Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Flushing Meadows Resort

Dauis, Panglao Island, Dauis - Ile de Panglao, Bohol, Philippines 0 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Équipements récréatifs Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Chambre Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Espace de jeu Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Equipements Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Salle de fitness Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Bar Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Chambre Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Entrée Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Chambre Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Piscine Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Salle de bain
Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Sports et loisirs Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Réception Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Dauis - Ile de Panglao Nombre de chambres : 101

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,8

selon 251 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
6,3
Emplacement
6,4
Qualité du personnel
7,1
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,4
Confort des chambres
7,2
Nourriture/restauration
6,4
Tous les avis (251)
Trier par :
Gilles M. Familles avec de jeunes enfants France, 7 janvier 2012
Personnel sympatique

Hotel au calme
6,3
Les chambres standards sont petites et ont des salles de bain vetustes. L'hotel possede une petite plage a maree basse, ce qui permet de faire du kayak et du pedalo. A maree haute la baignade est peu praticable et peu agreable. Il y a beaucoup d'equipements pour les enfants. L'hotel restant eloigne de la principale plage,on est oblige de prendre le taxi de l'hotel qui est surfacture. Le restaurant reste assez cher et de qualite tres moyenne. le principal atout est la gentillesse du personnel et le jardin qui est tres beau.
Philippe A. Couples France, 18 mars 2010
sejour entre amis

accueil; environnement; disponibilité du personnel;decoration exterieure bcp de fleurs; animations; restauration.
9
nous avons apprécié l'accueil qui nous est réservé verre d'accueil, sourire du personnel, bonne présentation de nos lieux d'hébergement, tout les informations sur la vie quotidienne de l'hotel présentation des animations, souplesse du personnel qui nous a ouvert la salle de Karaoké tard dans la nuit, pour satisfaire le desir d'une jeune chanteuse. pour finir je conseillerai cet hotel pour la détente le calme les animations de trés bons gout. je reviendrai à coup sur.
Thierry H. Couples France, 31 décembre 2009
bienvenue a panglao

un cadre agreable indeniable avec des batiments bien separes qui permettent de bien se promener, une piscine bien etudiée pour s'integer dans le paysage, des fonds marins propres meme si on se demande ou sont les poissons et autres
7,3
un endroit qui en vaut un autre bien qu'il soit de bonne qualite mais pas un souvenir imperissable il ne faut y aller que pour les activites nautiques sinon vous etes un peu loin de tout
Alfred S. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United States of America, 18 février 2015
Trial by Fire

Nothing good to describe regarding this so called 4 star hotel!!!!!!!!
4,3
This is not a 4 star hotel. Actions of the staff will prevent customers from returning. Especially, if your perceived as a local (from Manila). First: The area is gated and when checking in, you have to ask the gate guards to let you enter to check in.. Meanwhile he calls on the radio to get answers. 30 minutes later he lets you enter. At the check in, it appears as if the hotel is fully occupied. There seems to be difficulty in assigning a room. Once checked in, it is obvious that the hotel is but 10% occupied. At night, the outside area is very dim. Need more lighting on pathways. Accident prone!!! Meals served at the restaurant are very poor in quality. Buffalo wings- 4 pcs & mixed in with onions and veggies. This is not Buffalo wings. The local dish called Binagoongan, was served with pork thats 80% fat and floating in fat. The grilled chicken not fully cooked. Don't bother inviting friends that are not staying at the hotel for dinner. Your guest will be very disappointed!! From entering the facility to the meal. Overall, this is not a 4 star hotel!!! The actions & attitude of the staff is 'you are a customer but we are not here to serve you but to follow management, & since you are staying here, you need to follow management'. In simple terms, you cose us, so pay up & don*t come back!!!!
Jacob M. Groupes Philippines, 17 février 2015
very dissapointed
2
i am very dissapointed at all , dirty rooms , the food was not delicious and not worthy , old rooms , the front beach was dead.
Dominador A. Groupes Philippines, 6 janvier 2015
Flushing Meadows Resort
4
disappointed
Emily M. Groupes Canada, 3 janvier 2015
Absolutely Amazing Private Beachfront Resort

Staff, Infinity Pool, Private Location
9,7
Before booking, my friend and I were rather nervous when seeing the negative reviews. I honestly have no idea what they are talking about. This hotel was an amazing choice for our vacation in Bohol and the staff made the difference between it being great to perfect. Perks: The resort itself is beautiful. It is located about 15 minutes from Tagbilaran City, and has its own private beachfront. There are beautiful trees, flowers, and buildings all around the grounds. Staff are extremely aware of making it clean. Their friendliness is infectious and everyone smiles all the time. The infinity pool is AMAZING. Most importantly, the restaurant staff were fantastic. They were attentive, polite, respectful, and very friendly. We saw other people who were staying at the resort treat them like servants, which got me rather upset. The level of attention to each guest was unparalleled to any place I have been before. Treat the staff well and tip often. They deserve it. We enjoyed Jupiter, Ahmed, Albert and Marc the most. Star treatment was given here and I am extremely happy with our stay. Cons: We envisioned a deserted beachfront, but found it to be a little different. Not bad, just different. The beach itself on either side of the resort is beautiful, but the resort property has a sand layer built above with stairs leading into the water. We assumed it was to prevent erosion as the waves could be a little high on windy days. We were not disappointed, but just didn't get that view on the website. The water was still bright blue and it looked stunning when sitting a little further back to enjoy the view. One more con would be the high prices of the Spa. We loved going there, but after comparing prices locally, we saw that the prices were extremely jacked up. I assume the resort pockets most of it, and gives a small portion to the women who commute to fill appointments. The same goes for the restaurant staff, who were the highlight of my stay there.
Tetyana B. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Ukraine, 21 décembre 2014
Vacation

View, amazing territory and very nice restaurant staff
6
Room was very old and looks like for 2*...not more. Territory was amazing. Beach was very uncomfortable.
Dan S. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 22 novembre 2014
Don't Bother

Friendly Staff, Nice View.
4,7
They really make you feel like they own you.
Cecile B. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 4 novembre 2014
nice resort

staff, cleanliness and nice pool
9
Food is blah, but staff was attentive and very nice. The pool area is beautiful as is the whole resort apart from the beach area. It wasnt what i expected and its not the kind of beach where you can lounge by the shore or swim. Overall, flushing meadows is a beautiful resort and the rooms are decent and clean.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Flushing Meadows Resort BoholFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Équipements récréatifsFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ChambreFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Espace de jeuFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - EquipementsFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Salle de fitnessFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - BarFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ChambreFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - EntréeFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ChambreFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PiscineFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Salle de bainFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Sports et loisirsFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RéceptionFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel


AM-AGWEB-4F02