ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

FloWer-Beach Resort

Virgen, Anda, Bohol, Philippines 6311 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Équipements récréatifs FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Jardin FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Chambre FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Vue FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Salle de bain FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurant FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Chambre FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Chambre FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Salle de bain FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Vue FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Salle de bain FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Entrée FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Balcon/Terrasse FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurant FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Plage
FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Chambre FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Plage FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Chambre FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurant FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurant FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Club pour enfants FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Piscine FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Club pour enfants FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Sports et loisirs FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Plage FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Piscine FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Piscine
Emplacement : Anda Nombre de chambres : 14

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,0

selon 26 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
6,4
Emplacement
7,3
Qualité du personnel
7,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,0
Confort des chambres
7,5
Nourriture/restauration
6,4
Tous les avis (26)
Trier par :
Terrien F. Groupes France, 18 juin 2012
Hotel tres agreable

la gentillessse et la disponibilite de l`equipe
9,7
Sejour tres agreable, l`equipe se met en 4 pour nous rendre la vie facile , l`hotel est tres bien situe dans un joli cadre , il est facile de se deplacer avec les tricycles et avec le chauffeur de l`hotel , il y a aussi un excellent cuisinier....
Christian S. Couples France, 16 avril 2012
hotel de charme

la mer,la plage,le calme
7,3
un hotel agréable,un jolie cadre,bon restaurant,des propriétaires sympas
Mireia C. Voyageurs solitaires Spain, 17 août 2014
Amazing experience

1) our stay simply perfect. 2) The location of the resort is simply breathtaking. 3) Delicious & fresh food is daily offered!!
10
We stayed in FloWer Beach Resort for two nights in August. Since the very beginning everything was very easy to plan (including room reservation, pick up organization, excursions etc). our stay more than confortable, so that all of the guests could feel like staying at home. Personally, I highly recommend this resort to anyone planning to visit Bohol Is. !! Hope to see you soon ;)
Sean G. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 3 août 2014
Awesome

Location, Beach, Scuba diving, Staff
8,7
Deborah W. Couples Australia, 15 mars 2014
comfortable, friendly and nice surroundings

spacious, lovely restaurant and huge bed
7,3
We had a lovely stay at this resort, we didn't go diving but went out on a boat for some snorkelling which was good. The breakfasts were great as it was the first brown bread I had seen ages. The coffee was good too. The staff were super friendly and always loved a chat.
Shabana S. Couples United Kingdom, 17 septembre 2013
Not worth it.

Clean rooms, nice view.
5
The hotel is fine, the location is Virgen and not close to Anda beach/food market. The hotel tried to charge 125 peso for a ride there, but if you walk to the main road you can get a tuktuk for 10 peso. Breakfast was included, but we had to ask and on the second day they provided less food. It does have a little private cove/beach but bear in mind if you stay here it won't be convenient to go anywhere unless you have your own transport.
Craig B. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 4 avril 2013
Rustic accomodation in a great location

On the beach. Away from city pollution. Quiet location.
6,3
Cecile G. Couples France, 3 avril 2013
Good location and friendly staff

Snorkling, Big room, friendly staff
8,7
Claudia I. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Germany, 31 mars 2013
Nice location, Resort is getting old

locatian, staff
6,3
we stayed three nights in the FlowWer Resort. The location in Anda, close to the beach is very nice und quiet but the hotel, its rooms and fascilities are old already. Actually the rooms are clean but because of the old furnitures and bathrooms it feels like beeing dirty. like in most of the places in the Philippines the staff is very friendly and nice. In total the room rates, food and diving were too expensive for the qualitity offered.
Edmond T. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United States of America, 29 mars 2013
Great staff, good value

Very good food, relaxing atmosphere, awesome views
7,3

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

FloWer-Beach Resort BoholFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Équipements récréatifsFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - JardinFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - ChambreFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - VueFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Salle de bainFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - ChambreFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - ChambreFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Salle de bainFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - VueFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Salle de bainFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - EntréeFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Balcon/TerrasseFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - PlageFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - ChambreFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - PlageFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - ChambreFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Club pour enfantsFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - PiscineFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Club pour enfantsFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Sports et loisirsFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - PlageFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - PiscineFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - PiscineFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - PlageFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Piscine


AS-AGWEB-3C05