ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Fiesta Resort Guam

801 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Chambre Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Chambre Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Chambre Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Chambre Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Chambre Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Suite Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Suite Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Suite Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Suite Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Salle de bain Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Balcon/Terrasse Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Vestibule Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/salon Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/salon Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Boutiques
Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Piscine Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Piscine Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Piscine Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Piscine Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Piscine Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Piscine Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Chambre Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Salle de bain Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Chambre Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Chambre Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Chambre
Emplacement : Tumon Bay Nombre de chambres : 318
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,6

selon 212 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,5
Emplacement
8,3
Qualité du personnel
7,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,3
Confort des chambres
7,9
Nourriture/restauration
6,8
Tous les avis (212)
Trier par :
Ka W. Voyageurs solitaires Hong Kong, 5 septembre 2014
Very convinent location

Wonderful sea view from guest room, nice beach and swimming pool for basketball game, close to town centre.
8,3
Room has upgraded at high floor room, very appreciated about it. But the breakfast buffet really need to improve, not enough choice of cereal. Also not enough tourist information from resort. However, good stay with Feista Resort. Thanks!!
Boyoung S. Voyageurs solitaires South Korea, 28 août 2014
Amazing Beach!

Beautiful beach, free beach towel, good location
8
Beautiful beach, free beach towel, good location.
Carolyn M. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United States of America, 7 juillet 2014
Very unsatisfied. Moved to better hotel next day.

The staff tried to make it better but it was not enough to make us stay. Not worth the money. Moved to the outrigger hotel which was better located, cheaper and nicer.
4
Not comfortable at all. May have been better if it didn't get off to a rough start with no airport transfer or early checkin as requested. We came in on a 2am flight so getting an expensive taxi and arriving at a hotel to be told you have no room until 1500 was irritating to say the least. I would have appreciated being told earlier that neither request would be honored, especially early check in since the early morning arrival is a normal occurrence.
Sung H. Couples South Korea, 6 juin 2014
Wondefurl~Kind people~

location, price, beach
10
Wonderful~
Chungsun P. Familles avec de jeunes enfants South Korea, 4 juin 2014
Nice beach, Food in house restaurant is good.

Nice beach, kind employee, it’s near to downtown.
7,7
Nice beach, Food in house restaurant is good but Price is separated between local and tourist. In case of tourist, Meal charge of in house restaurant is expensive baed on my perspective. and breakfast is simple because my wife and me found boring in every morning.
Annabelle D. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 26 mai 2014
NICE HOTEL

location/cleanliness/friendly staff
8
Lei K. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Portugal, 16 mai 2014
very good

nice view from the hotel and good
8,7
Sunghwan W. Familles avec de jeunes enfants South Korea, 4 mai 2014
Fantastic

Food, Location and Pool
9,3
Very good
Ma F. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 4 mai 2014
Overall very happy except for the a/c

Good price, spacious room, friendly staff
8,7
I booked an oceanfront room but upon check-in we were upgraded to a deluxe room. The extra bed is a twin size comfortable rollaway. Room was spotless and spacious. Wish the pillows were better, but it wasn't substandard enough to complain about. The duvet was very comfortable though. Had an issue with the airconditioning as the room temp never dropped to the cool level we preferred even after maintenance staff tinkered with the controls. The hallways weren't airconditioned too. The hotel was supposedly fully booked (or almost) but we didn't feel it. Only one elevator served our building (the other building was served by 2 more) but we never had to wait long. Parking space is abundant if you're renting a car. Taxis are almost always available at the driveway or if there's none, walk to the street and it won't take long to hail one. The trolleys/shuttle buses stop a stone's throw away. Overall I'd recommend this hotel for its value for money. Across the street the Tumon Bay Shopping Center is to be constructed, which will make Fiesta Resort's location even better.
Ma F. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 3 mai 2014
Overall very happy except for the a/c

Good price, spacious room, friendly staff
8,7
I booked an oceanfront room but upon check-in we were upgraded to a deluxe room. The extra bed is a twin size comfortable rollaway. Room was spotless and spacious. Wish the pillows were better, but it wasn't substandard enough to complain about. The duvet was very comfortable though. Had an issue with the airconditioning as the room temp never dropped to the cool level we preferred even after maintenance staff tinkered with the controls. The hallways weren't airconditioned too. The hotel was supposedly fully booked (or almost) but we didn't feel it. Only one elevator served our building (the other building was served by 2 more) but we never had to wait long. Parking space is abundant if you're renting a car. Taxis are almost always available at the driveway or if there's none, walk to the street and it won't take long to hail one. The trolleys/shuttle buses stop a stone's throw away. Overall I'd recommend this hotel for its value for money. Across the street the Tumon Bay Shopping Center is to be constructed, which will make Fiesta Resort's location even better.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Fiesta Resort Guam GuamFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ChambreFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ChambreFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ChambreFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ChambreFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ChambreFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Salle de bainFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Balcon/TerrasseFiesta Resort Guam Guam - VestibuleFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/salonFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/salonFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BoutiquesFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscineFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscineFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscineFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscineFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscineFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscineFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ChambreFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Salle de bainFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ChambreFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ChambreFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ChambreFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ChambreFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BoutiquesFiesta Resort Guam Guam - VestibuleFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/salonFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ChambreFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Équipements récréatifsFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Salle de fitnessFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscineFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Salle de fitnessFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BoutiquesFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Salle de bainFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - VestibuleFiesta Resort Guam Guam - VestibuleFiesta Resort Guam Guam - VestibuleFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ChambreFiesta Resort Guam Guam - VueFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PlageFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ChambreFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscineFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ChambreFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ChambreFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ChambreFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Salle de bainFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ChambreFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C04