Salle de fitness Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Boutiques Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtel Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Vestibule Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Vestibule Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Vestibule Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Tumon Bay Nombre de chambres : 318
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,5

selon 278 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,4
Emplacement
8,3
Qualité du personnel
7,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,2
Confort des chambres
7,8
Nourriture/restauration
6,7
Tous les avis (278)
Trier par :
Eric R. Couples Philippines, 12 avril 2015
Very good location

Beach, location, view
7,7
It was good, great location
Rhoand G. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 4 avril 2015
Regular guests

Location has always been it's best asset. They have a nice beach front that the kids love and their staff are always helpful.
8
Good as always.
Hyeyeon K. Voyageurs solitaires South Korea, 2 avril 2015
nice hotel

location, kind staffs, private beach
8,7
the staffs were very kind. and my room was so cozy to me. i want to stay this hotel again.
Shalyn T. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United States of America, 24 mars 2015
Good Location

I love the location, pool and beach views and love the friendly staff.
7,7
Me and my family had a great time at fiesta. My kids, ages 11 and 5 were always on the pool swimming or at the beach soaking and playing. I love how the beach front is only for fiesta guests. It is convenient being inthe tumon area, near to everything, stores, restaurants and church. The staff are so helpful and accomodating. The only thing i was disappointed with is how during room service staffs dont clean the bathroom thoroughly. Our tub was kinda not rubbed and the counter in bathroom was not wiped well. The glass I used were not replaced too. But I liked that towels are replaced everyday. Over all, we were satisfied. We enjoyed our stay in Guam.
Floyd C. Couples United States of America, 2 mars 2015
Not 4 star hotel

The beach, wifi, and location.
7,3
The room was clean but, the room and bathroom was outdated. The sheets felt old, the furniture feels 90'ish and used. The bathroom door was rotting and cracking. The bathtub was moldy. The bathroom and the room felt more like a motel then a resort. So it's more like 2.5 stars. The price wasn't bad but, not worth what I paid for. Bottom line-- update the room and bathroom.
Tsz S. Couples Hong Kong, 6 février 2015
Wonderful View

Cleanliness, View and Location
8
Wai K. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Hong Kong, 29 décembre 2014
Family Trip

Close to beach, easy access, free wifi
7
Joseph E. Couples United States of America, 13 décembre 2014
classy

Pool beach and view
5,7
It was quite pleasantly well despite the fact that the room was smaller than I image
Iris B. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 29 novembre 2014
Will always stay at Fiesta when in Guam.

Location, staff, value for money.
9,7
Maire K. Couples Philippines, 22 novembre 2014
clean, great location, nice staff. although old

value for money, clean beach, great food and staff
8,3

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Fiesta Resort Guam GuamFiesta Resort Guam Guam - VestibuleFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/salonFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/salonFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BoutiquesFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscineFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscineFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscineFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscineFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscineFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscineFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ChambreFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BoutiquesFiesta Resort Guam Guam - VestibuleFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/salonFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Salle de fitnessFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscineFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Salle de fitnessFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BoutiquesFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - VestibuleFiesta Resort Guam Guam - VestibuleFiesta Resort Guam Guam - VestibuleFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - VueFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PlageFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscineFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ChambreFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ChambreFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ChambreFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ChambreFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ChambreFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Salle de bainFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ChambreFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ChambreFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ChambreFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ChambreFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ChambreFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ChambreFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ChambreFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ChambreFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ChambreFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ChambreFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ChambreFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ChambreFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ChambreFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ChambreFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ChambreFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ChambreFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3B01