ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Four Seasons Hotel Singapore

190 Orchard Boulevard, Orchard, Singapour 248646 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapour - Chambre Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapour - Chambre Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapour - Suite Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapour - Suite Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapour - Suite Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapour - Suite Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapour - Suite Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapour - Suite Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapour - Suite Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapour - Suite Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapour - Suite Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapour - Vestibule Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapour - Vestibule Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapour - Piscine Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapour - Piscine Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapour - Équipements récréatifs
Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapour - Salle de bal Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapour - Salle de bal Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapour - Salle de bal Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapour - Salle de réunion Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapour - Pub/salon Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapour - Pub/salon Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapour - Restaurant Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapour - Restaurant
Emplacement : Orchard Nombre de chambres : 255
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,8

selon 345 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,2
Emplacement
8,9
Qualité du personnel
9,1
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,3
Confort des chambres
9,2
Nourriture/restauration
8,2
Tous les avis (345)
Trier par :
Karim B. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 27 août 2009
Satisfait

Tres calme et propretée impecable Personel attentif Tres bien situé,link avec Orchard Road
9,3
Je trouve cet hotel tres bien situé et agreable dans son ensemble,la reception est tres calme ce qui n'est pas le cas de certains hotels. En tout etat de cause je le recommande vivement.
Conseil de voyage: Accedez a Orchard road via le link avec le Hilton hotel. Pas besoin de prendre un taxi.
Addams L. Voyageurs solitaires Taiwan, 30 juin 2014
super conformable

nice service
8,7
Asad M. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United Kingdom, 30 juin 2014
Amazing

Very Friendly Staff, Location and perfect food
8,3
Couldn't be better. All thumbs up
Asad M. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United Kingdom, 29 juin 2014
Amazing

Friendly staff, Location and great food
8,3
Very Pleasant
Azizah M. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Indonesia, 26 juin 2014
Nice hotel and friendly staff

Nice location, rooms and great breakfast
9,3
Jasmine C. Couples Malaysia, 20 juin 2014
We'll cared for

Attentive staff
8
Just want to comment about the staff in this hotel. I've never come across a hotel where they are so attentive to my needs. Even hotel brands from similar category, they have not surprised me this much with their attention to details. While I was out having lunch, the housekeeping people came. They nicely replaced my magazine that I've used as mouse pad with a proper one. Something that never occur to me at all. Then when they noticed the cables on my table was everywhere, they tie my cables with a cable clip. Ensuring that my table is neat and comfortable to work with. When checking out, their bellboy checked if we require a cab when retrieving our luggage from our room. We didn't follow him to lobby immediately but I think they take make effort to check and once we're done with check out, our bags are already in the car boot. So we just need to ensure that the bags are all there in the boot and jump into the cab. All these are done without being asked. It's really good that we don't have to keep giving instructions or prompt anyone to do so. Keep up the good work! The only downside about this place is the breakfast buffet. It's spread isn't great maybe because there aren't a lot of guests that take up this option but there are still room for improvement on the spread.
Porima C. Couples Taiwan, 9 juin 2014
No good breakfast as a prestige hotel should be

good and warm service people
6,3
Long T. Groupes Vietnam, 1 juin 2014
Very convenience location. Excellent services

Services
7,7
Excellent services and location. Whatsoever, it will be great if the hotel care more about guest anniversary such as birthday, etc.
Dato A. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 1 juin 2014
effortlessly luxurious

large and comfortable room, great bathroom, excellent restaurants
9,7
a very relaxing and luxurious stay
Seung W. Groupes South Korea, 20 mai 2014
So nice to stay here. will stay next time again.

Beautiful room. Kind and eligible staff. Delicious food.
9,7
The best service and room. Not big hotel but I really love it.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Four Seasons Hotel Singapore SingapourFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapour - ChambreFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapour - ChambreFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapour - SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapour - SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapour - SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapour - SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapour - SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapour - SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapour - SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapour - SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapour - SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapour - VestibuleFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapour - VestibuleFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapour - PiscineFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapour - PiscineFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapour - Équipements récréatifsFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapour - Salle de balFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapour - Salle de balFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapour - Salle de balFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapour - Salle de réunionFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapour - Pub/salonFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapour - Pub/salonFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapour - RestaurantFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapour - Restaurant

Avis des clients - Four Seasons Hotel Singapore, Singapour

AS-AGWEB-3C08