Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Fiesta Resort Guam

801 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Vestibule Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/salon Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/salon Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Boutiques Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Piscine Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Piscine Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Piscine Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Piscine Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Piscine Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Piscine Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Chambre Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtel Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Boutiques Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Vestibule
Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/salon Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtel Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Salle de fitness Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Piscine Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Salle de fitness Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Boutiques Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtel Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Vestibule Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Vestibule Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Vestibule Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Tumon Bay Nombre de chambres : 318

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,5

selon 297
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,4
Emplacement
8,3
Qualité du personnel
7,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,3
Confort des chambres
7,8
Nourriture/restauration
6,7
Tous les avis (297)
Trier par :
Sonia C. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 1 septembre 2015
Fabulous stay at fiesta resort

Location, comfort, nice service
8,3
Very nice
Signaler cet avis
Cynthia G. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United States of America, 11 août 2015
Excellent stay. Great location.

Location. Customer service.
9
Signaler cet avis
Hyong J. Couples South Korea, 20 juillet 2015
Nice hotel

good location, price, friendly staffs
9,3
the ocean view was very nice, nothing blocked the view whatsoever. Clean bathroom and tighty beds were also great. There was no bar that open at night though so had gone to Irish bar down the tumon street. Overall it was a nice stay.
Signaler cet avis
Kimberly C. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 14 juin 2015
Nice and Quiet

Location, access to the beach, well-maintained
8,3
Location was perfect as you are in the middle of the Tumon area. You can walk to most places in Tumon and easily hop on the red Guahan shuttle bus if you want to go further out or even to tour spots. Like most hotels in Guam, it is old - as if you time traveled to the 1960s! But this one is well-maintained, so it was actually a nice and comfortable stay.
Signaler cet avis
Jeremiah J. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 1 juin 2015
Rock Hard

Not much
5,3
I booked through Agoda. When I arrived they could not find my reservation and we're trying to charge me a higher price. The bed was rock hard like sleeping on plywood. Crowded everywhere. When I checked out they said that they were not going to charge my card as I watched the desk guy swip it. I checked my account to see my booking through Agoda charged for $180 and another charge from the hotel for $230. When I asked them about it they said they had not charged my card. It took me a day to get it strait and finally refunded. I will not ever go back.
Signaler cet avis
Eric R. Couples Philippines, 12 avril 2015
Very good location

Beach, location, view
7,7
It was good, great location
Signaler cet avis
Rhoand G. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 4 avril 2015
Regular guests

Location has always been it's best asset. They have a nice beach front that the kids love and their staff are always helpful.
8
Good as always.
Signaler cet avis
Hyeyeon K. Voyageurs solitaires South Korea, 2 avril 2015
nice hotel

location, kind staffs, private beach
8,7
the staffs were very kind. and my room was so cozy to me. i want to stay this hotel again.
Signaler cet avis
Shalyn T. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United States of America, 24 mars 2015
Good Location

I love the location, pool and beach views and love the friendly staff.
7,7
Me and my family had a great time at fiesta. My kids, ages 11 and 5 were always on the pool swimming or at the beach soaking and playing. I love how the beach front is only for fiesta guests. It is convenient being inthe tumon area, near to everything, stores, restaurants and church. The staff are so helpful and accomodating. The only thing i was disappointed with is how during room service staffs dont clean the bathroom thoroughly. Our tub was kinda not rubbed and the counter in bathroom was not wiped well. The glass I used were not replaced too. But I liked that towels are replaced everyday. Over all, we were satisfied. We enjoyed our stay in Guam.
Signaler cet avis
Floyd C. Couples United States of America, 2 mars 2015
Not 4 star hotel

The beach, wifi, and location.
7,3
The room was clean but, the room and bathroom was outdated. The sheets felt old, the furniture feels 90'ish and used. The bathroom door was rotting and cracking. The bathtub was moldy. The bathroom and the room felt more like a motel then a resort. So it's more like 2.5 stars. The price wasn't bad but, not worth what I paid for. Bottom line-- update the room and bathroom.
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Fiesta Resort Guam GuamFiesta Resort Guam Guam - VestibuleFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/salonFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/salonFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BoutiquesFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscineFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscineFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscineFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscineFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscineFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscineFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ChambreFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BoutiquesFiesta Resort Guam Guam - VestibuleFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/salonFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Salle de fitnessFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscineFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Salle de fitnessFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BoutiquesFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - VestibuleFiesta Resort Guam Guam - VestibuleFiesta Resort Guam Guam - VestibuleFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - VueFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PlageFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscineFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ChambreFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ChambreFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ChambreFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ChambreFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ChambreFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Salle de bainFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ChambreFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ChambreFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ChambreFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ChambreFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ChambreFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ChambreFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ChambreFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ChambreFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ChambreFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ChambreFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ChambreFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ChambreFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ChambreFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ChambreFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ChambreFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ChambreFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A07