ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Flushing Meadows Resort

Dauis, Panglao Island, Dauis - Ile de Panglao, Bohol, Philippines 0 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Plage Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Plage Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Plage Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Plage Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Salle de fitness Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Salle de réunion Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Salle de réunion Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Piscine Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Piscine Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Restaurant Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Restaurant Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Restaurant Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Spa Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Spa Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Spa Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Jardin Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Restaurant
Emplacement : Dauis - Ile de Panglao Nombre de chambres : 101

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,8

selon 236 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
6,3
Emplacement
6,4
Qualité du personnel
7,0
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,3
Confort des chambres
7,3
Nourriture/restauration
6,4
Tous les avis (236)
Trier par :
Gilles M. Familles avec de jeunes enfants France, 7 janvier 2012
Personnel sympatique

Hotel au calme
6,3
Les chambres standards sont petites et ont des salles de bain vetustes. L'hotel possede une petite plage a maree basse, ce qui permet de faire du kayak et du pedalo. A maree haute la baignade est peu praticable et peu agreable. Il y a beaucoup d'equipements pour les enfants. L'hotel restant eloigne de la principale plage,on est oblige de prendre le taxi de l'hotel qui est surfacture. Le restaurant reste assez cher et de qualite tres moyenne. le principal atout est la gentillesse du personnel et le jardin qui est tres beau.
Philippe A. Couples France, 18 mars 2010
sejour entre amis

accueil; environnement; disponibilité du personnel;decoration exterieure bcp de fleurs; animations; restauration.
9
nous avons apprécié l'accueil qui nous est réservé verre d'accueil, sourire du personnel, bonne présentation de nos lieux d'hébergement, tout les informations sur la vie quotidienne de l'hotel présentation des animations, souplesse du personnel qui nous a ouvert la salle de Karaoké tard dans la nuit, pour satisfaire le desir d'une jeune chanteuse. pour finir je conseillerai cet hotel pour la détente le calme les animations de trés bons gout. je reviendrai à coup sur.
Thierry H. Couples France, 31 décembre 2009
bienvenue a panglao

un cadre agreable indeniable avec des batiments bien separes qui permettent de bien se promener, une piscine bien etudiée pour s'integer dans le paysage, des fonds marins propres meme si on se demande ou sont les poissons et autres
7,3
un endroit qui en vaut un autre bien qu'il soit de bonne qualite mais pas un souvenir imperissable il ne faut y aller que pour les activites nautiques sinon vous etes un peu loin de tout
Dennis M. Groupes Netherlands, 4 juillet 2014
Good

Beach, stuff and view
5,7
Everything was okay. The location is far but it is worth it when we arrived. Stuff were very friendly and smiling. What they can do to make this resort even more better is to promote it to other county.
Don C. Couples Australia, 23 mai 2014
very quiet, great staff and wonderful gardens

Location, staff and gardens
9
Very good
Mary J. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 21 mai 2014
Great service

accomodating staff, quality customer service, best for family bonding
10
The place is very nice with friendly staff. It has many amenities that everyone will surely enjoy his/her stay. I was impressed when they called me on my mobile phone just to inform me of their complimentary airport transfer. It's a world-class quality resort.
Driton I. Groupes Switzerland, 2 janvier 2014
a nice and comfortable hotel

very friendly staff, clean rooms and very attentive stuff
7,7
Our stay at the flushing meadows hotel was really good. When we arrived we got a delicious welcome drink(four seasons juice). I really appreciated the friendlyness of the hotel staff. When i was reading reviews from former guests, they seemed not to be happy bout the staff, but i HONESTLY can say the staff was very friendly, nice and attentive! Even though, i have to admit, that the resort is a little bit old. I guess the buildings havent been renovated for years and the amenities in the rooms are not up to date. Everything was clean and worked properly but a little bit old. To sum up, we had a great time and its always the people who make the place! thank you flushing meadows team!
Vicente J. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 29 décembre 2013
food is quiet expensive

Friendly staff, nice swimming pool and good food
7,7
The beach and swimming pool are nice but the food is quiet expensive.
Mohammed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, 20 novembre 2013
very nice clean every thing you can find

big ,good service ,nice food
10
thank you so much and every thing good i like it wonderful place
Philip B. Couples United Kingdom, 18 septembre 2013
Average

Proximity to beach and the pool
5
I have stayed in many places very similar to Flushing Meadows for much less money, their rates are quite high for what you get as if I'm honest it's average. The pool however is nice and there is a private beach but it's not idyllic. The rooms are ok

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Flushing Meadows Resort BoholFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PlageFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PlageFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PlageFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PlageFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Salle de fitnessFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Salle de réunionFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Salle de réunionFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PiscineFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PiscineFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RestaurantFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RestaurantFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RestaurantFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - SpaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - SpaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - SpaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - JardinFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RestaurantFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RéceptionFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PiscineFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ChambreFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ChambreFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Salle de fitnessFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PlageFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PlageFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PlageFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Salle de balFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PlageFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PlageFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PlageFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ChambreFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ChambreFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ChambreFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ChambreFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ChambreFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ChambreFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ChambreFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ChambreFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ChambreFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ChambreFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ChambreFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ChambreFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ChambreFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Espace de jeuFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Espace de jeuFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Équipements récréatifsFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Équipements récréatifsFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Équipements récréatifsFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Équipements récréatifsFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Équipements récréatifsFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Équipements récréatifsFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Équipements récréatifsFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Équipements récréatifsFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Équipements récréatifsFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ChambreFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Espace de jeuFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - EquipementsFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Salle de fitnessFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - BarFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ChambreFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - EntréeFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ChambreFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PiscineFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Salle de bainFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Sports et loisirsFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RéceptionFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel


AS-AGWEB-3A05