Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel

Brgy. 37 Calayab, Laoag ville, Laoag, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Alentours Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Alentours Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Alentours Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Alentours Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Alentours Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Équipements récréatifs Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Équipements récréatifs Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Équipements récréatifs Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Équipements récréatifs Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Piscine Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Piscine Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Entrée Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Chambre Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Chambre Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Chambre Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Chambre
Emplacement : Laoag ville Nombre de chambres : 290
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,7

selon 200
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,7
Emplacement
7,5
Qualité du personnel
8,0
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,0
Confort des chambres
8,0
Nourriture/restauration
7,3
Tous les avis (200)
Trier par :
Pierre F. Couples Switzerland, 2 août 2014
un cinq étoiles

l'emplacement, le cadre et la beauté des bâtiments et installations
8,7
Deux fois 1 nuit. Le séjour a été parfait.
Signaler cet avis
David D. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 28 octobre 2012
Accueil indifférent, Payer en plus pour tout

Bord de mer, immenses espaces extérieurs, immense piscine, chambre moderne et luxueuse
7
L'accueil est totalement inexistant et parle à peine l'anglais. Arrivés dans notre chambre, ce n'était pas la bonne, réservée pour 3 personnes (et pas deux). L'appel téléphonique à l'accueil n'a jamais répondu. On a du repartir à l'accueil pour demander ce que nous avions réservé. La chambre conforme,au final, ne correspond pas aux photos d'Agoda (petit lit en bois) mais à des chambres bien plus luxueusement meublées et confortables : c'était plutôt une bonne surprise. Décidés à aller à la plage : pas un transat, pas une activité, personne d'ailleurs. Mais la plage est très belle et déserte et nous avions nos serviettes... Pour la piscine, il faut aussi payer même lorsque l'on est client de l'hôtel. Pour le billard, il est disponible mais il faut aussi payer en plus. Le casino à l'étage est ouvert, peu fréquenté et donne une impression assez glauque. La salle des petit-déjeuners est en rez-de-chaussée en face de la réception. Elle n'a aucune fenêtre sur l'extérieur : ce qui lui donne une ambiance de cantine impersonnelle, très désagréable. Le petit-déjeuner était bon et le buffet diversifié. En bref, il est le seul hôtel de Laoag avec activités, donc incontournable, mais à l'atmosphère froide, impersonnelle et qui ne laisse qu'un mauvais souvenir.
Signaler cet avis
Emelyn S. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 2 juillet 2015
feel comfortable because of spacious and nice view

lot of amenities , good location nearest to tourist destinations and quite place
7,3
nice staff and and attendants... good food
Signaler cet avis
Joselita B. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 8 juin 2015
Best hotel to stay in laoag city

Very good location, super nice view, staff are very nice.
7,7
It was very good, i love the place, be back in the near future..it would be nice if the place is a smoke free hotel..or strict implementation of rules regarding smoking area and non smoking... Saw lighted cigarette on the carpet... Hope they will be watching those smoking guest.
Signaler cet avis
Mary G. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 28 mai 2015
Nice to be back

Garden, Pool, Big Rooms
7
I've always wanted to come back to Fort Ilocandia since I wasn't able to enjoy it during my first time I stayed because it was for work. So I made sure I book at this hotel when I visit Laoag. Understandably, the hotel is old which is obvious with the carpets. The wooden flooring creaks even in our room, which is a bit creepy. The bathroom door also creaks. The linens were damp, obvious that they were recently laundered but weren't dried up well.The WiFi signal is weak. Despite, we still enjoyed our stay. The rooms were spacious, it has a big pool, beach, mini zoo. We also loved the garden setting, which is well-maintained.
Signaler cet avis
Mary G. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 28 mai 2015
Ok

Garden, Pool, Room
7
Fort Ilocandia is a great hotel if you're looking for a total change of environment versus the city life. It's far from the city proper, but there's so much to do. The garden setting is great, the pool is big, and the beach is nice as well (except that the waves were quite strong when we were there). WiFi/internet is slow and food is just okay. It's an old hotel, so expect carpets that are old, floors and doors creaking and aircon is weak. Yet, the towels are new. I just hope that they totally dry their linens before placing them in beds. They were damp when we get into the hotel room.
Signaler cet avis
Kathleen R. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 15 mai 2015
A historic beauty worth experiencing.

Opulence, history & grandeur.
7,7
Very worthwhile. So many things to see & the place is a feast for the eyes. Was disappointed with the quality of breakfast served.
Signaler cet avis
Jason K. Couples Australia, 13 mai 2015
Luke warm shower.Politician Resort

political
9
Great
Signaler cet avis
Michael O. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 4 mai 2015
Disappointing

Nice facilities lots of activities
5
Wont go back unless u wanna use the facilieties. Rooms are very old. Toilet old . Airconditioner needs total overhaul. My room telephone went on speaker mode by itself at 330am !!!! And u are suppose to press a big button to put it on speaker mode! Food a bit pricey. Chinese resto Noodles were very good. The rest are so so.will stay somewhere else nxt tym
Signaler cet avis
Raechell A. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 3 mai 2015
Grand hotel of the North

Amenities/facilities, Room comfort/standard, hotel surroundings and design
9,3
Upon entering, you would be greeted by the "grand" entrance and lobby reminiscent of the grandeur of its older days. :P Rooms need updating but the comfort wasn't lost. I especially like our own little balcony with the nice views of the pool and gardens. The resort is huge and grounds are well maintained. Lots of picture-worthy spots around the resort. We didn't get to try much of their amenities but we enjoyed the morning walks on the beach. Buffet breakfast was good but could be better for a 5 star hotel. All in all, good value for money. Will stay here again if ever I do visit Ilocos norte in the future.
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel LaoagFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - AlentoursFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - AlentoursFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - AlentoursFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - AlentoursFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - AlentoursFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Équipements récréatifsFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Équipements récréatifsFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Équipements récréatifsFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Équipements récréatifsFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - PiscineFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - PiscineFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - EntréeFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - ChambreFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - ChambreFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - ChambreFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - ChambreFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - ChambreFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - RestaurantFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - RestaurantFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtel

Avis des clients - Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel, Laoag

Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3B05