ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel

Lot 3186-3187 Block 16 KCLD, Jalan Lapangan Terbang Baru, Kuching Centre Ville, Kuching, Malaisie 93350 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Chambre Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Chambre Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Chambre Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Chambre Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Vestibule Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Vestibule Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Equipements Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Equipements Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Equipements Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Equipements
Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Equipements Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Salle de fitness Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Piscine Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/salon Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Nourriture et boissons Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Café Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Café Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Alentours Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Salle de réunion
Emplacement : Kuching Centre Ville Nombre de chambres : 435

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,4

selon 894 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,5
Emplacement
7,4
Qualité du personnel
7,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,5
Confort des chambres
7,8
Nourriture/restauration
7,0
Tous les avis (894)
Trier par :
Edwin C. Couples Indonesia, 29 octobre 2014
nice

location, large room and clean
8
Most of things is good, except I didn't find any amenities at the bathroom in this stay
Cassandra C. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 24 octobre 2014
My experience at Four Points

Very clean. Very comfortable. Very near airport.
7,3
Upon check in I was told I had to wait around half an hour for my room and that I could leave my handphone number so that I could be contacted while I went for walk nearby. Waited 2 hours 40 minutes for my room.
Joseph E. Couples Malaysia, 23 octobre 2014
Near to the airport

Location near to the airport, Dining is very impressive and the room is damn great!
7,3
I love the hotel room design. I was amazed with the hotel design.
Ahmad R. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 23 octobre 2014
Good

1. Very near to the airport
7,3
Greg M. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 21 octobre 2014
A reasonable hotel close to thr airport

The best breakfast in Asia, Good, friendly restauarnt and cafe staff
6,7
A good hotel that has unfortunately lost its way despite the claims that it has awards several years earlier. The hotel still feel compelled to charge for internet (lobby area is free). When I asked about the charges the duty manager did not see my issue as a problem and jokingly fobbed me off. It was a poor customer relations experience. Food was good and some of the staff in the restaurant and cafe areas were exceptional in terms of their service.
Chee K. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 21 octobre 2014
Easy Access

Near to Airport, Clean and Comfortable
8
Overall good except breakfast
Hui T. Groupes Malaysia, 21 octobre 2014
We are enjoying

Room
9,3
Wei X. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 21 octobre 2014
Nice

Clean friendly and comfort
8
Sau K. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 21 octobre 2014
It was an ideal stay

Location, cleanliness and spacious
8
Generally, it was up to my expectation. The room is spacious and clean. However, one downside is the lack of complimentary wifi in the room. And the price to subscribe the wifi is quite high in my opinion.
Wong W. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 20 octobre 2014
good location, comfortable room & bad breakfast

good location, comfortable & spacious room
6,3
Overall good except very poor breakfast.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel KuchingFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - ChambreFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - ChambreFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - SuiteFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - ChambreFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - ChambreFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - SuiteFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - SuiteFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - SuiteFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - SuiteFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - SuiteFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - VestibuleFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - VestibuleFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - EquipementsFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - EquipementsFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - EquipementsFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - EquipementsFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - EquipementsFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Salle de fitnessFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - PiscineFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/salonFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Nourriture et boissonsFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - CaféFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - CaféFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - AlentoursFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Salle de réunionFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Salle de réunionFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Salle de réunionFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtel


AS-AGWEB-3B07