Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Fiesta Resort Guam

801 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Chambre Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Chambre Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Chambre Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Chambre Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Chambre Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Suite Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Suite Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Suite Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Suite Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Suite Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Salle de bain Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Balcon/Terrasse Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Vue Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Vestibule Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtel Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtel Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/salon Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/salon Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Boutiques Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Piscine Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Piscine Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Piscine Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Piscine Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Piscine Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Piscine
Emplacement : Tumon Bay Nombre de chambres : 318
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,5

selon 169 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,4
Emplacement
8,4
Qualité du personnel
7,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,2
Confort des chambres
7,9
Nourriture/restauration
6,8
Tous les avis (169)
Marlyn W. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United States of America, 8 avril 2014
Good

Pool,beach.
6,3
4stars.
Froilan M. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 3 mars 2014
Hotel added to the experience

Room, Beach, Relaxing
7,7
Great stay. I was veryparticular about ensuring that we enjoy the water, accomodation and the destination and the hotel was just perfect in all aspects.
Vanessa R. Groupes Philippines, 24 février 2014
Very nice

Location staff & ice cream
7,7
Ka Y. Couples China, 10 février 2014
so far ok. ready like this place. staff is nice

the place, the staff, and the envoriment
7,3
Ka Y. Couples China, 10 février 2014
very nice, will come again

place, staff, beautiful beaches and sun
8,7
Chan C. Couples Hong Kong, 30 décembre 2013
Enjoyable

Convenient, good design, close to beach
7,7
Very comfortable and enjoyable. It has a private beach in Tumon Bay, Guam. Therefore I can swim in the sea just few steps away from the beach. The BBQ is good, yet, some insects were seen on the raw foods... Anyway, a good design and simple hotel to stay.
Tadashi O. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Japan, 29 décembre 2013
On the beach

On the beach location; Some friendly people; BBQ food and show
7,3
Impression of the room is improved compared to the stay of the similar season of last year. Bath room lighting and terrace furniture are replaced. Room making is improved. According to my impression foods of BBQ were better than those of last year. However, still I feel that the venturation of bathroom is insufficient and drawers for clothing are not enough. Most people are more friendly than last year.
Chi I. Couples Portugal, 12 novembre 2013
The most important, close to the beach

nice staff, large room, close to the beach
9
It is one of the beach resort in Guam, I believe Fiesta is the closest distance between the resort and the beach, the beach is really really beautiful and all rooms are ocean view, you will love it if you like diving. One not good is the hotel is a little bit old.
Lucia L. Voyageurs solitaires Taiwan, 21 octobre 2013
will visit again!

great view,clean room,nice service
9
every nice~will come back again!! should stay over 3 nights! enjoy the view every moment!! would like recommend to my friends~~but need to improve the wifi~~
Neil A. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United Kingdom, 22 septembre 2013
Good beach holiday hotel

Good beach, good snorkelling, good breakfast buffet
7,3
My wife, eight year old daughter and I stayed at Fiesta Resort Guam for four nights. We had a twin room with two beds, but each bed was just larger than a single bed so not big enough to sleep two adults comfortably. The beach is good, swimming pools are ok and there is good snorkelling nearby at Ypao Beach and Gun Beach, just a short bus trip or drive away. The hotel offers a good breakfast buffet and there are many restaurants nearby. If you like snorkelling or diving, Guam is worth a visit, although we couldn't do as much as we hoped because of a tropical storm. We also visited Saipan and stayed at Fiesta Resort there, which is a slightly better hotel but in a quieter area. Highlights of our trip to Guam were swimming at Ypao, visiting the Fish Eye aquarium near Piti and swimming in Inarajan pools on the south-east coast.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Fiesta Resort Guam GuamFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ChambreFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ChambreFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ChambreFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ChambreFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ChambreFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Salle de bainFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Balcon/TerrasseFiesta Resort Guam Guam - VueFiesta Resort Guam Guam - VestibuleFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/salonFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/salonFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BoutiquesFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscineFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscineFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscineFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscineFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscineFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscineFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ChambreFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Salle de bainFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3A06