Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

FloWer-Beach Resort

Virgen, Anda, Bohol, Philippines 6311 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Équipements récréatifs FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Jardin FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Chambre FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Vue FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Salle de bain FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurant FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Chambre FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Chambre FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Salle de bain FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Vue FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Salle de bain FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Entrée FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Balcon/Terrasse FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurant FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Plage
FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Chambre FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Plage FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Chambre FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurant FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurant FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Club pour enfants FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Piscine FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Club pour enfants FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Sports et loisirs FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Plage FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Piscine FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Piscine
Emplacement : Anda Nombre de chambres : 14

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,0

selon 30
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
6,5
Emplacement
7,4
Qualité du personnel
7,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,1
Confort des chambres
7,5
Nourriture/restauration
6,3
Tous les avis (30)
Trier par :
Terrien F. Groupes France, 18 juin 2012
Hotel tres agreable

la gentillessse et la disponibilite de l`equipe
9,7
Sejour tres agreable, l`equipe se met en 4 pour nous rendre la vie facile , l`hotel est tres bien situe dans un joli cadre , il est facile de se deplacer avec les tricycles et avec le chauffeur de l`hotel , il y a aussi un excellent cuisinier....
Signaler cet avis
Christian S. Couples France, 16 avril 2012
hotel de charme

la mer,la plage,le calme
7,3
un hotel agréable,un jolie cadre,bon restaurant,des propriétaires sympas
Signaler cet avis
Silvia M. Groupes Philippines, 10 mars 2015
Comfortable and beautiful beach in Anda

Beach, price and location
8,3
Super friendly staff in a beautiful beach cove made our trip perfect. The rooms are basic but have a beautiful view. Food could be better...
Signaler cet avis
Sharon J. Couples Canada, 24 février 2015
Nice spot, a little isolated

Great beach, good food, nice staff
7
Enjoyed our stay at Flower-Beach, it is a bit of a distance to get to Anda, 2 hours by van ride cost us 2500 pesos or about $75. The rooms are a bit dated but then most rooms in this price range in the Philippines are. It was spacious enough, clean and comfortable, it even and had a desk and mirror for us women, a plus. The restaurant food was good, the breakfast buffet not so much, it was simply toast, jam and cheese. Eggs were an extra expense to be ordered separately, kinda silly. One staff member in the restaurant was fun, don't remember the name. The German owner was around often and pleasant enough but felt like he was always pursuing more business. Scuba orientation was a bit pricey, as was the transfer to get back to Alona beach 2800 pesos per couple. A long bumpy road in so access to the main road is a long walk. Motor bikes are available at 100 pesos per hour. You can walk along the beach on low tide to some other nice resorts for a change of scenery. Nice setting on a great piece of property and the infinity pool was simply amazing. Snorkelling our front was OK, but then Philippines is mostly about diving, snorkelling not so much. Our stay was very nice.
Signaler cet avis
Jens V. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Denmark, 2 janvier 2015
Perfect place for relaxing in the real Philippines

Place,pool,room
9
Good for relaxing and enjoy the real Philippines. We was a family with 3 adult 2 teenager and 3 kid. All of us have a good stay and special the kid and teenager in the pool aria and for us adult in the aria around the pool and on the beach.
Signaler cet avis
Mireia C. Voyageurs solitaires Spain, 17 août 2014
Amazing experience

1) our stay simply perfect. 2) The location of the resort is simply breathtaking. 3) Delicious & fresh food is daily offered!!
10
We stayed in FloWer Beach Resort for two nights in August. Since the very beginning everything was very easy to plan (including room reservation, pick up organization, excursions etc). our stay more than confortable, so that all of the guests could feel like staying at home. Personally, I highly recommend this resort to anyone planning to visit Bohol Is. !! Hope to see you soon ;)
Signaler cet avis
Sean G. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 3 août 2014
Awesome

Location, Beach, Scuba diving, Staff
8,7
Signaler cet avis
Deborah W. Couples Australia, 15 mars 2014
comfortable, friendly and nice surroundings

spacious, lovely restaurant and huge bed
7,3
We had a lovely stay at this resort, we didn't go diving but went out on a boat for some snorkelling which was good. The breakfasts were great as it was the first brown bread I had seen ages. The coffee was good too. The staff were super friendly and always loved a chat.
Signaler cet avis
Shabana S. Couples United Kingdom, 17 septembre 2013
Not worth it.

Clean rooms, nice view.
5
The hotel is fine, the location is Virgen and not close to Anda beach/food market. The hotel tried to charge 125 peso for a ride there, but if you walk to the main road you can get a tuktuk for 10 peso. Breakfast was included, but we had to ask and on the second day they provided less food. It does have a little private cove/beach but bear in mind if you stay here it won't be convenient to go anywhere unless you have your own transport.
Signaler cet avis
Craig B. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 4 avril 2013
Rustic accomodation in a great location

On the beach. Away from city pollution. Quiet location.
6,3
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

FloWer-Beach Resort BoholFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Équipements récréatifsFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - JardinFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - ChambreFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - VueFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Salle de bainFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - ChambreFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - ChambreFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Salle de bainFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - VueFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Salle de bainFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - EntréeFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Balcon/TerrasseFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - PlageFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - ChambreFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - PlageFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - ChambreFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Club pour enfantsFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - PiscineFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Club pour enfantsFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Sports et loisirsFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - PlageFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - PiscineFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - PiscineFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - PlageFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Piscine


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3B01