ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel

Brgy. 37 Calayab, Laoag ville, Laoag, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Alentours Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Alentours Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Alentours Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Alentours Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Alentours Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Équipements récréatifs Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Équipements récréatifs Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Équipements récréatifs Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Équipements récréatifs Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Piscine Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Piscine Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Entrée Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Chambre Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Chambre Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Chambre Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Chambre
Emplacement / Laoag ville Nombre de chambres : 290
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,8

selon 178 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,8
Emplacement
7,6
Qualité du personnel
8,1
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,1
Confort des chambres
8,0
Nourriture/restauration
7,3
Tous les avis (178)
Trier par :
Pierre F. Couples Switzerland, 2 août 2014
un cinq étoiles

l'emplacement, le cadre et la beauté des bâtiments et installations
8,7
Deux fois 1 nuit. Le séjour a été parfait.
David D. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 28 octobre 2012
Accueil indifférent, Payer en plus pour tout

Bord de mer, immenses espaces extérieurs, immense piscine, chambre moderne et luxueuse
7
L'accueil est totalement inexistant et parle à peine l'anglais. Arrivés dans notre chambre, ce n'était pas la bonne, réservée pour 3 personnes (et pas deux). L'appel téléphonique à l'accueil n'a jamais répondu. On a du repartir à l'accueil pour demander ce que nous avions réservé. La chambre conforme,au final, ne correspond pas aux photos d'Agoda (petit lit en bois) mais à des chambres bien plus luxueusement meublées et confortables : c'était plutôt une bonne surprise. Décidés à aller à la plage : pas un transat, pas une activité, personne d'ailleurs. Mais la plage est très belle et déserte et nous avions nos serviettes... Pour la piscine, il faut aussi payer même lorsque l'on est client de l'hôtel. Pour le billard, il est disponible mais il faut aussi payer en plus. Le casino à l'étage est ouvert, peu fréquenté et donne une impression assez glauque. La salle des petit-déjeuners est en rez-de-chaussée en face de la réception. Elle n'a aucune fenêtre sur l'extérieur : ce qui lui donne une ambiance de cantine impersonnelle, très désagréable. Le petit-déjeuner était bon et le buffet diversifié. En bref, il est le seul hôtel de Laoag avec activités, donc incontournable, mais à l'atmosphère froide, impersonnelle et qui ne laisse qu'un mauvais souvenir.
Bernard G. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 28 février 2015
Very Nice hotel little bit far from everything !

Surrounding, activities offered, quiet and peaceful
7,3
I enjoyed the place, very quiet and peaceful ! Wi-Fi not so stable and very difficult to move around as no taxi available in Ilocos Norte Province ! Best definitively, the best Hotel in Ilocos Norte !
Nathalie T. Couples Philippines, 26 février 2015
Ilocos get away

amenities,clean beach,location,
6,7
Buffet breakfast- lack of variety for a 5 star hotel Nice hotel with very relaxing ambiance -garden, clean beach,mini zoo But need to clean the swimming pool especially the restrooms in the pool area (not well maintained)-disappointing for a 5 star hotel
Stephen C. Couples United Kingdom, 26 février 2015
a Very comfortable getaway

Its location, its layout and spaciousness, and the friendliness of staff
9,3
A very well maintained hotel which is situated right on the coast so a cooling breeze is ever present. Extremely relaxing place to sit and read in comfortable and friendly surroundings. Staff couldn't do enough for you and always greeted you with a smile. Food and drinks were very reasonable. I would revisit for sure, and more often if there was a direct flight from HK.
Marian G. Groupes Philippines, 23 février 2015
my experience of my stay in Fort Ilocandia.

staff are very helpful. place is clean and nice ambience.
6,3
Hotel toilet room do not flushes well and shower basin water retain water and does not drain well. Request to have the room exchange but stuff refused instead just have it repair but still is not 100% workable.
Rencel M. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 20 février 2015
Great Hotel

Rooms, Locations, Food
8
Anthony R. Couples Philippines, 16 février 2015
eventful..not enough time to do it all..

acommodations, place, and staff
10
Nicetas A. Couples Philippines, 6 février 2015
FORT ILOCANDIA

IT HAS ACTIVITIES LIKE THE CASINO, BILLIARD,ETC..BUT IT COULD HAVE BEEN BETTER IF WE CAN SWIM AT THE BEACH
4,3
Great! We had a good time. The hotel as a whole is the best in Laoag! The room where we stayed is big..The beach is another attraction but too deep to enjoy swimming. We enjoyed playing in the casino we will surely return and will recommend this to our friends
Edmund A. Couples United States of America, 5 février 2015
3-star hotel with 1-star service

Clean, free internet, free breakfast
6
My wife and I caught the shuttle to go to Robinson's mall in San Nicholas. We confirmed with the shuttle driver the pickup time before getting off the shuttle. We made it a point to be outside 5 minutes prior to the pickup time. The shuttle ended up leaving earlier than the scheduled time. After waiting for 15 minutes past the scheduled pickup time a security guard was nice enough to call the hotel for us. We waited for about 20 minutes and no one came to pick us up. We were getting worried for our safety because the mall was closing and the lights were to be shut off. We ended up catching a tricycle cab back to the hotel. We are foreigners. Fort Ilocandia staff showed no regard for our safety. When we returned we demanded to speak to the manager to file a formal complaint. We expected more from a hotel to claim to be a 5-star resort.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel LaoagFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - AlentoursFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - AlentoursFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - AlentoursFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - AlentoursFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - AlentoursFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Équipements récréatifsFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Équipements récréatifsFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Équipements récréatifsFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Équipements récréatifsFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - PiscineFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - PiscineFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - EntréeFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - ChambreFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - ChambreFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - ChambreFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - ChambreFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - ChambreFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - RestaurantFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - RestaurantFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtel

Avis des clients - Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel, Laoag

AS-AGWEB-3C03