ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Forson Hotel

No 579 and 583 San Maa Lou, Macao, Macao (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Forson Hotel Macao - Chambre Forson Hotel Macao - Chambre Forson Hotel Macao - Salle de bain Forson Hotel Macao - Salle de bain Forson Hotel Macao - Salle de bain Forson Hotel Macao - Chambre Forson Hotel Macao - Réception Forson Hotel Macao - Entrée Forson Hotel Macao - Alentours Forson Hotel Macao - Vestibule Forson Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtel Forson Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtel Forson Hotel Macao - Chambre Forson Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtel Forson Hotel Macao - Chambre Forson Hotel Macao - Chambre
Forson Hotel Macao - Chambre Forson Hotel Macao - Chambre
Emplacement : Macao Nombre de chambres : 43
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Au dessus de la moyenne

5,9

selon 239 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
5,6
Emplacement
7,7
Qualité du personnel
5,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
5,8
Confort des chambres
5,6
Nourriture/restauration
4,9
Tous les avis (239)
Trier par :
Kylian L. Groupes France, 11 novembre 2012
Forson Hotel

Aucun. aucun service
2,3
personnels agressifs, caution pour avoir la clé de la chambre....
Christian J. Couples France, 20 août 2012
Bon emplacement

Emplacement, prix
4,3
Hotel en rénovation mais déjà les chambres sont humides.
Christian J. Voyageurs solitaires France, 20 août 2012
Bon emplacement

Rien
4,3
bon prix mais hotel en rénovation et déjà les chambres sont sales
Renx T. Couples Malaysia, 7 septembre 2014
Forson Hotel

good location
7,3
Catherine K. Groupes United States of America, 30 juillet 2014
Good stay

Location
6,7
Great location. Smell of smoke when we first entered but otherwise comfortable
Couples 22 juillet 2014
the hotel is convenient but not that quiet.

clean the bed is comfortable and the staff are good
7,3
My stay was not bad and u get what u get for so for the price I think it is reasonable.
Lim K. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 29 juin 2014
small but good location

good location, clean
5,3
Alvikn P. Groupes Singapore, 16 mars 2014
It's was a last min check in hotel .

The reception is friendly and help us.
5,7
I miss my flight and the only affordable hotel that i could check in is Forson Hotel. Hard beds with minimum fixture for the hotel, more like a motel
Yih M. Couples Malaysia, 1 mars 2014
Forson Hotel

normal
4
Lai S. Couples Singapore, 28 février 2014
Just ok for a night stay..

Affordable, close to casino,
4,7
Small room with minimum amentities, low floor, walking distance to casino and my favorite roasted duck restaurant.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Forson Hotel MacaoForson Hotel Macao - ChambreForson Hotel Macao - ChambreForson Hotel Macao - Salle de bainForson Hotel Macao - Salle de bainForson Hotel Macao - Salle de bainForson Hotel Macao - ChambreForson Hotel Macao - RéceptionForson Hotel Macao - EntréeForson Hotel Macao - AlentoursForson Hotel Macao - VestibuleForson Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtelForson Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtelForson Hotel Macao - ChambreForson Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelForson Hotel Macao - ChambreForson Hotel Macao - ChambreForson Hotel Macao - ChambreForson Hotel Macao - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3A08